SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 9
  • Thu 20 Nov 2014
  • 16:00FT Ittihad El Shorta2 - 1Ala Ab Damanhour (0 - 0)
    13:30FT El Gouna FC1 - 2El Dakhleya (0 - 1)
  • 2
  • Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • 18:00Pst Wadi Degla FC - Al Ahly Cairo -
  • 9
  • Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • 13:30 Misr El Makasa - Smouha SC -
    16:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Ismaily SC -
    16:00 Al Masry - Haras El Hodood -
    16:00 Wadi Degla FC - Al Assiouty -
    18:30 Enppi - Al Mokawloon -
  • 9
  • Sun 23 Nov 2014
  • 13:30 Petrojet - El Geish -
    16:00 El Raja Marsa Matruh - Zamalek SC -
    18:30 Al Ahly Cairo - Al Nasr Cairo -
  • 10
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014
  • 16:00 Al Mokawloon - Ittihad El Shorta -
  • 10
  • Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • 13:30 Al Assiouty - Al Ittihad Sakandary -
    13:30 Ala Ab Damanhour - Wadi Degla FC -
    16:00 Al Nasr Cairo - Enppi -
    16:00 Haras El Hodood - Misr El Makasa -
    18:30 El Geish - Al Ahly Cairo -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement