My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Belgium: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Belgium: Jupiler Pro League
  • FINAL
  • Wed 31 May 2017
  • 20:30FT KV Oostende3 - 1genk (2 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 20:30FT * genk3 - 0St. Truiden (2 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
  • 1
  • Sun 30 Jul 2017

  •       Belgium: 2e Klasse
  • 6
  • Fri 28 Apr 2017
  • 20:30FT Cercle Brugge1 - 1Tubize (0 - 0)
    20:30FT OH Leuven1 - 0Lommel United (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sat 22 Apr 2017
  • 17:00FT Tubize1 - 0OH Leuven (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 17:00 Tubize - Roeselare -
    20:30 OH Leuven - Lierse -
  • 1
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017

  •       Belgium: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • 21:45PEN KV Oostende3 - 3
    (2 - 4)
    Zulte-Waregem * (1 - 1)  

          Belgium: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 23 Jul 2016
  • 20:00FT Club Brugge2 - 1Standard Liege (0 - 1)  
  • SC
  • Sat 22 Jul 2017
  • 20:00 Anderlecht - Zulte-Waregem -  

          Belgium: Super League Women
  • 28
  • Fri 05 May 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement