My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Malta: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Malta: Premier League
  • 6
  • Mon 26 Sep 2016
  • 21:15FT Pembroke Athleta2 - 1Birkirkara (1 - 0)  
    21:00FT Hamrun Spartans1 - 1Floriana FC (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Balzan FC3 - 1Gzira United (2 - 0)  
    19:00FT Mosta FC1 - 0St. Andrews FC (1 - 0)  
  • 6
  • Sun 25 Sep 2016
  • 21:00FT Valletta FC0 - 2Hibernians FC (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Sliema Wanderers2 - 1Tarxien Rainbows (0 - 1)  
  • 5
  • Thu 22 Sep 2016
  • 21:15FT Birkirkara2 - 0Mosta FC (1 - 0)  
    21:00FT Hibernians FC0 - 2Balzan FC (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Gzira United3 - 0Pembroke Athleta (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Tarxien Rainbows2 - 1Hamrun Spartans (0 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Wed 21 Sep 2016
  • 21:00FT Floriana FC2 - 0Valletta FC (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT St. Andrews FC3 - 0Sliema Wanderers (0 - 0)  
  • 7
  • Fri 30 Sep 2016
  • 19:00 Balzan FC - St. Andrews FC -  
    19:00 Mosta FC - Hamrun Spartans -  
    21:00 Hibernians FC - Gzira United -  
    21:00 Valletta FC - Birkirkara -  
  • 7
  • Sat 01 Oct 2016
  • 16:00 Pembroke Athleta - Tarxien Rainbows -  
    18:00 Sliema Wanderers - Floriana FC -  

          Malta: FA Trophy
  • FINAL
  • Sat 14 May 2016
  • 18:00PEN Balzan FC0 - 0
    (4 - 5)
    Sliema Wanderers * (0 - 0)  
  • SF
  • Sun 08 May 2016
  • 18:00AET * Balzan FC3 - 1Pembroke Athleta (0 - 1)  

          Malta: Summer Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 07 Aug 2016
  • 20:00FT Valletta FC0 - 2Sliema Wanderers (0 - 1)
  • PF
  • Sat 06 Aug 2016
  • 21:30FT Pembroke Athleta1 - 3St. Andrews FC (0 - 2)  
  • 1
  • Sat 06 Aug 2016
  • 19:15FT Mosta FC2 - 0Sirens (1 - 0)  

          Malta: Ame Cup
  • 5
  • Wed 05 Aug 2015
  • 21:15FT Balzan FC4 - 1Qormi FC (1 - 1)
  • 5
  • Tue 04 Aug 2015
  • 21:15FT Pembroke Athleta2 - 1Sliema Wanderers (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Mosta FC3 - 1Naxxar Lions (2 - 1)
  • 4
  • Sat 01 Aug 2015
  • 21:15FT Sliema Wanderers1 - 0Qormi FC (1 - 0)
  • 4
  • Fri 31 Jul 2015
  • 21:15FT Mosta FC0 - 1Balzan FC (0 - 0)
    19:00PEN Naxxar Lions1 - 1
    (4 - 5)
    Pembroke Athleta * (1 - 0)

          Malta: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Wed 12 Aug 2015
  • 21:00FT Hibernians FC2 - 1Birkirkara (2 - 1)
  • SC
  • Wed 21 Dec 2016
  • 20:00 Sliema Wanderers - Valletta FC -

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement