SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Croatia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Croatia: 1. HNL
  • 13
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 19:00FT HNK rijeka1 - 1RNK Split (0 - 1)
    15:00FT NK dinamo zagreb5 - 0NK osijek (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT HNK hajduk split2 - 2NK lokomotiva zagreb (0 - 1)
    14:00FT Istra 19611 - 0NK slaven belupo (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT NK zagreb3 - 0NK zadar (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 15:00 RNK Split - NK dinamo zagreb -
    19:00 NK slaven belupo - HNK rijeka -
  • 14
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 15:00 NK osijek - NK zagreb -
    19:00 NK zadar - HNK hajduk split -
  • 14
  • Mon 03 Nov 2014
  • 18:00 NK lokomotiva zagreb - Istra 1961 -
  • 15
  • Fri 07 Nov 2014
  • 18:00 NK slaven belupo - RNK Split -

          Croatia: 2. HNL
  • 14
  • Fri 31 Oct 2014
  • 14:00FT Inter Zapresic0 - 0Imotski (0 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 14:00FT Bistra1 - 1Dugopolje (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Lucko1 - 1HNK cibalia (1 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 14:00FT Imotski0 - 0Rudes Zagreb (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Radnik Sesvete3 - 0NK pomorac (0 - 0)  
  • 14
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 14:00 Dugopolje - Hrvatski Dragovoljac -  
    14:00 HNK cibalia - Gorica -  
    14:00 Rudes Zagreb - Radnik Sesvete -  
    14:00 Segesta - Bistra -  
  • 15
  • Sat 08 Nov 2014
  • 13:30 Imotski - Hrvatski Dragovoljac -  
    13:30 Radnik Sesvete - Inter Zapresic -  
    13:30 Segesta - Dugopolje -  

          Croatia: Kup
  • R16
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT * NK lokomotiva zagreb3 - 2HNK cibalia (2 - 0)  
    17:00FT * NK zadar5 - 1NK Varazdin (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT * RNK Split2 - 0NK osijek (2 - 0)  
    14:00FT Gosk Dubrovnik0 - 3HNK rijeka * (0 - 2)  
    14:00FT Novigrad2 - 3HNK hajduk split * (1 - 2)  
    14:00AET Opatija2 - 4NK dinamo zagreb * (1 - 0)  
    14:00FT * Vinogradar3 - 0NK slaven belupo (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Tue 28 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT * Istra 19612 - 0Sibenik (2 - 0)  

          Croatia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 11 Jul 2014
  • 19:30FT HNK rijeka2 - 1NK dinamo zagreb (1 - 1)  

          Croatia: Play Offs D1/2
  • SECOND LEG
  • Thu 29 May 2014
  • 18:00FT * NK slaven belupo2 - 1HNK cibalia (2 - 1)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Sun 25 May 2014
  • 18:00FT HNK cibalia2 - 2NK slaven belupo (0 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement