SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Division Profesional 2014 (Paraguay) : Overview

      Paraguay: Division Profesional: 2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 10
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 23:30FT 12 de Octubre2 - 3Deportivo Capiata (1 - 2)  
  • 13
  • Wed 29 Oct 2014
  • 23:00FT Club Nacional2 - 1Rubio NU (0 - 1)  
  • 15
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 23:40FT Libertad2 - 1Deportivo Capiata (0 - 1)
    21:30FT Cerro Porteno1 - 1Rubio NU (1 - 1)
    21:30FT Sportivo Luqueno2 - 13 de Febrero (0 - 1)
  • 15
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 23:40FT Club Nacional0 - 2Olimpia (0 - 1)
    21:30FT Sol de America3 - 1Club Guarani (1 - 1)
  • 15
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 21:30FT General Diaz1 - 012 de Octubre (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Mon 20 Oct 2014
  • 23:00FT Club Guarani0 - 0Club Nacional (0 - 0)
  • 14
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 23:40FT Libertad6 - 0General Diaz (3 - 0)

          Paraguay: Division Profesional: 2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 16
  • Sun 02 Nov 2014
  • 21:30 12 de Octubre - Sportivo Luqueno -
    23:00 3 de Febrero - Club Nacional -
    23:00 Deportivo Capiata - General Diaz -
    23:40 Olimpia - Sol de America -
  • 16
  • Tue 04 Nov 2014
  • 21:30 Club Guarani - Cerro Porteno -
    23:00 Rubio NU - Libertad -
  • 17
  • Fri 07 Nov 2014
  • 23:00 General Diaz - Sportivo Luqueno -
  • 17
  • Sat 08 Nov 2014
  • 21:00 Deportivo Capiata - Rubio NU -
    21:00 Sol de America - 3 de Febrero -
    23:00 Club Nacional - 12 de Octubre -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement