My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Liga Nacional de Fútbol 2016/2017 (Guatemala) : Overview

      Guatemala: Liga Nacional de Fútbol: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • First Leg
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 23:00FT Guastatoya0 - 0CSD Municipal (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 22 May 2017
  • 02:00FT Deportivo Petapa3 - 2Guastatoya * (2 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 23:30FT * CSD Municipal1 - 0Suchitepequez (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 18 May 2017
  • 23:00FT Guastatoya3 - 1Deportivo Petapa (3 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Wed 17 May 2017
  • 20:00FT Suchitepequez1 - 2CSD Municipal (1 - 2)  
  • Second Leg
  • Mon 15 May 2017
  • 02:00FT Comunicaciones0 - 0Suchitepequez * (0 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Sat 13 May 2017
  • 22:30FT * Guastatoya2 - 0Xelaju (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Thu 11 May 2017
  • 20:00FT Suchitepequez1 - 0Comunicaciones (0 - 0)  
    04:00FT Xelaju2 - 2Guastatoya (1 - 2)  
  • 22
  • Sun 07 May 2017

  •       Guatemala: Liga Nacional de Fútbol: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 03:00 CSD Municipal - Guastatoya -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement