SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 14
  • Thu 18 Dec 2014
  • 18:30FT Zamalek SC2 - 0El Gouna FC (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Al Nasr Cairo1 - 0El Raja Marsa Matruh (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Misr El Makasa4 - 1Petrojet (2 - 0)
    13:30FT Ala Ab Damanhour2 - 1Al Assiouty (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Wed 17 Dec 2014
  • 16:00FT El Geish0 - 3Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 1)
    13:30Pst El Dakhleya - Wadi Degla FC -
  • 13
  • Mon 15 Dec 2014
  • 18:30FT Al Ahly Cairo3 - 0Haras El Hodood (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Enppi2 - 1Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 14 Dec 2014
  • 18:30FT El Raja Marsa Matruh0 - 1Al Mokawloon (0 - 1)
    16:00FT Petrojet3 - 1Al Masry (1 - 0)
    13:30FT Al Assiouty1 - 3Zamalek SC (0 - 2)
  • 13
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014
  • 18:30FT Wadi Degla FC3 - 0El Geish (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Al Ittihad Sakandary1 - 2Al Nasr Cairo (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Ismaily SC2 - 1Ala Ab Damanhour (1 - 0)
    13:30FT El Gouna FC2 - 2Misr El Makasa (0 - 0)
    13:30FT Ittihad El Shorta4 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sat 20 Dec 2014
  • 13:30 Al Mokawloon - Ismaily SC -
    16:00 Haras El Hodood - Enppi -
  • 14
  • Sun 21 Dec 2014
  • 16:00 Smouha SC - Ittihad El Shorta -
  • 3
  • Wed 24 Dec 2014
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Al Ittihad Sakandary -
  • 1
  • Thu 25 Dec 2014
  • 18:00 Enppi - Zamalek SC -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement