My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 32
  • Fri 23 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Al Ittihad Sakandary1 - 1Al Masry (0 - 0)  
    22:00FT Al Nasr Taaden2 - 1El Sharkia (1 - 1)  
    22:00FT El Dakhleya0 - 0Al Mokawloon (0 - 0)  
    22:00FT Tanta Sc0 - 0Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  
  • 32
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Aswan Sc2 - 3Ismaily SC (0 - 2)  
    22:00FT El Geish1 - 1Misr El Makasa (1 - 0)  
  • 31
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Al Mokawloon1 - 0Wadi Degla FC (1 - 0)  
    22:00FT Enppi3 - 0Al Ittihad Sakandary (1 - 0)  
  • 31
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017
  • 22:00FT Al Masry1 - 0Petrojet (1 - 0)
  • 32
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • 32
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • 19:00 Petrojet - Zamalek SC -
  • 33
  • Tue 27 Jun 2017
  • 33
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 33
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • 33
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017

  •       Egypt: FA Cup
  • QF
  • Sat 13 May 2017
  • 21:15PEN * Al Masry1 - 1
    (5 - 4)
    Enppi (0 - 1)  
  • QF
  • Wed 12 Jul 2017
  • 19:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Wadi Degla FC -  
    19:00 El Geish - Zamalek SC -  
    19:00 Misr El Makasa - Smouha SC -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017
  • 18:00PEN Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (1 - 3)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement