My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 25
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 25
  • Mon 22 May 2017
  • 01:15FT Rosario Central4 - 1Racing Club (1 - 0)  
    00:15FT Quilmes0 - 2Defensa Y Justicia (0 - 1)  
  • 25
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 22:00FT Temperley3 - 0Colon Santa Fe (1 - 0)  
    21:15FT San Lorenzo0 - 1Aldosivi (0 - 0)  
    20:00FT Godoy Cruz3 - 0Velez Sarsfield (2 - 0)  
    01:15FT Independiente2 - 1Huracan (0 - 1)  
    01:00FT Union de Santa Fe0 - 1Arsenal Sarandi (0 - 0)  
    00:30FT Tigre1 - 1San Martin S.J. (1 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 23:00FT Boca Juniors1 - 0Newells Old Boys (1 - 0)  
    22:15FT Sarmiento Junin1 - 4Talleres Cordoba (0 - 2)  
    21:15FT Lanus2 - 0At. Rafaela (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Belgrano1 - 1Patronato (0 - 1)  
    02:15FT Atletico Tucuman3 - 0Banfield (1 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 26
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 26
  • Mon 29 May 2017
  • 01:45 Patronato - Godoy Cruz -  
  • 26
  • Tue 30 May 2017
  • 23
  • Thu 01 Jun 2017

  •       Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 26
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 20:30FT Flandria0 - 0Guillermo Brown (0 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 01:05FT Argentinos Jrs0 - 0Almagro (0 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 34
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 23:00FT Chacarita Juniors1 - 0All Boys (1 - 0)  
    20:05FT Nueva Chicago0 - 0Central Cordoba (0 - 0)  
    18:05FT Douglas Haig1 - 1Villa Dalmine (0 - 1)  
  • 35
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 35
  • Sun 28 May 2017

  •       Argentina: Primera B Metropolitana
  • 32
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 32
  • Mon 22 May 2017
  • 32
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 20:30FT Acassuso0 - 0San Telmo (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Colegiales0 - 0Platense (0 - 0)
  • 32
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 32
  • Fri 19 May 2017
  • 33
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 33
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 33
  • Mon 29 May 2017
  • 19:05 Deportivo Riestra - Atlanta -  
  • 33
  • Wed 31 May 2017

  •       Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • FINAL
  • Fri 16 Dec 2016
  • 02:10FT River Plate4 - 3Rosario Central (2 - 2)  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • 1
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 03:10PEN * Racing Club0 - 0
    (8 - 7)
    Independiente (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors0 - 2River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT River Plate1 - 3Aldosivi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors2 - 2San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 02:30FT Lanus3 - 0River Plate (0 - 0)  

          Argentina: FA CUP
  • R64
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 20:40PEN * Belgrano1 - 1
    (3 - 2)
    Estudiantes B.A. (0 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Tue 23 May 2017
  • 23:00FT * Talleres Cordoba1 - 0Defens. De Belgrano (1 - 0)  
    20:40PEN Arsenal Sarandi1 - 1
    (5 - 6)
    Sacachispas * (0 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Thu 18 May 2017
  • 02:10PEN * Independiente0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Atletico Camioneros (0 - 0)  
  • R64
  • Fri 26 May 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement