SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Ykkonen 2014 (Finland) : Overview

      Finland: Ykkonen: 2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 16
  • Sat 26 Jul 2014
  • 14:00FT haka5 - 0JIPPO Joensuu (4 - 0)
  • 15 5
  • Fri 25 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT FC jazz1 - 1JJK (1 - 1)
  • 15
  • Tue 22 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT FC viikingit0 - 2AC oulu (0 - 2)
  • 15
  • Mon 21 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT PK-35 Vantaa1 - 1FC jazz (1 - 1)
  • 15
  • Sun 20 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT haka1 - 0HIFK Elsinki (1 - 0)
    16:30FT JIPPO Joensuu2 - 3JJK (0 - 1)
    16:30FT Kooteepee1 - 0Ilves Tampere (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Fri 18 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT AC oulu1 - 1PK-35 Vantaa (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Thu 17 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT HIFK Elsinki4 - 2JIPPO Joensuu (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Wed 16 Jul 2014
  • 16:30FT FC jazz3 - 3FC viikingit (0 - 1)

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2014 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Kooteepee 36 16 11 3 2 39 - 17 22
    W
    L
    L
    W
    W
    2. PK-35 Vantaa 28 16 7 7 2 20 - 10 10
    D
    D
    D
    D
    D
    3. Haka 26 16 7 5 4 30 - 17 13
    W
    W
    DW
    D
    4. Ilves Tampere 26 15 7 5 3 20 - 13 7 LD
    W
    D
    D
    5. HIFK Elsinki 24 15 7 3 5 29 - 17 12 L
    W
    L
    WD

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 16
  • Sun 27 Jul 2014
  • 16:30 Ilves Tampere - AC oulu -
  • 16
  • Tue 29 Jul 2014
  • 16:30 Kooteepee - FC jazz -
  • 17
  • Sat 02 Aug 2014
  • 12:00 FC viikingit - Ilves Tampere -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement