My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Superligaen 2016/2017 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Superligaen: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sat 24 Sep 2016
  • 16:30FT FC Copenhagen2 - 0Aarhus (0 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Thu 22 Sep 2016
  • 21:00FT Aalborg1 - 0Viborg (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT Lyngby1 - 0Brondby IF (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Sonderjyske1 - 0Odense (1 - 0)  
  • 10
  • Wed 21 Sep 2016
  • 21:00FT Aarhus1 - 1FC midtjylland (0 - 0)  
    21:00FT AC horsens0 - 0FC Nordsjaelland (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT randers FC2 - 2FC Copenhagen (1 - 1)  
  • 10
  • Tue 20 Sep 2016
  • 20:00FT Esbjerg0 - 0Silkeborg (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Mon 19 Sep 2016
  • 20:00FT Lyngby1 - 0Aalborg (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Sun 18 Sep 2016
  • 19:00FT AC horsens0 - 2FC Copenhagen (0 - 2)  
    17:00FT Brondby IF1 - 2Viborg (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT Odense0 - 1FC midtjylland (0 - 0)  
    13:00FT FC Nordsjaelland2 - 3Sonderjyske (2 - 0)  

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sun 25 Sep 2016
  • 15:00 randers FC - Sonderjyske -  
    17:00 Brondby IF - Odense -  
    19:00 FC midtjylland - AC horsens -  
    21:00 FC Nordsjaelland - Esbjerg -  
  • 11
  • Mon 26 Sep 2016
  • 20:00 Silkeborg - Aalborg -  
  • 12
  • Fri 30 Sep 2016
  • 19:00 Odense - Aarhus -  
    21:15 Silkeborg - FC Nordsjaelland -  
  • 12
  • Sat 01 Oct 2016
  • 17:00 AC horsens - Esbjerg -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement