My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 21
  • Thu 23 Mar 2017
  • 18:00FT Misr El Makasa4 - 2Al Masry (1 - 1)  
  • 21
  • Sat 18 Mar 2017
  • 21
  • Fri 17 Mar 2017
  • 20:00FT El Geish1 - 1Al Mokawloon (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Al Ittihad Sakandary3 - 3Aswan Sc (2 - 0)  
    15:00FT Petrojet2 - 0Tanta Sc (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017
  • 16:00Pst Ismaily SC - El Sharkia -  
    17:15Pst El Dakhleya - El Entag El Harby -  
    18:00Pst Petrojet - Al Ittihad Sakandary -  
    18:30Pst Tanta Sc - Enppi -  
  • 22
  • Mon 27 Mar 2017
  • 14:45Pst Al Masry - Smouha SC -  
    16:00Pst Zamalek SC - Misr El Makasa -  
  • 23
  • Fri 31 Mar 2017
  • 23
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017
  • 17:00 Smouha SC - Zamalek SC -  
  • 21
  • Sat 01 Apr 2017
  • 19:00 Al Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya -  

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Mar 2017
  • 19:00FT * Al Ahly Cairo2 - 1El Dakhleya (1 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Mon 27 Feb 2017
  • 19:00FT * Zamalek SC1 - 0Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)  
  • QF
  • Fri 12 May 2017
  • 19:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Wadi Degla FC -  
    19:00 Al Masry - Enppi -  
    19:00 El Geish - Zamalek SC -  
    19:00 Misr El Makasa - Smouha SC -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Fri 10 Feb 2017
  • 18:00PEN Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (1 - 3)
    Zamalek SC * (0 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement