My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Serie B 2015/2016 (Italy) : Overview

      Italy: Serie B: 2015/2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • Second Leg
  • Thu 09 Jun 2016
  • 21:30FT Trapani1 - 1Pescara * (1 - 0)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 08 Jun 2016
  • 21:30FT * Salernitana1 - 0Virtus Lanciano (1 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Sun 05 Jun 2016
  • 21:30FT Pescara2 - 0Trapani (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Sat 04 Jun 2016
  • 21:30FT Virtus Lanciano1 - 4Salernitana (1 - 2)  
  • Second Leg
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • 21:30FT * Pescara4 - 2Novara (2 - 1)  
  • Second Leg
  • Tue 31 May 2016
  • 21:30FT * Trapani2 - 0Spezia (0 - 0)  
  • First Leg
  • Sun 29 May 2016
  • 19:30FT Novara0 - 2Pescara (0 - 1)  
  • First Leg
  • Sat 28 May 2016
  • 19:30FT Spezia0 - 1Trapani (0 - 0)  
  • PRR
  • Wed 25 May 2016
  • 21:30AET bari3 - 4Novara * (0 - 2)  
  • PRR
  • Tue 24 May 2016
  • 21:30FT Cesena1 - 2Spezia * (0 - 1)  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement