My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2015/2016 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 10
  • Tue 03 May 2016
  • 16:30FT Stumbras0 - 0FK Trakai (0 - 0)
  • 9
  • Thu 28 Apr 2016
  • 16:30FT FK Trakai0 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
  • 9
  • Wed 27 Apr 2016
  • 17:30FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius2 - 0Stumbras (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Atlantas1 - 2FK Suduva Marijampole (0 - 0)  
  • 9
  • Tue 26 Apr 2016
  • 16:00FT Lietava Jonava1 - 0Utenis Utena (1 - 0)
  • 8
  • Fri 22 Apr 2016
  • 16:30FT Spyris Kaunas1 - 3Utenis Utena (0 - 1)
  • 8
  • Thu 21 Apr 2016
  • 16:30FT Stumbras2 - 3Atlantas (1 - 2)
  • 8
  • Wed 20 Apr 2016
  • 17:30FT FK Suduva Marijampole3 - 0Lietava Jonava (2 - 0)
    17:00FT FK Trakai1 - 0FK Zalgiris Vilnius (1 - 0)
  • 7
  • Sun 17 Apr 2016
  • 17:00FT FK Trakai2 - 0Atlantas (1 - 0)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Trakai 23 10 7 2 1 12 - 4 8 DDWW
    W
    2. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 19 9 6 1 2 20 - 10 10 WL
    W
    L
    D
    3. Atlantas 18 9 6 0 3 13 - 9 4 LWLW
    W
    4. FK Suduva Marijampole 17 9 5 2 2 16 - 12 4 WW
    W
    D
    W
    5. Lietava Jonava 9 9 2 3 4 7 - 12 -5 WL
    LLD

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015/2016 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 10
  • Wed 04 May 2016
  • 16:00 FK Suduva Marijampole - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
    17:30 Spyris Kaunas - Lietava Jonava -
  • 10
  • Thu 05 May 2016
  • 16:00 Utenis Utena - Atlantas -
  • 11
  • Sat 07 May 2016
  • 15:00 FK Trakai - FK Suduva Marijampole -
  • 11
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 13:00 FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Utenis Utena -
    15:00 Atlantas - Lietava Jonava -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement