• My Favorite Leagues
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Handball

Handball Leagues

advertisement
  • Finland: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Finland: SM-sarja
  • Final
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 13:20FT   Cocks   34 19 1560  
      HC West   26 13 13 
  • Final
  • Sat 07 May 2016
  • 15:10FT   HC West   24 10 1459  
      Cocks   35 19 16 
  • 3rd Place
  • Fri 06 May 2016
  • 19:00FT   Dicken   29 16 1348  
      Atlas   19 11 8 
  • 1
  • Fri 09 Sep 2016
  • 18:00   Dicken   - - --  
      HIFK   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 10 Sep 2016
  • 16:00   Cocks   - - --  
      Dynamo Riihimaki   - - - 
    16:00   GRIFK   - - --  
      Atlas   - - - 
    16:00   SIF   - - --  
      AIFK   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sun 11 Sep 2016
  • 18:00   PIF   - - --  
      BK-46   - - - 
          Finland: SM-sarja - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 24 Apr 2016
  • 15:50FT   HIFK W   17 7 1038  
      Dicken W   21 12 9 
  • 3rd Place
  • Sat 23 Apr 2016
  • 19:15FT   SIF W   27 18 957  
      Sparta W   30 17 13 
  • Final
  • Sat 23 Apr 2016
  • 16:30FT   Dicken W   24 14 1039  
      HIFK W   15 4 11 
  • 1
  • Fri 16 Sep 2016
  • 18:00   Dicken W   - - --  
      HIFK W   - - - 
    20:30   AIFK W   - - --  
      BK-46 W   - - - 
  • 1
  • Sat 17 Sep 2016
  • 16:00   GRIFK W   - - --  
      Atlas W   - - - 
    18:00   SIF W   - - --  
      Sparta W   - - - 
          Finland: Suomen Cup
  • Final
  • Sun 20 Dec 2015
  • 16:30FT   Cocks   37 20 1758  
      HIFK   21 8 13 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 19 Dec 2015
  • 20:30FT   Cocks   28 15 1347  
      Dicken   19 9 10 
    18:00FT   HIFK   30 17 1349  
      Atlas   19 7 12 
          Finland: Suomen Cup - Women
  • Final
  • Sun 20 Dec 2015
  • 14:00FT   SIF W   21 7 1449  
      HIFK W   28 15 13 
  • Semifinal
  • Sat 19 Dec 2015
  • 15:30FT   Dicken W   18 11 739  
      HIFK W   21 11 10 
    13:00FT   SIF W   22 12 1041  
      Atlas W   19 12 7 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement