My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Druha Liga 2017/2018 (Czech Republic) : Overview

      Czech Republic: Druha Liga: 2017/2018 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 4
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 19:30FT Znojmo2 - 1Frydek-Mistek (1 - 0)  
  • 3
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 18:00FT Hradec Kralove2 - 1Pardubice (0 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 17:00FT Varnsdorf2 - 3Ceske Budejovice (1 - 2)  
    15:00FT Sokolov3 - 3Sezimovo Usti (1 - 2)  
  • 3
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 17:00FT FK Pribram2 - 3Vlasim (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Frydek-Mistek1 - 0Trinec (1 - 0)  
    10:15FT Olympia Hradec2 - 2Viktoria Zizkov (2 - 1)  
  • 3
  • Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 18:00FT Usti Nad Labem2 - 5Opava (0 - 2)  
    18:00FT Vitkovice1 - 1Znojmo (0 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 17:00FT Vlasim0 - 2Ceske Budejovice (0 - 2)  

          Czech Republic: Druha Liga: 2017/2018 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 4
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 10:15 Pardubice - Usti Nad Labem -  
    10:15 Trinec - Olympia Hradec -  
    17:00 Sezimovo Usti - FK Pribram -  
    18:00 Opava - Sokolov -  
  • 4
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 10:15 Viktoria Zizkov - Vitkovice -  
    17:00 Ceske Budejovice - Hradec Kralove -  
    17:00 Vlasim - Varnsdorf -  
  • 5
  • Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 18:00 Opava - Sezimovo Usti -  
  • 5
  • Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 16:30 Olympia Hradec - Ceske Budejovice -  
    17:00 FK Pribram - Varnsdorf -  
    17:00 Frydek-Mistek - Vlasim -  
    17:00 Sokolov - Trinec -  
    18:00 Hradec Kralove - Viktoria Zizkov -  
    18:00 Usti Nad Labem - Znojmo -  
    18:00 Vitkovice - Pardubice -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement