• My Favorite Leagues
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Handball

Handball Leagues

advertisement
  • Finland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Finland: SM-sarja
  • Final
  • Sun 10 May 2015
  • 12:55FT   Cocks   26 9 1751  
      Dicken   25 14 11 
  • Final
  • Sat 09 May 2015
  • 14:00FT   Dicken   17 9 839  
      Cocks   22 8 14 
  • 3rd Place
  • Fri 08 May 2015
  • 17:00FT   HC West   32 15 1753  
      Atlas   21 10 11 
  • Final
  • Thu 07 May 2015
  • 16:30FT   Cocks   32 18 1456  
      Dicken   24 12 12 
  • 1
  • Fri 18 Sep 2015
  • 16:30   AIFK   - - --  
      BK-46   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 19 Sep 2015
  • 14:00   Cocks   - - --  
      Atlas   - - - 
    14:00   SIF   - - --  
      HC West   - - - 
    15:00   HIFK   - - --  
      Dynamo Riihimaki   - - - 
          Finland: SM-sarja - Women
  • Final
  • Tue 28 Apr 2015
  • 17:15FT   HIFK W   24 11 1353  
      Dicken W   29 12 17 
  • 3rd Place
  • Mon 27 Apr 2015
  • 16:45FT   SIF W   28 14 1448  
      Sparta W   20 12 8 
  • Final
  • Sun 26 Apr 2015
  • 12:15FT   Dicken W   21 11 1043  
      HIFK W   22 12 10 
  • 1
  • Fri 25 Sep 2015
  • 17:00   Sparta W   - - --  
      AIFK W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 26 Sep 2015
  • 14:00   BK-46 W   - - --  
      GRIFK W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 27 Sep 2015
  • 13:30   HIFK W   - - --  
      SIF W   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup
  • Final
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014
  • 16:00FT   Cocks   25 11 1446  
      Atlas   21 14 7 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014
  • 18:30FT   Cocks   28 14 1442  
      Dicken   14 6 8 
    16:30FT   HIFK   19 6 1346  
      Atlas   27 12 15 
          Finland: Suomen Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014
  • 13:00FT   AIFK W   24 10 1449  
      HIFK W   25 11 14 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014
  • 14:00FT   KyIF W   25 11 1454  
      AIFK W   29 12 17 
    12:00FT   HIFK W   27 13 1452  
      Dicken W   25 11 14 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement