My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Ykkonen 2015 (Finland) : Overview

      Finland: Ykkonen: 2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 5
  • Mon 25 May 2015
  • 16:30FT EIF0 - 1Turku PS (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sun 24 May 2015
  • 16:30FT FC jazz0 - 0haka (0 - 0)
    16:30FT MP3 - 3AC oulu (0 - 0)
  • 5
  • Sat 23 May 2015
  • 14:00FT PK-35 Vantaa0 - 1PS Kemi Kings (0 - 1)
    14:00FT VIFK0 - 4JJK (0 - 2)
  • 4
  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • 16:30FT haka4 - 4EIF (1 - 1)
  • 4
  • Mon 18 May 2015
  • 16:30FT Turku PS5 - 0MP (3 - 0)
  • 4
  • Sun 17 May 2015
  • 13:00FT PK-35 Vantaa4 - 0FC jazz (0 - 0)
    13:00FT PS Kemi Kings0 - 1JJK (0 - 1)
  • 4
  • Sat 16 May 2015
  • 12:00FT AC oulu3 - 2VIFK (1 - 1)

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. PS Kemi Kings 12 5 4 0 1 8 - 3 5 WL
    W
    W
    W
    2. JJK 10 5 3 1 1 9 - 4 5 WW
    W
    L
    D
    3. PK-35 Vantaa 9 5 3 0 2 10 - 4 6 LW
    L
    W
    W
    4. FC Jazz 8 5 2 2 1 6 - 6 0 DL
    W
    D
    W
    5. Turku PS 7 5 2 1 2 6 - 5 1 WWL
    DL

          Finland: Ykkonen: 2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 6
  • Sun 31 May 2015
  • 16:30 haka - AC oulu -
    16:30 JJK - Turku PS -
    16:30 MP - PK-35 Vantaa -
    16:30 PS Kemi Kings - EIF -
    16:30 VIFK - FC jazz -
  • 7
  • Thu 04 Jun 2015
  • 16:30 haka - MP -
  • 7
  • Sat 06 Jun 2015
  • 14:00 AC oulu - PS Kemi Kings -
    16:00 Turku PS - VIFK -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement