My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • CAF Champions League 2014/2015 (Africa (CAF)) : Overview

      Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 5
  • Sun 23 Aug 2015
  • 20:30FT Moghreb Tetouan (MAR)2 - 1Smouha SC (EGY) (1 - 0)
    18:00FT Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD)1 - 0TP Mazembe (COD) (1 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sat 22 Aug 2015
  • 20:30FT El Eulma (ALG)2 - 3Merrikh (SUD) (2 - 0)
  • 5
  • Fri 21 Aug 2015
  • 20:30FT USM Alger (ALG)3 - 0ES Setif (ALG) (2 - 0)
  • 4
  • Sun 09 Aug 2015
  • 20:00FT Merrikh (SUD)2 - 0ES Setif (ALG) (1 - 0)
  • 4
  • Sat 08 Aug 2015
  • 14:30FT TP Mazembe (COD)1 - 0Smouha SC (EGY) (0 - 0)
  • 4
  • Fri 07 Aug 2015
  • 21:15FT El Eulma (ALG)0 - 1USM Alger (ALG) (0 - 0)
    19:15FT Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD)0 - 1Moghreb Tetouan (MAR) (0 - 1)
  • 3
  • Sun 26 Jul 2015
  • 21:30FT Moghreb Tetouan (MAR)1 - 1Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD) (0 - 0)
  • 3
  • Sat 25 Jul 2015
  • 21:30FT ES Setif (ALG)1 - 1Merrikh (SUD) (1 - 1)

          Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 6
  • Fri 11 Sep 2015
  • 18:30 Merrikh (SUD) - USM Alger (ALG) -
    20:30 ES Setif (ALG) - El Eulma (ALG) -
  • 6
  • Sat 12 Sep 2015
  • 14:30 Smouha SC (EGY) - Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD) -
    15:30 TP Mazembe (COD) - Moghreb Tetouan (MAR) -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement