My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Landspokal 2015/2016 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Landspokal: 2015/2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Final
  • Thu 05 May 2016
  • 16:00FT Aarhus1 - 2FC Copenhagen (1 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 21 Apr 2016
  • 19:00FT * Aarhus2 - 2Aalborg (0 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 20 Apr 2016
  • 19:00FT Brondby IF0 - 1FC Copenhagen * (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 13 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT Aalborg0 - 2Aarhus (0 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 06 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT FC Copenhagen1 - 1Brondby IF (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Tue 05 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT Roskilde0 - 4Aalborg * (0 - 3)  
  • QF
  • Wed 16 Mar 2016
  • 17:00AET * FC Copenhagen2 - 1randers FC (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Wed 02 Mar 2016
  • 18:30FT Skive0 - 3Brondby IF * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Tue 01 Mar 2016
  • 18:00FT Sonderjyske0 - 3Aarhus * (0 - 2)  
  • 4R
  • Thu 29 Oct 2015
  • 20:45FT HB Koge0 - 1Brondby IF * (0 - 0)  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement