SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Botola GNF1 2013/2014 (Morocco) : Results

      Morocco: Botola GNF1: 2013/2014 1-50/240››
  • 30
  • Mon 26 May 2014
  • 19:00FT FUS Rabat2 - 1Far Rabat (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca1 - 1Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)
  • 30
  • Sun 25 May 2014
  • 17:00FT Hassania Agadir2 - 1AS Sale (0 - 1)
    17:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech2 - 2Wydad Fes (0 - 1)
    17:00FT Maghreb Fes1 - 0Chabab Rif Hoceima (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Moghreb Tetouan2 - 1Renaissance Berkane (2 - 0)
    17:00FT Olympique Khouribga2 - 0KAC Kenitra (2 - 0)
    17:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 0Raja Casablanca (1 - 0)
  • 27
  • Wed 21 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Wydad Fes0 - 0Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)  
  • 29
  • Mon 19 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Far Rabat1 - 1Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (0 - 0)
  • 29
  • Sun 18 May 2014
  • 17:00FT Raja Casablanca5 - 0Moghreb Tetouan (2 - 0)
    16:00FT AS Sale2 - 2Wydad A.C. Casablanca (0 - 2)
    16:00FT KAC Kenitra1 - 1Difaa El Jadida (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Olympique Khouribga2 - 1Olympique Safi (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Renaissance Berkane0 - 0Maghreb Fes (0 - 0)
  • 29
  • Sat 17 May 2014
  • 17:00FT Wydad Fes2 - 1Hassania Agadir (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima1 - 3FUS Rabat (1 - 1)
  • 26
  • Wed 14 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Difaa El Jadida1 - 1Far Rabat (0 - 1)  
  • 23
  • Sun 11 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Raja Casablanca1 - 0Difaa El Jadida (1 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Wed 07 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Difaa El Jadida1 - 0Olympique Khouribga (0 - 0)  
  • 28
  • Mon 05 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech1 - 2Chabab Rif Hoceima (1 - 1)
  • 28
  • Sun 04 May 2014
  • 19:00FT Hassania Agadir1 - 2Far Rabat (0 - 1)
    17:00FT Difaa El Jadida3 - 2AS Sale (2 - 2)
    17:00FT Maghreb Fes0 - 1Raja Casablanca (0 - 1)
    14:30FT Moghreb Tetouan2 - 0Olympique Khouribga (1 - 0)
  • 28
  • Sat 03 May 2014
  • 19:30FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca1 - 1Wydad Fes (0 - 0)
    17:00FT FUS Rabat0 - 0Renaissance Berkane (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 0KAC Kenitra (0 - 0)
  • 20
  • Wed 30 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Difaa El Jadida1 - 1Moghreb Tetouan (0 - 0)  
  • 27
  • Sun 27 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Olympique Khouribga2 - 1Maghreb Fes (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Renaissance Berkane0 - 0Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (0 - 0)
    15:00FT AS Sale1 - 0KAC Kenitra (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Far Rabat1 - 1Wydad A.C. Casablanca (1 - 0)
  • 27
  • Sat 26 Apr 2014
  • 19:30FT Raja Casablanca1 - 0FUS Rabat (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima1 - 1Hassania Agadir (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 1Moghreb Tetouan (0 - 1)
  • 20
  • Wed 23 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca0 - 0Maghreb Fes (0 - 0)  
  • 26
  • Mon 21 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Hassania Agadir2 - 2Renaissance Berkane (2 - 1)
  • 26
  • Sun 20 Apr 2014
  • 18:30FT FUS Rabat0 - 2Olympique Khouribga (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech0 - 0Raja Casablanca (0 - 0)
    16:00FT KAC Kenitra0 - 1Moghreb Tetouan (0 - 0)
  • 26
  • Sat 19 Apr 2014
  • 20:00FT Maghreb Fes1 - 0Olympique Safi (0 - 0)
    18:00FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca2 - 0Chabab Rif Hoceima (0 - 0)
    15:30FT AS Sale0 - 0Wydad Fes (0 - 0)
  • 20
  • Wed 16 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Far Rabat1 - 3Raja Casablanca (0 - 2)  
  • 25
  • Mon 14 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Moghreb Tetouan1 - 1Maghreb Fes (0 - 1)
  • 25
  • Sun 13 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Wydad Fes2 - 3KAC Kenitra (2 - 3)
    17:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima1 - 0Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Olympique Khouribga0 - 4Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (0 - 2)
    15:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 0FUS Rabat (1 - 0)
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement