My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2015 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 36
  • Sat 28 Nov 2015
  • 12:00Canc. Stumbras - Kruoja -  
  • 35
  • Sat 21 Nov 2015
  • 11:00Canc. Kruoja - Atlantas -  
  • 34
  • Mon 09 Nov 2015
  • 18:30Canc. FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Kruoja -  
  • 33
  • Fri 30 Oct 2015
  • 13:00Canc. Kruoja - Spyris Kaunas -  
  • 32
  • Sat 24 Oct 2015
  • 13:00Canc. FK Siauliai - Kruoja -  
  • 31
  • Sat 17 Oct 2015
  • 11:00Canc. Kruoja - Klaipedos Granitas -  
  • 30
  • Sat 03 Oct 2015
  • 13:00Canc. Utenis Utena - Kruoja -  
  • 29
  • Sun 27 Sep 2015
  • 13:00Canc. Kruoja - FK Trakai -  
  • 28
  • Sat 19 Sep 2015
  • 15:00Canc. FK Suduva Marijampole - Kruoja -  
  • 27
  • Wed 16 Sep 2015
  • 15:00Canc. Kruoja - Stumbras -  

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 61 24 20 1 3 70 - 16 54
    W
    L
    W
    W
    W
    2. FK Trakai 56 24 18 2 4 59 - 23 36
    W
    W
    W
    L
    W
    3. Atlantas 48 24 14 6 4 42 - 20 22
    WW
    WW
    W
    4. FK Suduva Marijampole 43 24 13 4 7 43 - 21 22
    W
    W
    W
    W
    D
    5. Spyris Kaunas 36 25 11 3 11 32 - 44 -12 L
    DLL
    D

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 26
  • Thu 10 Sep 2015
  • 15:30 Stumbras - Klaipedos Granitas -
    17:30 FK Siauliai - Utenis Utena -
  • 26
  • Sat 12 Sep 2015
  • 11:00 FK Trakai - Spyris Kaunas -
    17:30 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - FK Suduva Marijampole -
  • 27
  • Tue 15 Sep 2015
  • 15:30 Spyris Kaunas - Utenis Utena -
    17:30 FK Suduva Marijampole - Atlantas -
  • 27
  • Wed 16 Sep 2015
  • 17:30 FK Trakai - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement