SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Pohar CMFS 2014/2015 (Czech Republic) : Overview

      Czech Republic: Pohar CMFS: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • 17:00FT * Viktoria Plzen0 - 0Hradec Kralove (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 18 Nov 2014
  • 18:00FT FK Pribram1 - 1Sparta Praha (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 05 Nov 2014
  • 14:00FT Znojmo1 - 2Slovan Liberec * (1 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 04 Nov 2014
  • 17:00FT Hradec Kralove1 - 2Viktoria Plzen (1 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 17:00PEN * Slovacko1 - 1
    (4 - 3)
    Banik Ostrava (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Tue 28 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Slovan Liberec6 - 0Znojmo (6 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Tue 14 Oct 2014
  • 16:30FT * Teplice1 - 2Jiskra Domazlice (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 09 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT Bohemians 19050 - 2Jablonec 97 * (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 08 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT Opava0 - 0Trinec * (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 08 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Banik Ostrava1 - 1Slovacko (0 - 1)  

          Czech Republic: Pohar CMFS: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 04 Dec 2014
  • 13:30 Sparta Praha - FK Pribram -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement