My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Africa (CAF): All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 18 Feb 2017
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017

  •       Africa (CAF): Africa Cup of Nations
  • FINAL
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 21:00FT Egypt1 - 2Cameroon (1 - 0)  
  • PF
  • Sat 04 Feb 2017
  • 21:00FT Burkina Faso1 - 0Ghana (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Thu 02 Feb 2017
  • 21:00FT Cameroon2 - 0Ghana (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 01 Feb 2017
  • 21:00PEN Burkina Faso1 - 1
    (3 - 4)
    Egypt * (0 - 0)  

          Africa (CAF): African Nations Championship
  • FINAL
  • Sun 07 Feb 2016
  • 18:30FT Congo DR3 - 0Mali (1 - 0)
  • PF
  • Sun 07 Feb 2016
  • 15:00FT Guinea1 - 2Côte d'Ivoire (0 - 2)
  • SF
  • Thu 04 Feb 2016
  • 16:00FT * Mali1 - 0Côte d'Ivoire (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 03 Feb 2016
  • 16:00PEN * Congo DR1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Guinea (0 - 0)  

          Africa (CAF): CAF Confederation Cup
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 18 Feb 2017
  • SECOND LEG
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017
  • FIRST LEG
  • Fri 10 Mar 2017

  •       Africa (CAF): CAF Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 18 Feb 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement