My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Torneo de Verano 2016/2017 (Argentina) : Overview

      Argentina: Torneo de Verano: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 1
  • Tue 31 Jan 2017
  • 03:10PEN * Racing Club0 - 0
    (8 - 7)
    Independiente (0 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors0 - 2River Plate (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Fri 27 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT River Plate1 - 3Aldosivi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 03:10FT Boca Juniors2 - 2San Lorenzo (1 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Tue 24 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Mon 23 Jan 2017
  • 03:10PEN Rosario Central1 - 1
    (3 - 4)
    Talleres Cordoba * (1 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sun 22 Jan 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 21 Jan 2017
  • 03:00FT Atletico Tucuman0 - 0Independiente (0 - 0)  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement