My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2015/2016 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 13
  • Sun 22 May 2016
  • 17:00FT FK Trakai3 - 0Lietava Jonava (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Stumbras3 - 1Utenis Utena (2 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sat 21 May 2016
  • 17:00FT FK Suduva Marijampole1 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
    15:00FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius1 - 0Atlantas (1 - 0)
  • 12
  • Thu 19 May 2016
  • 17:30FT Utenis Utena0 - 2FK Trakai (0 - 2)
  • 12
  • Wed 18 May 2016
  • 17:30FT FK Suduva Marijampole0 - 1Stumbras (0 - 1)
    16:00FT Lietava Jonava0 - 1FK Zalgiris Vilnius (0 - 1)
  • 12
  • Tue 17 May 2016
  • 16:30FT Spyris Kaunas0 - 2Atlantas (0 - 1)
  • 11
  • Wed 11 May 2016
  • 16:00FT Stumbras0 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
  • 11
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 15:00FT Atlantas2 - 0Lietava Jonava (0 - 0)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Trakai 32 13 10 2 1 20 - 5 15 WW
    W
    D
    D
    2. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 28 13 9 1 3 24 - 11 13 WW
    W
    L
    W
    3. Atlantas 27 13 9 0 4 19 - 10 9 LWW
    W
    L
    4. FK Suduva Marijampole 23 13 7 2 4 19 - 16 3 WLLWW
    5. Stumbras 14 13 4 2 7 17 - 22 -5 WWDDL

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 14
  • Wed 08 Jun 2016
  • 16:10 Utenis Utena - FK Suduva Marijampole -
    17:30 Lietava Jonava - Stumbras -
  • 14
  • Thu 09 Jun 2016
  • 16:00 Atlantas - FK Trakai -
    17:30 Spyris Kaunas - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 15
  • Tue 14 Jun 2016
  • 16:30 Utenis Utena - Spyris Kaunas -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement