SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • I-League 2013/2014 (India) : Overview

      India: I-League: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • October
  • Thu 30 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Pune City1 - 2Kerala Blasters (1 - 1)
  • October
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Delhi Dynamos0 - 0North East United (0 - 0)
  • October
  • Tue 28 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Chennai Titans5 - 1Mumbai City (4 - 0)
  • October
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Pune City2 - 0Goa United Bishops (1 - 0)
    12:00FT Atletico De Kolkata1 - 1Kerala Blasters (1 - 1)
  • October
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Delhi Dynamos4 - 1Chennai Titans (2 - 0)
  • October
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Mumbai City0 - 2North East United (0 - 0)
  • October
  • Thu 23 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Goa United Bishops1 - 2Atletico De Kolkata (1 - 0)
  • October
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT Chennai Titans2 - 1Kerala Blasters (1 - 0)
  • October
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 14:30FT North East United1 - 1Goa United Bishops (1 - 1)

          India: I-League: 2013/2014 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Bengaluru FC 47 24 14 5 5 42 - 28 14
    W
    W
    W
    D
    L
    2. East Bengal 43 24 12 7 5 39 - 23 16
    W
    W
    L
    W
    W
    3. Salgaocar FC 39 24 11 6 7 36 - 25 11
    L
    D
    W
    L
    D
    4. Dempo SC 35 24 9 8 7 31 - 25 6
    WL
    D
    W
    W
    5. Sporting Goa 34 24 9 7 8 34 - 34 0 LD
    D
    W
    L

          India: I-League: 2013/2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • October
  • Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Goa United Bishops - Delhi Dynamos -
  • November
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Mumbai City - Kerala Blasters -
  • November
  • Mon 03 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Pune City - North East United -
  • November
  • Tue 04 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Chennai Titans - Atletico De Kolkata -
  • November
  • Wed 05 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Mumbai City - Delhi Dynamos -
  • November
  • Thu 06 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Kerala Blasters - Goa United Bishops -
  • November
  • Fri 07 Nov 2014
  • 14:30 Atletico De Kolkata - Pune City -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement