SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Argentina: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Argentina: Primera Division
  • 1
  • Wed 11 Jun 2014
  • 18:30FT Independiente2 - 0Huracan (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 01 Aug 2014
  • 22:00 Godoy Cruz - Banfield -
    22:00 Godoy Cruz - Banfield -
  • 1
  • Sat 02 Aug 2014
  • 00:30 Rosario Central - Quilmes -
    00:30 Rosario Central - Quilmes -
    21:15 Arsenal Sarandi - Estudiantes L.P. -
    21:15 Arsenal Sarandi - Estudiantes L.P. -
  • 1
  • Sun 03 Aug 2014
  • 00:30 Defensa Y Justicia - Racing Club -
    00:30 Defensa Y Justicia - Racing Club -
    19:15 Independiente - At. Rafaela -
    19:15 Independiente - At. Rafaela -
    21:15 San Lorenzo - Olimpo Bahia Blanca -
    21:15 San Lorenzo - Olimpo Bahia Blanca -
    22:30 Boca Juniors - Newells Old Boys -
    22:30 Boca Juniors - Newells Old Boys -
  • 1
  • Mon 04 Aug 2014
  • 01:30 Gimnasia L.P. - River Plate -
    01:30 Gimnasia L.P. - River Plate -
  • 1
  • Tue 05 Aug 2014
  • 00:30 Tigre - Velez Sarsfield -
    00:30 Tigre - Velez Sarsfield -

          Argentina: Primera B Nacional
  • 42
  • Sun 08 Jun 2014
  • 20:00FT Sportivo Belgrano0 - 1Atletico Tucuman (0 - 1)
    19:00FT Almirante Brown0 - 1Huracan (0 - 1)
    19:00FT Ferro Carril Oeste1 - 0Brown De Adrogue (0 - 0)
    19:00FT Gimnasia J3 - 1Aldosivi (0 - 1)
    19:00FT Independiente0 - 0Patronato (0 - 0)
  • 42
  • Sat 07 Jun 2014
  • 01:30FT Crucero Del Norte2 - 1Independ. Rivadavia (0 - 1)
    01:30FT San Martin S.J.2 - 0Boca Unidos (1 - 0)
    01:00FT Defensa Y Justicia1 - 0Instituto Cordoba (0 - 0)
    00:30FT Sarmiento Junin1 - 0Douglas Haig (0 - 0)
    00:00FT Union de Santa Fe1 - 1Banfield (0 - 0)
  • 42
  • Fri 06 Jun 2014
  • 20:00FT Talleres Cordoba3 - 2Villa San Carlos (2 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 02 Aug 2014
  • 18:00 Sarmiento Junin - Independ. Rivadavia -
    19:00 Colon Santa Fe - Instituto Cordoba -
    19:30 Aldosivi - Nueva Chicago -
    21:30 Argentinos Jrs - Boca Unidos -
    22:15 Huracan - Temperley -
  • 1
  • Sun 03 Aug 2014
  • 19:30 Guarani Ant. Franco - Gimnasia J -
    20:00 San Martin S.J. - Douglas Haig -
    21:00 Atletico Tucuman - Crucero Del Norte -
    21:15 Sportivo Belgrano - Union de Santa Fe -
  • 1
  • Mon 04 Aug 2014
  • 22:00 Patronato - All Boys -

          Argentina: Copa Argentina
  • R32
  • Tue 29 Jul 2014
  • 01:15FT Belgrano0 - 2Independiente * (0 - 1)  
  • R32
  • Mon 28 Jul 2014
  • 19:00PEN * Tigre0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    All Boys (0 - 0)  
    01:30PEN * River Plate0 - 0
    (6 - 5)
    Ferro Carril Oeste (0 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Sun 27 Jul 2014
  • 22:30FT * Racing Club1 - 0San Martin S.J. (0 - 0)  
    20:15FT Lanus0 - 1Colon Santa Fe * (0 - 0)  
    00:15FT Boca Juniors0 - 2Huracan * (0 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Sat 26 Jul 2014
  • 21:15FT * Rosario Central3 - 1Juventud Unida (1 - 0)  
    01:15FT Newells Old Boys1 - 3Talleres Cordoba (1 - 1)  
  • R32
  • Fri 25 Jul 2014
  • 22:10PEN Gimnasia L.P.0 - 0
    (2 - 4)
    Argentinos Jrs * (0 - 0)  
  • R32
  • Thu 24 Jul 2014
  • 23:15FT Velez Sarsfield0 - 2Estudiantes B.A. * (0 - 1)  
    01:30PEN Godoy Cruz3 - 3
    (2 - 4)
    Defensa Y Justicia * (0 - 2)  
  • R32
  • Wed 23 Jul 2014
  • 22:30FT Arsenal Sarandi1 - 3Instituto Cordoba * (1 - 1)  
  • R32
  • Wed 06 Aug 2014
  • 00:15 Quilmes - Banfield -  

          Argentina: Play Offs D1/2
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 01 Jul 2012
  • 20:20FT San Martin S.J.0 - 0Rosario Central (0 - 0)  
    18:10FT * San Lorenzo1 - 1Instituto Cordoba (0 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 28 Jun 2012
  • 23:15FT Rosario Central0 - 0San Martin S.J. (0 - 0)  
    21:10FT Instituto Cordoba0 - 2San Lorenzo (0 - 0)  

          Argentina: Torneo de Verano
  • SECOND LEG
  • Mon 03 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Estudiantes L.P.0 - 1Gimnasia L.P. * (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 02 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Boca Juniors1 - 2River Plate (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Feb 2014
  • 01:30PEN Patronato1 - 1
    (5 - 6)
    At. Rafaela * (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014
  • 01:00PEN Sportivo Italiano2 - 2
    (4 - 5)
    Deportivo Espanol * (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014
  • 00:00FT River Plate1 - 3San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Belgrano1 - 1Rosario Central (0 - 1)

          Argentina: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 01 Feb 2014
  • 01:10FT Velez Sarsfield1 - 0Arsenal Sarandi (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement