My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Premier League 2016/2017 (Egypt) : Overview

      Egypt: Premier League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 17
  • Fri 30 Dec 2016
  • 17
  • Thu 29 Dec 2016
  • 19:00FT Zamalek SC0 - 2Al Ahly Cairo (0 - 1)  
  • 17
  • Wed 28 Dec 2016
  • 19:30FT Al Mokawloon1 - 0Petrojet (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Wadi Degla FC2 - 0Aswan Sc (2 - 0)  
    14:30FT Tanta Sc0 - 1El Dakhleya (0 - 1)  
  • 17
  • Tue 27 Dec 2016
  • 19:30FT Enppi2 - 0El Geish (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Smouha SC2 - 1Al Nasr Taaden (0 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Sat 24 Dec 2016
  • 19:00FT Zamalek SC2 - 0El Sharkia (1 - 0)  

          Egypt: Premier League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Al Ahly Cairo 45 17 14 3 0 30 - 4 26 W
    W
    D
    W
    W
    2. Misr El Makasa 40 16 13 1 2 31 - 11 20 W
    W
    W
    WL
    3. Zamalek SC 34 15 10 4 1 19 - 4 15 LW
    W
    W
    W
    4. Al Masry 34 17 11 1 5 28 - 18 10 WL
    W
    W
    W
    5. Smouha SC 30 17 8 6 3 22 - 15 7 W
    L
    DL
    D
    Last Updated: 30/12/2016 19:40 GMT
     CAF Champions League
    #: Rank   Team: Team Name   Pts: Points   MP: Matches Played   W: Won Matches   D: Draw Matches   L: Lost Matches   Goals: Goals For - Goals Against    +/-: Goals Difference

    In the event of a points tie the following will apply:
    1. Goal difference.
    2. Most scored goals.
    3. Most scored goals on away games.

          Egypt: Premier League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 18
  • Mon 13 Feb 2017
  • 18
  • Tue 14 Feb 2017
  • 14:30 Smouha SC - El Sharkia -
    17:30 Al Masry - El Geish -
    19:45 Enppi - Al Nasr Taaden -
  • 18
  • Wed 15 Feb 2017
  • 19
  • Fri 17 Feb 2017
  • 14:30 Aswan Sc - Tanta Sc -
    17:00 Petrojet - El Dakhleya -
  • 19
  • Sat 18 Feb 2017
  • 19
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement