My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 26
  • Sun 01 May 2016
  • 19:00FT Al Mokawloon0 - 3Enppi (0 - 0)
    16:45FT Aswan Sc1 - 1Al Masry (0 - 0)
    14:45FT El Dakhleya1 - 3Misr El Makasa (1 - 1)
  • 25
  • Tue 26 Apr 2016
  • 19:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Haras El Hodood (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Smouha SC1 - 3Al Ahly Cairo (1 - 1)
  • 26
  • Tue 03 May 2016
  • 16:45 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Ghazl El Mahalla -
    19:30 Zamalek SC - El Geish -
  • 26
  • Wed 04 May 2016
  • 14:45 Wadi Degla FC - Smouha SC -
    16:45 El Entag El Harby - Ittihad El Shorta -
    16:45 Ismaily SC - Petrojet -
    19:30 Haras El Hodood - Al Ahly Cairo -
  • 27
  • Thu 05 May 2016
  • 18:00 Enppi - El Dakhleya -
  • 27
  • Sat 07 May 2016
  • 16:45 Ghazl El Mahalla - Zamalek SC -
    19:30 Al Ahly Cairo - Wadi Degla FC -
  • 27
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 14:45 El Geish - Haras El Hodood -
    16:45 Petrojet - Ittihad El Shorta -
    16:45 Smouha SC - Aswan Sc -
    19:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Al Mokawloon -
    19:00 Al Masry - El Entag El Harby -
  • 28
  • Mon 09 May 2016
  • 18:00 Ismaily SC - Enppi -
  • 24
  • Mon 09 May 2016
  • 19:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Al Masry -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • R16
  • Wed 27 Apr 2016
  • 19:00AET Wadi Degla FC0 - 2Enppi * (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 29 Jun 2016
  • 19:00 Zamalek SC - Ittihad El Shorta -  
  • R16
  • Thu 30 Jun 2016
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Haras El Hodood -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 15 Oct 2015
  • 17:00FT Zamalek SC2 - 3Al Ahly Cairo (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement