SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Croatia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Croatia: 1. HNL
  • 5
  • Sun 17 Aug 2014
  • 20:00FT Istra 19613 - 2NK lokomotiva zagreb (0 - 1)
    18:00FT NK zagreb1 - 2NK osijek (1 - 1)
  • 5
  • Sat 16 Aug 2014
  • 20:00FT HNK hajduk split6 - 0NK zadar (3 - 0)
    18:00FT HNK rijeka3 - 0NK slaven belupo (3 - 0)
  • 5
  • Fri 15 Aug 2014
  • 19:15FT NK dinamo zagreb1 - 0RNK Split (1 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 20:00 NK zadar - Istra 1961 -
  • 6
  • Sun 24 Aug 2014
  • 18:00 NK lokomotiva zagreb - HNK rijeka -
    18:00 NK osijek - HNK hajduk split -
    18:00 RNK Split - NK slaven belupo -
    20:00 NK dinamo zagreb - NK zagreb -
  • 7
  • Fri 29 Aug 2014
  • 19:15 Istra 1961 - NK osijek -

          Croatia: 2. HNL
  • 1
  • Sun 17 Aug 2014
  • 17:00FT Lucko0 - 2Segesta (0 - 1)
  • 1
  • Sat 16 Aug 2014
  • 17:00FT Hrvatski Dragovoljac3 - 2Rudes Zagreb (3 - 2)
    17:00FT Imotski2 - 0NK pomorac (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Radnik Sesvete1 - 2HNK cibalia (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Fri 15 Aug 2014
  • 18:00FT Inter Zapresic0 - 2Dugopolje (0 - 1)
    17:00FT Gorica2 - 0Bistra (2 - 0)
  • 2
  • Fri 22 Aug 2014
  • 18:00 Inter Zapresic - Hrvatski Dragovoljac -  
  • 2
  • Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 16:30 HNK cibalia - Lucko -  
    16:30 Segesta - Gorica -  
  • 2
  • Sun 24 Aug 2014
  • 16:30 Dugopolje - Bistra -  
    16:30 NK pomorac - Radnik Sesvete -  
    16:30 Rudes Zagreb - Imotski -  

          Croatia: Kup
  • SECOND LEG
  • Tue 13 May 2014
  • 19:00FT * HNK rijeka2 - 0NK dinamo zagreb (1 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Wed 07 May 2014
  • 17:00FT NK dinamo zagreb0 - 1HNK rijeka (0 - 1)  

          Croatia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 11 Jul 2014
  • 19:30FT HNK rijeka2 - 1NK dinamo zagreb (1 - 1)  

          Croatia: Play Offs D1/2
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 29 May 2014
  • 18:00FT * NK slaven belupo2 - 1HNK cibalia (2 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 25 May 2014
  • 18:00FT HNK cibalia2 - 2NK slaven belupo (0 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement