My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Super League 2014 (China) : Results

      China: Super League: 2014 1-50/240››
  • 30
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 29
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 28
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 28
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 26
  • Sat 11 Oct 2014
  • 27
  • Sun 05 Oct 2014
  • 27
  • Sat 04 Oct 2014
  • 26
  • Sun 28 Sep 2014
  • 26
  • Sat 27 Sep 2014
  • 25
  • Sun 21 Sep 2014
  • 25
  • Sat 20 Sep 2014
  • 18
  • Wed 17 Sep 2014
  • 24
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement