My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Superligaen 2014/2015 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 26
  • Mon 27 Apr 2015
  • 18:00FT Hobro0 - 0FC midtjylland (0 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Sun 26 Apr 2015
  • 18:00FT randers FC3 - 0FC Copenhagen (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Brondby IF4 - 0FC Vestsjaelland (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT Sonderjyske0 - 3Aalborg (0 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Sat 25 Apr 2015
  • 16:00FT FC Nordsjaelland1 - 0Silkeborg (1 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Fri 24 Apr 2015
  • 17:30FT Esbjerg0 - 2Odense (0 - 1)  
  • 25
  • Mon 20 Apr 2015
  • 18:00FT Esbjerg0 - 0randers FC (0 - 0)  
  • 25
  • Sun 19 Apr 2015
  • 18:30FT FC Copenhagen2 - 0FC Nordsjaelland (2 - 0)  
    16:00FT Brondby IF0 - 1Hobro (0 - 1)  
    13:00FT Odense0 - 0Sonderjyske (0 - 0)  

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FC Midtjylland 61 26 19 4 3 52 - 24 28 D
    W
    W
    D
    W
    2. FC Copenhagen 49 26 14 7 5 32 - 18 14 LW
    W
    D
    D
    3. Randers FC 41 26 11 8 7 29 - 20 9 WD
    D
    DD
    4. Brondby IF 41 26 12 5 9 31 - 23 8 WL
    WD
    W
    5. Hobro 38 26 10 8 8 33 - 32 1 DW
    W
    DL

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 27
  • Fri 01 May 2015
  • 17:30 Aalborg - Hobro -
  • 27
  • Sat 02 May 2015
  • 16:00 Silkeborg - Sonderjyske -
  • 27
  • Sun 03 May 2015
  • 13:00 FC Vestsjaelland - FC Nordsjaelland -
    16:00 FC Copenhagen - Esbjerg -
    18:00 Odense - Brondby IF -
  • 27
  • Mon 04 May 2015
  • 18:00 FC midtjylland - randers FC -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement