My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Super League 2016/2017 (Indonesia) : Overview

      Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 21
  • Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 13:30FT Barito Putera1 - 2Arema FC (1 - 0)
    13:30FT PSM Makassar2 - 0Perseru Serui (1 - 0)  
  • 21
  • Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 21
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 21
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 20
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 20
  • Tue 15 Aug 2017

  •       Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Persipura 38 20 11 5 4 38 - 23 15 D
    W
    W
    D
    W
    2. PSM Makassar 38 21 11 5 5 30 - 21 9 WD
    W
    W
    L
    3. Persebaya Surabaya 37 20 12 1 7 32 - 25 7 W
    D
    W
    L
    W
    4. Persepam Madura Utd 36 20 10 6 4 35 - 24 11 D
    L
    WW
    D
    5. Persisam Putra S 35 19 11 2 6 38 - 23 15 WL
    W
    W
    D
    Last Updated: 23/08/2017 13:40 GMT
     AFC Champions League
    #: Rank   Team: Team Name   Pts: Points   MP: Matches Played   W: Won Matches   D: Draw Matches   L: Lost Matches   Goals: Goals For - Goals Against    +/-: Goals Difference

    In the event of a points tie the following will apply:
    1. Goal difference.
    2. Most scored goals.
    3. Most scored goals on away games.

          Indonesia: Super League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 21
  • Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Mon 28 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Tue 29 Aug 2017
  • 22
  • Wed 30 Aug 2017
  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement