SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Superligaen 2014/2015 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 12
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Sonderjyske1 - 1FC midtjylland (0 - 0)  
  • 12
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 17:30FT Silkeborg1 - 2FC Vestsjaelland (1 - 1)
  • 11
  • Mon 20 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT Esbjerg2 - 0Odense (1 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT FC Copenhagen1 - 0randers FC (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Brondby IF5 - 0FC Vestsjaelland (1 - 0)  
    13:00FT FC midtjylland2 - 1Silkeborg (1 - 0)  
  • 11
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT FC Nordsjaelland2 - 3Sonderjyske (1 - 2)  
  • 11
  • Fri 17 Oct 2014
  • 17:30FT Aalborg1 - 1Hobro (0 - 1)  
  • 10
  • Sun 05 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT Brondby IF2 - 1Aalborg (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT FC Copenhagen2 - 1Esbjerg (0 - 1)  

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FC Midtjylland 28 12 9 1 2 26 - 13 13
    D
    W
    W
    W
    L
    2. FC Nordsjaelland 20 11 6 2 3 17 - 16 1
    L
    D
    WW
    W
    3. Randers FC 18 11 5 3 3 9 - 8 1
    LD
    D
    W
    W
    4. FC Copenhagen 18 11 5 3 3 11 - 11 0 W
    W
    D
    W
    L
    5. Brondby IF 17 11 5 2 4 18 - 12 6
    W
    W
    DLL

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 12
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 14:00 randers FC - Odense -
    17:00 Hobro - FC Copenhagen -
    19:00 Esbjerg - Brondby IF -
  • 12
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014
  • 19:00 FC Nordsjaelland - Aalborg -
  • 13
  • Fri 31 Oct 2014
  • 18:30 FC midtjylland - FC Nordsjaelland -
  • 13
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 17:00 FC Vestsjaelland - Esbjerg -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement