My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2015 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 11
  • Sat 02 May 2015
  • 16:30FT Atlantas1 - 1Utenis Utena (1 - 1)
    14:30FT Kruoja0 - 2FK Trakai (0 - 2)
  • 11
  • Fri 01 May 2015
  • 17:30FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius6 - 0Klaipedos Granitas (2 - 0)
    15:30FT Spyris Kaunas2 - 1FK Siauliai (1 - 1)
  • 10
  • Tue 28 Apr 2015
  • 17:30FT FK Suduva Marijampole3 - 0Kruoja (1 - 0)
  • 10
  • Sun 26 Apr 2015
  • 15:00FT Klaipedos Granitas1 - 1Spyris Kaunas (0 - 1)
    13:00FT Utenis Utena0 - 2FK Zalgiris Vilnius (0 - 2)
  • 10
  • Sat 25 Apr 2015
  • 14:30FT FK Trakai2 - 0Atlantas (1 - 0)
  • 10
  • Fri 24 Apr 2015
  • 16:00FT FK Siauliai1 - 1Stumbras (1 - 0)
  • 9
  • Sun 19 Apr 2015
  • 15:00FT Stumbras2 - 0Kruoja (2 - 0)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Trakai 28 11 9 1 1 27 - 11 16 WW
    W
    W
    W
    2. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 27 10 9 0 1 23 - 4 19 WWL
    W
    W
    3. FK Suduva Marijampole 20 10 6 2 2 21 - 8 13 W
    DL
    W
    W
    4. Atlantas 17 10 5 2 3 19 - 10 9 DLD
    W
    W
    5. Spyris Kaunas 13 10 4 1 5 11 - 19 -8 WD
    WLL

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 12
  • Sat 09 May 2015
  • 15:00 FK Trakai - FK Suduva Marijampole -
  • 12
  • Sun 10 May 2015
  • 15:00 Stumbras - Spyris Kaunas -
  • 12
  • Mon 11 May 2015
  • 15:30 Klaipedos Granitas - Atlantas -
    17:30 FK Siauliai - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 12
  • Tue 12 May 2015
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - Kruoja -
  • 13
  • Thu 14 May 2015
  • 16:30 Stumbras - FK Trakai -
  • 13
  • Fri 15 May 2015
  • 17:30 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Spyris Kaunas -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement