SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 12
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014
  • 00:30FT Tigre1 - 1Arsenal Sarandi (0 - 0)
  • 12
  • Mon 20 Oct 2014
  • 01:30FT Godoy Cruz2 - 3Boca Juniors (1 - 1)
  • 12
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 22:15FT River Plate3 - 0Belgrano (1 - 0)
    20:00FT Racing Club2 - 0Velez Sarsfield (2 - 0)
    19:00FT Rosario Central2 - 0Newells Old Boys (2 - 0)
    00:30FT Defensa Y Justicia1 - 2Lanus (1 - 2)
  • 12
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 20:00FT San Lorenzo1 - 2Independiente (0 - 1)
    19:00FT Banfield1 - 1Estudiantes L.P. (1 - 0)
    00:30FT Quilmes0 - 0At. Rafaela (0 - 0)
  • 12
  • Fri 17 Oct 2014
  • 22:10FT Gimnasia L.P.0 - 0Olimpo Bahia Blanca (0 - 0)  
  • 8
  • Wed 15 Oct 2014
  • 22:10FT Godoy Cruz4 - 3Tigre (1 - 2)  
  • 13
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 21:30 Belgrano - Rosario Central -
  • 13
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 21:30 Independiente - Tigre -
    21:30 Newells Old Boys - Godoy Cruz -
    21:30 Olimpo Bahia Blanca - Racing Club -
    21:30 Velez Sarsfield - Banfield -
  • 13
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 21:30 At. Rafaela - River Plate -
    21:30 Boca Juniors - Defensa Y Justicia -
    21:30 Estudiantes L.P. - Quilmes -
    21:30 Lanus - San Lorenzo -
  • 13
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014
  • 21:30 Arsenal Sarandi - Gimnasia L.P. -

          Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 14
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014
  • 23:10FT Gimnasia J1 - 0Argentinos Jrs (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Mon 20 Oct 2014
  • 01:00FT Temperley1 - 0Patronato (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 21:15FT Instituto Cordoba2 - 0San Martin S.J. (1 - 0)
    20:30FT Boca Unidos2 - 0Ferro Carril Oeste (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Huracan2 - 2Sarmiento Junin (2 - 1)
    00:00FT Aldosivi2 - 0Guarani Ant. Franco (2 - 0)
    00:00FT Independ. Rivadavia3 - 1Sportivo Belgrano (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 23:00FT Union de Santa Fe2 - 0Santamarina (2 - 0)
    22:10FT All Boys1 - 0Atletico Tucuman (1 - 0)
    20:00FT Nueva Chicago0 - 0Colon Santa Fe (0 - 0)
  • 12
  • Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • 19:30 Temperley - Huracan -  
  • 15
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 21:00 Argentinos Jrs - Nueva Chicago -
    21:00 Atletico Tucuman - Independ. Rivadavia -
    21:00 Colon Santa Fe - Aldosivi -
    21:00 Crucero Del Norte - Union de Santa Fe -
    21:00 Douglas Haig - Boca Unidos -
    21:00 Ferro Carril Oeste - Instituto Cordoba -
    21:00 Patronato - Huracan -
    21:00 San Martin S.J. - Gimnasia J -
    21:00 Santamarina - All Boys -
    21:00 Sportivo Belgrano - Temperley -

          Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • QF
  • Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • 23:10PEN * Argentinos Jrs1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Estudiantes B.A. (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • 22:10 At. Rafaela - Defensa Y Justicia -  

          Argentina: Play Offs D1/2
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 01 Jul 2012
  • 20:20FT San Martin S.J.0 - 0Rosario Central (0 - 0)  
    18:10FT * San Lorenzo1 - 1Instituto Cordoba (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 28 Jun 2012
  • 23:15FT Rosario Central0 - 0San Martin S.J. (0 - 0)  
    21:10FT Instituto Cordoba0 - 2San Lorenzo (0 - 0)  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • SECOND LEG
  • Mon 03 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Estudiantes L.P.0 - 1Gimnasia L.P. * (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 02 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Boca Juniors1 - 2River Plate (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Feb 2014
  • 01:30PEN Patronato1 - 1
    (5 - 6)
    At. Rafaela * (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014
  • 01:00PEN Sportivo Italiano2 - 2
    (4 - 5)
    Deportivo Espanol * (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014
  • 00:00FT River Plate1 - 3San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Belgrano1 - 1Rosario Central (0 - 1)

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 01 Feb 2014
  • 01:10FT Velez Sarsfield1 - 0Arsenal Sarandi (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement