My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 25
  • Mon 16 Mar 2015
  • 19:00Pst Wadi Degla FC - Al Ittihad Sakandary -
    16:30Pst Enppi - Ismaily SC -
    14:00Pst Haras El Hodood - El Dakhleya -
    14:00Pst Misr El Makasa - Al Nasr Cairo -
    11:00Pst Al Ahly Cairo - Al Assiouty -
    11:00Pst Smouha SC - Zamalek SC -
  • 25
  • Sun 15 Mar 2015
  • 16:30Pst Al Masry - El Geish -
    14:00Pst El Gouna FC - Al Mokawloon -
    14:00Pst Ittihad El Shorta - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
  • 24
  • Wed 11 Mar 2015
  • 19:00Pst El Geish - Haras El Hodood -
    16:30Pst Al Ittihad Sakandary - Ittihad El Shorta -
    16:30Pst Al Mokawloon - Misr El Makasa -
    14:00Pst Al Nasr Cairo - Al Masry -
    11:00Pst El Dakhleya - Smouha SC -
    11:00Pst Ismaily SC - Al Ahly Cairo -
  • 24
  • Tue 10 Mar 2015
  • 18:00Pst Zamalek SC - Wadi Degla FC -
    14:00Pst El Raja Marsa Matruh - Enppi -
  • 25
  • Sun 08 Mar 2015
  • 14:00Pst Petrojet - Ala Ab Damanhour -
  • 24
  • Tue 03 Mar 2015
  • 14:00Pst Al Assiouty - Petrojet -
    14:00Pst Ala Ab Damanhour - El Gouna FC -
  • 23
  • Wed 25 Feb 2015
  • 16:00Pst Al Ahly Cairo - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
  • 11
  • Tue 17 Mar 2015
  • 18:30 Al Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya -  

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement