SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Egypt: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Egypt: Premier League
  • 10
  • Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • 13:30FT Al Assiouty2 - 2Al Ittihad Sakandary (0 - 1)
    13:30FT Ala Ab Damanhour0 - 1Wadi Degla FC (0 - 1)
  • 10
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014
  • 16:00FT Al Mokawloon2 - 1Ittihad El Shorta (0 - 0)
  • 9
  • Sun 23 Nov 2014
  • 19:00FT Al Ahly Cairo2 - 1Al Nasr Cairo (0 - 1)
    16:00FT El Raja Marsa Matruh2 - 3Zamalek SC (1 - 1)
    13:30FT Petrojet0 - 1El Geish (0 - 1)
  • 9
  • Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • 18:30FT Enppi2 - 2Al Mokawloon (2 - 1)
    16:00FT Al Ittihad Sakandary1 - 1Ismaily SC (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Wadi Degla FC3 - 1Al Assiouty (3 - 0)
    13:30FT Al Masry1 - 0Haras El Hodood (0 - 0)
    13:30FT Misr El Makasa0 - 2Smouha SC (0 - 1)
  • 10
  • Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • 18:30 Al Nasr Cairo - Enppi -
  • 10
  • Fri 28 Nov 2014
  • 18:30 El Geish - Al Ahly Cairo -
  • 10
  • Sat 29 Nov 2014
  • 13:30 El Dakhleya - Petrojet -
    16:00 Zamalek SC - Al Masry -
    18:30 Smouha SC - El Gouna FC -
  • 10
  • Sun 30 Nov 2014
  • 16:00 Ismaily SC - El Raja Marsa Matruh -
  • 11
  • Tue 02 Dec 2014
  • 13:30 Wadi Degla FC - Al Mokawloon -
    16:00 Al Ittihad Sakandary - Ala Ab Damanhour -
    18:30 Enppi - El Geish -
  • 11
  • Wed 03 Dec 2014
  • 13:30 El Gouna FC - Haras El Hodood -
    13:30 Petrojet - Smouha SC -
    16:00 Misr El Makasa - Al Masry -
    18:30 Al Ahly Cairo - El Dakhleya -
    18:30 Ittihad El Shorta - Al Nasr Cairo -

          Egypt: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT Zamalek SC1 - 0Smouha SC (0 - 0)
  • SF
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 20:30FT * Smouha SC2 - 1Al Ahly Cairo (2 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 20:30PEN * Zamalek SC0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Wadi Degla FC (0 - 0)  

          Egypt: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 14 Sep 2014
  • 18:00PEN * Al Ahly Cairo0 - 0
    (5 - 4)
    Zamalek SC (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement