SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2013/2014 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2013/2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 32
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 16:30FT FK Siauliai3 - 1FK Trakai (1 - 0)
  • 31
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 10:00FT Kruoja3 - 1Klaipedos Granitas (2 - 0)
  • 31
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Atlantas2 - 1FK Zalgiris Vilnius (1 - 1)
    14:00FT FK Ekranas4 - 1Banga Gargzdai (2 - 1)
  • 31
  • Fri 17 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Dainava Alytus0 - 1FK Siauliai (0 - 0)
  • 31
  • Thu 16 Oct 2014
  • 15:30FT FK Trakai1 - 3FK Suduva Marijampole (0 - 2)
  • 30
  • Sun 05 Oct 2014
  • 13:00FT Klaipedos Granitas2 - 4FK Ekranas (0 - 0)
    10:00FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius3 - 0FK Trakai (3 - 0)
  • 30
  • Sat 04 Oct 2014
  • 16:00FT Banga Gargzdai1 - 2Atlantas (1 - 0)
    14:00FT FK Siauliai2 - 4FK Suduva Marijampole (2 - 1)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2013/2014 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 71 31 21 8 2 76 - 15 61
    L
    W
    D
    W
    W
    2. Kruoja 58 31 17 7 7 59 - 29 30
    W
    L
    W
    W
    W
    3. FK Trakai 56 32 16 8 8 57 - 34 23
    L
    LL
    W
    W
    4. Atlantas 52 31 15 7 9 68 - 36 32 W
    W
    W
    WL
    5. FK Suduva Marijampole 52 31 14 10 7 57 - 34 23 W
    WD
    W
    D

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2013/2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 32
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 14:00 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - FK Ekranas -
    16:00 FK Suduva Marijampole - Atlantas -
  • 32
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 11:00 Klaipedos Granitas - Dainava Alytus -
    17:00 Banga Gargzdai - Kruoja -
  • 33
  • Thu 30 Oct 2014
  • 16:30 Atlantas - FK Trakai -
  • 33
  • Fri 31 Oct 2014
  • 16:00 Klaipedos Granitas - FK Siauliai -
    18:00 Dainava Alytus - Banga Gargzdai -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement