My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Friendly Games: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Friendly Games: Friendly International
  • MAY 2015
  • Fri 22 May 2015
  • 20:00FT France (W)2 - 1Russia (W) (1 - 1)
  • MAY 2015
  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • 09:30FT Australia (W)11 - 0Vietnam (W) (8 - 0)
  • MAY 2015
  • Wed 20 May 2015
  • 18:00FT Netherlands (W)7 - 0Estonia (W) (4 - 0)
    13:00FT Thailand0 - 1DPR Korea (0 - 1)
  • MAY 2015
  • Mon 18 May 2015
  • 02:30FT USA (W)5 - 1Mexico (W) (1 - 1)  
  • MAY 2015
  • Sun 17 May 2015
  • 13:00FT Vietnam1 - 1DPR Korea (0 - 0)
  • MAY 2015
  • Sat 16 May 2015
  • 14:30FT Lesotho1 - 1South Africa (0 - 0)  
  • MAY 2015
  • Sat 23 May 2015
  • 15:00 Belgium (W) - Norway (W) -
  • MAY 2015
  • Sun 24 May 2015
  • 18:30 South Africa - Botswana -

          Friendly Games: Club Friendlies
  • MAY 2015
  • Tue 19 May 2015
  • 18:00FT Star Team Mc3 - 2Formula 1 Drivers (0 - 0)
  • MAY 2015
  • Sat 16 May 2015
  • 17:30FT Olympiakos Piraeus3 - 0Panetolikos (0 - 0)
  • MAY 2015
  • Thu 28 May 2015
  • 00:00 Toronto FC - Manchester City -
  • MAY 2015
  • Fri 29 May 2015
  • 11:00 Adelaide United FC - Villarreal -
  • MAY 2015
  • Sat 30 May 2015
  • 11:00 Sydney FC - Tottenham -
  • JUNE 2015
  • Tue 02 Jun 2015
  • 11:00 Sydney FC - Chelsea FC -

          Friendly Games: Club Tournaments
  • 1
  • Wed 27 Aug 2008
  • 21:00FT Real Madrid5 - 3Sporting CP (5 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sun 24 Aug 2008
  • 18:00FT Sporting Gijon2 - 0AC milan (1 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement