My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 30
  • Fri 27 May 2016
  • 18:00FT El Geish0 - 0Misr El Makasa (0 - 0)
  • 30
  • Thu 26 May 2016
  • 19:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Enppi (0 - 0)
  • 30
  • Wed 25 May 2016
  • 18:00FT Al Mokawloon0 - 3Al Ahly Cairo (0 - 2)
    15:00FT Haras El Hodood1 - 0Aswan Sc (1 - 0)
  • 30
  • Tue 24 May 2016
  • 19:00FT El Entag El Harby1 - 1Wadi Degla FC (1 - 0)
    16:45FT Ghazl El Mahalla1 - 1Petrojet (0 - 0)
  • 30
  • Mon 23 May 2016
  • 18:00FT El Dakhleya0 - 1Smouha SC (0 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Sun 22 May 2016
  • 19:30FT Misr El Makasa1 - 3Zamalek SC (0 - 1)  
  • 30
  • Sun 22 May 2016
  • 16:45FT Ismaily SC1 - 1Al Masry (1 - 0)  
    14:45FT Al Ittihad Sakandary1 - 0Ittihad El Shorta (0 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Tue 31 May 2016
  • 19:00 Enppi - Al Ittihad Sakandary -
  • 24
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • 18:00 El Entag El Harby - Misr El Makasa -
  • 28
  • Sun 05 Jun 2016
  • 18:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Misr El Makasa -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • QF
  • Sun 15 May 2016
  • 18:00PEN Al Marekh2 - 2
    (3 - 4)
    Enppi * (0 - 0)  
  • R16
  • Wed 29 Jun 2016
  • 18:00 Zamalek SC - Ittihad El Shorta -  
  • R16
  • Thu 30 Jun 2016
  • 18:00 Al Ahly Cairo - Haras El Hodood -  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Thu 15 Oct 2015
  • 17:00FT Zamalek SC2 - 3Al Ahly Cairo (1 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement