My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 24
  • Mon 03 Aug 2015
  • 18:30FT Zamalek SC0 - 0Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  
  • 38
  • Sun 02 Aug 2015
  • 18:30FT Al Ahly Cairo1 - 1Enppi (0 - 0)
  • 21
  • Wed 29 Jul 2015
  • 18:30FT El Geish2 - 3Zamalek SC (0 - 2)  
  • 31
  • Tue 28 Jul 2015
  • 18:30FT Al Ahly Cairo1 - 1Smouha SC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • QF
  • Tue 18 Aug 2015
  • 18:30PEN Al Ittihad Sakandary0 - 0
    (2 - 4)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Sun 16 Aug 2015
  • 18:30FT Ittihad El Shorta0 - 5Al Ahly Cairo * (0 - 2)  
  • R16
  • Sat 15 Aug 2015
  • 19:00FT * Zamalek SC3 - 1Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Thu 13 Aug 2015
  • 19:00FT * Al Ahly Cairo13 - 0El Gouna FC (5 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Wed 12 Aug 2015
  • 18:30PEN * Smouha SC1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Ismaily SC (0 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Wed 16 Sep 2015
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Petrojet -  
    18:00 Zamalek SC - Smouha SC -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement