My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • A Lyga 2015 (Lithuania) : Overview

      Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 16
  • Fri 05 Jun 2015
  • 17:30Pst FK Zalgiris Vilnius - Kruoja -
  • 14
  • Thu 28 May 2015
  • 17:30FT Stumbras0 - 4FK Zalgiris Vilnius (0 - 2)
    15:30FT Atlantas2 - 0Spyris Kaunas (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Wed 27 May 2015
  • 18:00FT FK Siauliai1 - 0Kruoja (0 - 0)  
    15:30FT Utenis Utena1 - 0FK Trakai (1 - 0)
  • 14
  • Tue 26 May 2015
  • 16:00FT Klaipedos Granitas1 - 2FK Suduva Marijampole (1 - 1)
  • 5
  • Tue 19 May 2015
  • 18:00FT Spyris Kaunas1 - 0Atlantas (0 - 0)
    16:00FT FK Zalgiris Vilnius4 - 1Stumbras (3 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sun 17 May 2015
  • 16:00FT Kruoja1 - 1Klaipedos Granitas (0 - 0)
  • 13
  • Sat 16 May 2015
  • 17:30FT FK Suduva Marijampole0 - 1Utenis Utena (0 - 0)

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. FK Zalgiris Vilnius 39 14 13 0 1 41 - 6 35 WW
    W
    W
    W
    2. FK Trakai 34 14 11 1 2 34 - 15 19 L
    W
    W
    W
    W
    3. Atlantas 24 14 7 3 4 23 - 12 11 WL
    D
    W
    D
    4. FK Suduva Marijampole 24 14 7 3 4 25 - 15 10 WLL
    D
    W
    5. Spyris Kaunas 19 14 6 1 7 16 - 27 -11 LWL
    W
    W

          Lithuania: A Lyga: 2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 15
  • Sun 31 May 2015
  • 15:30 FK Trakai - Klaipedos Granitas -
    17:30 FK Suduva Marijampole - FK Siauliai -
  • 15
  • Mon 01 Jun 2015
  • 15:30 Utenis Utena - Stumbras -
    17:30 Atlantas - FK Zalgiris Vilnius -
  • 15
  • Tue 02 Jun 2015
  • 16:00 Kruoja - Spyris Kaunas -
  • 16
  • Sat 06 Jun 2015
  • 15:30 Klaipedos Granitas - Utenis Utena -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement