My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • China: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      China: Super League
  • 23
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 13:35FT Tianjin Teda0 - 2Hebei Zhongji (0 - 1)  
  • 22
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 23
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017

  •       China: League One
  • 22
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 21
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 23
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017

  •       China: FA Cup
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • FIRST LEG
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 19 Sep 2017
  • SECOND LEG
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017

  •       China: All Star Game
  • ASG
  • Wed 07 Nov 2012

  •       China: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 25 Feb 2017

  •       China: Super League Women
  • 9
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
  • 8
  • Sun 23 Jul 2017
  • 10
  • Sat 16 Sep 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement