My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Netherlands: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Netherlands: Eredivisie
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 16:45FT NEC Nijmegen1 - 4NAC Breda * (1 - 1)  
    14:30FT * Roda JC1 - 0MVV (1 - 0)  
    12:30PEN * FC Utrecht3 - 0
    (4 - 3)
    AZ Alkmaar (2 - 0)  
  • FIRST LEG
  • Thu 25 May 2017
  • 20:45FT AZ Alkmaar3 - 0FC Utrecht (2 - 0)  
    19:45FT MVV0 - 0Roda JC (0 - 0)  
    18:30FT NAC Breda1 - 0NEC Nijmegen (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 1
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 12:30 Zwolle - Roda JC -
    14:30 Feyenoord - Twente -
    14:30 Willem II - Excelsior -
    16:45 FC Groningen - Heerenveen -

          Netherlands: Eerste Divisie
  • 38
  • Fri 05 May 2017
  • 20:00FT Achilles 291 - 5Jong PSV (1 - 3)  
    20:00FT Almere City FC0 - 2NAC Breda (0 - 2)  
    20:00FT Den Bosch1 - 0Dordrecht (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT Emmen0 - 3Jong Utrecht (0 - 0)  
    20:00FT FC eindhoven2 - 2Helmond Sport (2 - 1)  
    20:00FT FC oss2 - 1De Graafschap (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT Fort. Sittard3 - 0FC Volendam (2 - 0)
    20:00FT Jong Ajax2 - 1Cambuur (2 - 0)  
    20:00FT MVV1 - 1Waalwijk (1 - 1)  
    20:00FT Telstar1 - 2VVV Venlo (1 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017

  •       Netherlands: KNVB Beker
  • FINAL
  • Sun 30 Apr 2017
  • 18:00FT AZ Alkmaar0 - 2Vitesse (0 - 0)

          Netherlands: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 31 Jul 2016
  • 18:00FT Feyenoord0 - 1PSV Eindhoven (0 - 1)  
  • SC
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 16:00 Feyenoord - Vitesse -  

          Netherlands: Eredivisie Women
  • 27
  • Fri 26 May 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement