SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Torneo de Verano 2013/2014 (Argentina) : Overview

      Argentina: Torneo de Verano: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 03 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Estudiantes L.P.0 - 1Gimnasia L.P. * (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sun 02 Feb 2014
  • 02:10FT Boca Juniors1 - 2River Plate (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 01 Feb 2014
  • 01:30PEN Patronato1 - 1
    (5 - 6)
    At. Rafaela * (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014
  • 01:00PEN Sportivo Italiano2 - 2
    (4 - 5)
    Deportivo Espanol * (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014
  • 00:00FT River Plate1 - 3San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Tue 28 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Belgrano1 - 1Rosario Central (0 - 1)
  • First Leg
  • Mon 27 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Estudiantes L.P.1 - 1Gimnasia L.P. (0 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sun 26 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT River Plate2 - 0Boca Juniors (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 24 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Belgrano2 - 0Independiente (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 22 Jan 2014
  • 02:10FT Racing Club1 - 0Newells Old Boys (1 - 0)
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement