My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 17
  • Sat 06 Feb 2016
  • 18:45FT El Entag El Harby2 - 2El Dakhleya (2 - 1)  
    18:45FT Wadi Degla FC3 - 1Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 1)
    16:00FT Al Masry1 - 0Ghazl El Mahalla (0 - 0)
    13:30FT Haras El Hodood0 - 1Al Mokawloon (0 - 1)
  • 5
  • Wed 03 Feb 2016
  • 19:00FT Enppi0 - 2Al Ahly Cairo (0 - 1)
  • 6
  • Wed 03 Feb 2016
  • 16:00FT Ismaily SC1 - 0Zamalek SC (1 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Tue 02 Feb 2016
  • 16:00FT Ittihad El Shorta0 - 0Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  
  • 16
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016
  • 18:45FT Al Mokawloon0 - 0El Entag El Harby (0 - 0)
    16:00FT El Geish3 - 3Al Masry (2 - 2)
    13:30FT El Dakhleya1 - 1Aswan Sc (0 - 0)
  • 17
  • Sun 07 Feb 2016
  • 13:30 Aswan Sc - Ismaily SC -
    13:30 Ittihad El Shorta - Petrojet -
    16:00 Smouha SC - El Geish -
    18:45 Enppi - Misr El Makasa -
  • 17
  • Tue 09 Feb 2016
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Zamalek SC -
  • 18
  • Thu 11 Feb 2016
  • 13:30 Aswan Sc - Al Ittihad Sakandary -
    16:00 El Entag El Harby - Ismaily SC -
    16:00 Haras El Hodood - Enppi -
    18:45 Al Mokawloon - El Dakhleya -
  • 18
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016
  • 13:30 Smouha SC - Ghazl El Mahalla -
    16:00 Al Masry - Petrojet -
    18:45 El Geish - Al Ahly Cairo -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Mon 21 Sep 2015
  • 18:00FT Al Ahly Cairo0 - 2Zamalek SC (0 - 2)  
  • SF
  • Thu 17 Sep 2015
  • 18:00PEN Smouha SC0 - 0
    (3 - 4)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Wed 16 Sep 2015
  • 18:00FT * Al Ahly Cairo3 - 1Petrojet (1 - 1)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 15 Oct 2015
  • 17:00FT Zamalek SC2 - 3Al Ahly Cairo (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement