SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer


Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

ScoresPro - Top Sports Sites

Botola GNF1 2013/2014 (Morocco): Results

      Morocco: Botola GNF1: 2013/2014 1-50/202››
  • 27
  • Fri 25 Apr 2014
  • 20:00Pst Wydad Fes - Difaa El Jadida -
  • 26
  • Sat 19 Apr 2014
  • 20:00Pst Difaa El Jadida - Far Rabat -
  • 20
  • Wed 16 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Far Rabat1 - 3Raja Casablanca (0 - 2)  
  • 25
  • Mon 14 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Moghreb Tetouan1 - 1Maghreb Fes (0 - 1)
  • 25
  • Sun 13 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Wydad Fes2 - 3KAC Kenitra (2 - 3)
    17:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima1 - 0Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Olympique Khouribga0 - 4Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (0 - 2)
    15:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 0FUS Rabat (1 - 0)
  • 25
  • Sat 12 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Raja Casablanca3 - 1Hassania Agadir (3 - 0)
    16:00FT Renaissance Berkane3 - 0Wydad A.C. Casablanca (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Far Rabat1 - 0AS Sale (1 - 0)
  • 19
  • Wed 09 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Maghreb Fes2 - 2Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)  
  • 24
  • Mon 07 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech1 - 1Olympique Safi (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Wydad Fes1 - 1Far Rabat (1 - 1)
  • 24
  • Sun 06 Apr 2014
  • 18:00FT FUS Rabat1 - 0Moghreb Tetouan (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca0 - 2Raja Casablanca (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT AS Sale1 - 0Chabab Rif Hoceima (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Difaa El Jadida0 - 0Renaissance Berkane (0 - 0)
  • 24
  • Sat 05 Apr 2014
  • 20:30FT Hassania Agadir0 - 1Olympique Khouribga (0 - 0)
    18:30FT KAC Kenitra0 - 1Maghreb Fes (0 - 1)
  • 17
  • Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech0 - 0Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Moghreb Tetouan1 - 1Far Rabat (1 - 1)  
  • 23
  • Tue 01 Apr 2014
  • 17:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima1 - 1Wydad Fes (1 - 1)
  • 23
  • Sun 30 Mar 2014
  • 19:00FT Olympique Khouribga0 - 2Wydad A.C. Casablanca (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 0Hassania Agadir (1 - 0)
    15:00FT Far Rabat0 - 0KAC Kenitra (0 - 0)
    15:00FT Renaissance Berkane2 - 2AS Sale (0 - 0)
  • 23
  • Sat 29 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Moghreb Tetouan2 - 0Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (1 - 0)
    17:00FT Maghreb Fes1 - 1FUS Rabat (0 - 0)
  • 23
  • Fri 28 Mar 2014
  • 20:00Pst Raja Casablanca - Difaa El Jadida -
  • 19
  • Thu 27 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Raja Casablanca3 - 1Chabab Rif Hoceima (0 - 0)  
  • 22
  • Sun 23 Mar 2014
  • 19:00FT Hassania Agadir1 - 2Moghreb Tetouan (0 - 1)
    17:00FT KAC Kenitra2 - 3FUS Rabat (1 - 2)
    16:00FT Kawkab A.C.Marrakech1 - 0Maghreb Fes (0 - 0)
    15:00FT AS Sale1 - 0Raja Casablanca (0 - 0)
  • 22
  • Sat 22 Mar 2014
  • 20:00Pst Difaa El Jadida - Olympique Khouribga -
    20:00FT Wydad A.C. Casablanca1 - 0Olympique Safi (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Far Rabat1 - 1Chabab Rif Hoceima (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Wydad Fes0 - 0Renaissance Berkane (0 - 0)
  • 17
  • Wed 19 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Raja Casablanca5 - 0KAC Kenitra (3 - 0)  
  • 21
  • Mon 17 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Maghreb Fes3 - 1Hassania Agadir (2 - 1)
  • 21
  • Sun 16 Mar 2014
  • 19:30FT Raja Casablanca4 - 0Wydad Fes (4 - 0)
    17:00FT Olympique Safi1 - 1Difaa El Jadida (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Olympique Khouribga1 - 1AS Sale (1 - 1)
    15:00FT Renaissance Berkane1 - 1Far Rabat (1 - 0)
  • 21
  • Sat 15 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT FUS Rabat0 - 0Kawkab A.C.Marrakech (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Chabab Rif Hoceima0 - 1KAC Kenitra (0 - 0)
  • 21
  • Fri 14 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Moghreb Tetouan1 - 0Wydad A.C. Casablanca (0 - 0)
  • 16
  • Thu 13 Mar 2014
  • 16:30FT Far Rabat2 - 1Maghreb Fes (1 - 0)
  • 16
  • Wed 12 Mar 2014
  • 20:00FT Raja Casablanca1 - 0Olympique Khouribga (0 - 0)
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement