My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 22
  • Thu 28 May 2015
  • 19:00FT Zamalek SC5 - 1Ittihad El Shorta (2 - 1)
    16:30FT Al Ittihad Sakandary0 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (0 - 0)
    16:30FT Ismaily SC1 - 0El Gouna FC (0 - 0)
    15:30FT Al Assiouty1 - 2Misr El Makasa (0 - 1)
  • 22
  • Wed 27 May 2015
  • 19:30FT Al Mokawloon0 - 1Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)
    17:30FT Al Nasr Cairo0 - 2Smouha SC (0 - 1)
    17:30FT Ala Ab Damanhour1 - 2Al Masry (1 - 1)
    17:30FT El Geish1 - 0El Dakhleya (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Wadi Degla FC1 - 1Enppi (1 - 0)  
    15:30FT El Raja Marsa Matruh2 - 2Petrojet (0 - 2)
  • 32
  • Sun 24 May 2015
  • 18:30FT Zamalek SC2 - 0Al Assiouty (2 - 0)
    16:30FT Haras El Hodood1 - 0Al Ahly Cairo (1 - 0)
  • 32
  • Sat 23 May 2015
  • 19:00FT Al Nasr Cairo2 - 1Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 0)
    17:30FT Al Masry0 - 1Petrojet (0 - 1)
    17:30FT El Geish0 - 0Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)
    17:30FT Smouha SC1 - 0Enppi (0 - 0)
    15:30FT Al Mokawloon0 - 1El Raja Marsa Matruh (0 - 0)
    15:30FT Ala Ab Damanhour0 - 2Ismaily SC (0 - 2)
    15:30FT El Dakhleya0 - 0Ittihad El Shorta (0 - 0)
    15:30FT Misr El Makasa0 - 1El Gouna FC (0 - 1)
  • 26
  • Mon 01 Jun 2015
  • 14:45 Smouha SC - Haras El Hodood -
  • 33
  • Mon 01 Jun 2015
  • 15:30 El Gouna FC - Zamalek SC -
  • 11
  • Mon 01 Jun 2015
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya -  
  • 33
  • Tue 02 Jun 2015
  • 15:30 Al Assiouty - Ala Ab Damanhour -
    15:30 El Raja Marsa Matruh - Al Nasr Cairo -
    17:30 Petrojet - Misr El Makasa -
  • 33
  • Wed 03 Jun 2015
  • 16:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - El Geish -
    18:00 Ismaily SC - Al Mokawloon -
  • 33
  • Fri 05 Jun 2015
  • 16:00 Wadi Degla FC - El Dakhleya -
    18:00 Enppi - Haras El Hodood -
  • 33
  • Sat 06 Jun 2015
  • 16:00 Ittihad El Shorta - Smouha SC -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement