My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Superligaen 2015/2016 (Denmark) : Overview

      Denmark: Superligaen: 2015/2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 27
  • Sun 01 May 2016
  • 15:00FT Aalborg3 - 0Brondby IF (0 - 0)  
    12:00FT FC Nordsjaelland2 - 2randers FC (0 - 1)  
  • 27
  • Sat 30 Apr 2016
  • 15:00FT Hobro1 - 2Sonderjyske (1 - 2)  
  • 27
  • Fri 29 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT Aarhus1 - 2Viborg (0 - 1)  
  • 26
  • Mon 25 Apr 2016
  • 18:00FT randers FC0 - 0Aalborg (0 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Sun 24 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT Brondby IF2 - 1Aarhus (1 - 1)  
    15:00FT Viborg1 - 1FC Copenhagen (1 - 0)  
    12:00FT Sonderjyske3 - 1FC Nordsjaelland (1 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Sat 23 Apr 2016
  • 15:00FT Hobro2 - 2Esbjerg (0 - 1)  
  • 26
  • Fri 22 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT FC midtjylland2 - 0Odense (1 - 0)  

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2015/2016 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FC Copenhagen 53 26 15 8 3 44 - 19 25 D
    W
    D
    W
    L
    2. Sonderjyske 49 27 15 4 8 44 - 30 14 WW
    W
    DL
    3. Aalborg 46 27 14 4 9 51 - 35 16 WDL
    W
    W
    4. FC Midtjylland 45 26 13 6 7 40 - 22 18 W
    W
    D
    W
    L
    5. Brondby IF 42 27 12 6 9 33 - 31 2 LWL
    WL

          Denmark: Superligaen: 2015/2016 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 27
  • Mon 02 May 2016
  • 18:00 Esbjerg - Odense -  
  • 28
  • Fri 06 May 2016
  • 17:00 Sonderjyske - Esbjerg -
  • 28
  • Sat 07 May 2016
  • 15:00 randers FC - Hobro -
  • 28
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 12:00 Viborg - Aalborg -
    15:00 Odense - FC Copenhagen -
    17:00 FC midtjylland - Aarhus -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement