SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 7
  • Thu 30 Oct 2014
  • 17:00FT Al Ittihad Sakandary0 - 1Zamalek SC (0 - 0)
    13:45FT Al Masry0 - 0El Dakhleya (0 - 0)
  • 7
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 18:30FT Petrojet2 - 1Al Mokawloon (1 - 1)
    16:00FT Misr El Makasa1 - 6El Geish (0 - 1)
    13:45FT El Gouna FC2 - 1Al Nasr Cairo (1 - 0)
  • 6
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT El Raja Marsa Matruh1 - 2Ittihad El Shorta (1 - 2)
    14:00FT Al Assiouty0 - 0Al Ahly Cairo (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 18:30FT Ismaily SC0 - 0Enppi (0 - 0)
    16:15FT Al Ittihad Sakandary0 - 2Wadi Degla FC (0 - 1)
    14:00FT El Dakhleya1 - 2Haras El Hodood (0 - 1)
  • 6
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 18:30FT Zamalek SC2 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
    16:15FT Al Mokawloon0 - 0El Gouna FC (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Ala Ab Damanhour0 - 2Petrojet (0 - 1)
  • 7
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 13:45 Enppi - Al Assiouty -
    16:00 Haras El Hodood - Smouha SC -
    18:30 Al Ahly Cairo - Ala Ab Damanhour -
  • 7
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 16:00 Ittihad El Shorta - Ismaily SC -
    18:30 Wadi Degla FC - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
  • 8
  • Mon 03 Nov 2014
  • 16:00 Al Nasr Cairo - Petrojet -
  • 8
  • Tue 04 Nov 2014
  • 13:45 El Dakhleya - Misr El Makasa -
    16:00 El Geish - El Gouna FC -
  • 8
  • Wed 05 Nov 2014
  • 13:45 Smouha SC - Al Masry -
    16:00 Al Mokawloon - Al Ahly Cairo -
    19:00 Zamalek SC - Haras El Hodood -
  • 8
  • Thu 06 Nov 2014
  • 13:45 Al Assiouty - Ittihad El Shorta -
    13:45 Ala Ab Damanhour - Enppi -
    16:00 Ismaily SC - Wadi Degla FC -
    18:30 El Raja Marsa Matruh - Al Ittihad Sakandary -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement