My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Malta: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Malta: Premier League
  • 21
  • Sat 06 Feb 2016
  • 16:00FT Hibernians FC2 - 1Sliema Wanderers (1 - 0)
    14:00FT Balzan FC1 - 0Birkirkara (0 - 0)
  • 21
  • Fri 05 Feb 2016
  • 20:15FT Floriana FC4 - 2Pembroke Athleta (1 - 0)
    20:00FT Valletta FC3 - 0Mosta FC (1 - 0)
    18:00FT Naxxar Lions0 - 1St. Andrews FC (0 - 1)
    18:00FT Tarxien Rainbows4 - 0Qormi FC (1 - 0)
  • 20
  • Sun 31 Jan 2016
  • 16:00FT Birkirkara0 - 0Floriana FC (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Sliema Wanderers0 - 2Balzan FC (0 - 2)
    14:00FT Mosta FC0 - 0Tarxien Rainbows (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Pembroke Athleta2 - 3Valletta FC (1 - 1)
  • 22
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016
  • 14:00 Mosta FC - Pembroke Athleta -
    14:00 St. Andrews FC - Tarxien Rainbows -
    16:00 Qormi FC - Valletta FC -
    16:15 Sliema Wanderers - Naxxar Lions -
  • 22
  • Sun 14 Feb 2016
  • 14:00 Balzan FC - Floriana FC -
    16:00 Birkirkara - Hibernians FC -

          Malta: FA Trophy
  • 4R
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016
  • 20:45FT * Birkirkara1 - 0Valletta FC (0 - 0)  
    20:15FT Hibernians FC1 - 2Pembroke Athleta * (0 - 2)  
    20:15FT * Pieta Hotspurs3 - 2St. Georges S (3 - 2)  
    18:00FT * Floriana FC2 - 1Lija Athletic (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT Gharghur1 - 2Sliema Wanderers * (1 - 0)  
    18:00PEN * St. Andrews FC1 - 1
    (4 - 2)
    Gzira United (0 - 1)  
  • 4R
  • Tue 19 Jan 2016
  • 20:15AET Qormi FC1 - 4Tarxien Rainbows * (0 - 1)  
    18:00FT * Balzan FC2 - 0Melita FC (1 - 0)  

          Malta: Ame Cup
  • 5
  • Wed 05 Aug 2015
  • 19:15FT Balzan FC4 - 1Qormi FC (1 - 1)
  • 5
  • Tue 04 Aug 2015
  • 19:15FT Pembroke Athleta2 - 1Sliema Wanderers (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Mosta FC3 - 1Naxxar Lions (2 - 1)
  • 4
  • Sat 01 Aug 2015
  • 19:15FT Sliema Wanderers1 - 0Qormi FC (1 - 0)
  • 4
  • Fri 31 Jul 2015
  • 19:15FT Mosta FC0 - 1Balzan FC (0 - 0)
    17:00PEN Naxxar Lions1 - 1
    (4 - 5)
    Pembroke Athleta * (1 - 0)

          Malta: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Wed 12 Aug 2015
  • 19:00FT Hibernians FC2 - 1Birkirkara (2 - 1)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement