SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 2
  • Sun 21 Sep 2014
  • 17:15FT Zamalek SC6 - 1El Geish (2 - 0)
    14:15FT El Raja Marsa Matruh1 - 0El Gouna FC (0 - 0)
    14:15FT Ismaily SC2 - 2Misr El Makasa (0 - 1)
  • 2
  • Sat 20 Sep 2014
  • 17:15FT Al Mokawloon0 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
    14:15FT Al Assiouty1 - 3Al Masry (0 - 2)
    14:15FT Al Ittihad Sakandary4 - 2Petrojet (4 - 0)
    14:15FT Al Nasr Cairo0 - 4El Dakhleya (0 - 2)
    14:15FT Ala Ab Damanhour1 - 1Haras El Hodood (0 - 1)
  • 2
  • Thu 18 Sep 2014
  • 17:15FT Ittihad El Shorta2 - 1Enppi (1 - 0)
  • 1
  • Tue 16 Sep 2014
  • 17:00FT Al Masry2 - 2Ismaily SC (0 - 2)
    14:15FT Misr El Makasa2 - 1El Raja Marsa Matruh (2 - 0)
    14:15FT Smouha SC5 - 1Ala Ab Damanhour (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Mon 15 Sep 2014
  • 17:15FT El Geish5 - 0Al Nasr Cairo (2 - 0)
    14:15FT El Dakhleya2 - 0Al Mokawloon (0 - 0)
    14:15FT El Gouna FC0 - 0Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 0)
    14:15FT Haras El Hodood2 - 1Al Assiouty (1 - 0)
    14:15FT Petrojet1 - 1Wadi Degla FC (1 - 0)
  • 3
  • Wed 24 Sep 2014
  • 14:15 Al Masry - Ala Ab Damanhour -
    14:15 Haras El Hodood - Al Mokawloon -
    17:15 Enppi - Wadi Degla FC -
  • 3
  • Thu 25 Sep 2014
  • 14:15 El Dakhleya - El Geish -
    14:15 El Gouna FC - Ismaily SC -
    14:15 Misr El Makasa - Al Assiouty -
    14:15 Petrojet - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
    14:15 Smouha SC - Al Nasr Cairo -
    17:15 Ittihad El Shorta - Zamalek SC -
  • 4
  • Tue 30 Sep 2014
  • 13:00 Al Assiouty - El Gouna FC -
    15:15 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Enppi -
    15:15 Al Mokawloon - Al Masry -
    17:30 El Geish - Smouha SC -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement