SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • I-League 2013/2014 (India) : Overview

      India: I-League: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • November
  • Thu 27 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT North East United3 - 0Chennai Titans (3 - 0)
  • November
  • Wed 26 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Goa United Bishops3 - 0Kerala Blasters (0 - 0)
  • December
  • Mon 24 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT North East United1 - 2Delhi Dynamos (0 - 2)
  • December
  • Sun 23 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Mumbai City0 - 3Chennai Titans (0 - 0)
  • December
  • Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Goa United Bishops2 - 0Pune City (1 - 0)
  • December
  • Fri 21 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Kerala Blasters2 - 1Atletico De Kolkata (2 - 0)
  • November
  • Wed 19 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Chennai Titans3 - 1Pune City (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Tue 18 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Atletico De Kolkata1 - 0North East United (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Mon 17 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Mumbai City0 - 0Goa United Bishops (0 - 0)
  • November
  • Sun 16 Nov 2014
  • 14:30FT Delhi Dynamos0 - 1Kerala Blasters (0 - 0)

          India: I-League: 2013/2014 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Chennai Titans 19 11 5 4 2 20 - 15 5
    L
    W
    W
    D
    D
    2. Atletico De Kolkata 16 10 4 4 2 13 - 9 4
    L
    WD
    L
    D
    3. Goa United Bishops 15 11 4 3 4 14 - 10 4
    W
    W
    D
    W
    D
    4. Kerala Blasters 15 11 4 3 4 8 - 10 -2 LW
    W
    D
    D
    5. North East United 13 11 3 4 4 10 - 9 1 W
    LL
    D
    D

          India: I-League: 2013/2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • November
  • Fri 28 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Delhi Dynamos - Mumbai City -
  • November
  • Sat 29 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Pune City - Atletico De Kolkata -
  • November
  • Sun 30 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Kerala Blasters - Chennai Titans -
  • December
  • Mon 01 Dec 2014
  • 14:30 Goa United Bishops - North East United -
  • December
  • Tue 02 Dec 2014
  • 14:30 Delhi Dynamos - Atletico De Kolkata -
  • December
  • Wed 03 Dec 2014
  • 14:30 Pune City - Mumbai City -
  • December
  • Thu 04 Dec 2014
  • 14:30 Kerala Blasters - North East United -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement