SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • CAF Champions League 2013/2014 (Africa (CAF)) : Overview

      Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 28 Sep 2014
  • 14:00FT TP Mazembe (COD)3 - 2ES Setif (ALG) * (2 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 27 Sep 2014
  • 18:00FT CS Sfaxien (TUN)1 - 2AS Vita Club (COD) * (1 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Sun 21 Sep 2014
  • 15:30FT AS Vita Club (COD)2 - 1CS Sfaxien (TUN) (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Sat 20 Sep 2014
  • 20:00FT ES Setif (ALG)2 - 1TP Mazembe (COD) (0 - 0)  
  • 6
  • Sun 24 Aug 2014
  • 19:00FT Esperance ST (TUN)1 - 0Al Ahly benghaz (LBY) (0 - 0)
    15:30FT AS Vita Club (COD)0 - 0TP Mazembe (COD) (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 18:00FT CS Sfaxien (TUN)1 - 1ES Setif (ALG) (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 22 Aug 2014
  • 18:00FT Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD)2 - 1Zamalek SC (EGY) (1 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sun 10 Aug 2014
  • 18:30FT Zamalek SC (EGY)0 - 1AS Vita Club (COD) (0 - 0)
    14:00FT TP Mazembe (COD)3 - 1Al Hilal Omdur. (SUD) (1 - 0)

          Africa (CAF): CAF Champions League: 2013/2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 16:30 AS Vita Club (COD) - ES Setif (ALG) -  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 19:15 ES Setif (ALG) - AS Vita Club (COD) -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement