My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 21
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 02:15FT Colon Santa Fe2 - 1Tigre (1 - 0)  
    00:00FT Patronato3 - 4Olimpo Bahia Blanca (1 - 1)  
  • 21
  • Mon 24 Apr 2017
  • 21
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 23:15FT River Plate1 - 1Sarmiento Junin (0 - 0)  
    22:00FT San Martin S.J.2 - 1Belgrano (0 - 0)  
    21:15FT At. Rafaela0 - 0Boca Juniors (0 - 0)  
    20:15FT Estudiantes L.P.1 - 1Huracan (0 - 0)  
    01:30FT Rosario Central2 - 1Gimnasia L.P. (0 - 1)  
  • 21
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 23:20FT Velez Sarsfield2 - 1Union de Santa Fe (1 - 1)  
    21:10FT Banfield2 - 0Quilmes (1 - 0)  
    21:10FT Defensa Y Justicia1 - 0Lanus (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT Racing Club4 - 3Atletico Tucuman (2 - 1)  
    19:00FT Aldosivi0 - 3Newells Old Boys (0 - 0)  
    02:15FT San Lorenzo0 - 1Temperley (0 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 19
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 00:30FT Racing Club4 - 1Tigre (2 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 22
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 22:00 Gimnasia L.P. - San Lorenzo -  
    22:00 Huracan - Newells Old Boys -  
    22:00 Sarmiento Junin - Colon Santa Fe -  
    22:00 Temperley - Racing Club -  
    22:00 Tigre - Banfield -  
    22:00 Union de Santa Fe - Patronato -  
  • 22
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 22
  • Tue 02 May 2017
  • 22:00 Belgrano - Defensa Y Justicia -  
    22:00 Lanus - Velez Sarsfield -  

          Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 29
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 03:00FT Central Cordoba3 - 0Santamarina (2 - 0)  
    02:05FT Douglas Haig0 - 0Chacarita Juniors (0 - 0)  
    01:00FT All Boys0 - 1Los Andes (0 - 1)  
  • 29
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 28
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017
  • 02:00FT Juventud Unida0 - 2All Boys (0 - 1)  
    00:05FT Los Andes0 - 0Guillermo Brown (0 - 0)  
  • 28
  • Thu 20 Apr 2017
  • 28
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 21:00FT Gimnasia J2 - 0Brown De Adrogue (1 - 0)  
    20:35FT Nueva Chicago2 - 0Atletico Parana (1 - 0)  
    20:30FT Flandria0 - 0Ferro Carril Oeste (0 - 0)  
  • 30
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017

  •       Argentina: Primera B Metropolitana
  • 27
  • Mon 24 Apr 2017
  • 27
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 27
  • Fri 21 Apr 2017
  • 26
  • Wed 19 Apr 2017
  • 26
  • Tue 18 Apr 2017
  • 28
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017

  •       Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • FINAL
  • Fri 16 Dec 2016
  • 02:10FT River Plate4 - 3Rosario Central (2 - 2)  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • 1
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 03:10PEN * Racing Club0 - 0
    (8 - 7)
    Independiente (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors0 - 2River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT River Plate1 - 3Aldosivi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors2 - 2San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 05 Feb 2017
  • 02:30FT Lanus3 - 0River Plate (0 - 0)  

          Argentina: FA CUP
  • R64
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017
  • 00:00 Rosario Central - Canuelas -  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement