My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Portugal: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Portugal: Primeira Liga
  • 34
  • Sun 21 May 2017
  • 21:15FT Sporting CP4 - 1Chaves (3 - 0)  
    19:00FT Estoril4 - 2Arouca (3 - 2)  
    19:00FT Moreirense3 - 1FC Porto (2 - 0)  
    19:00FT Tondela2 - 0SC Braga (1 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Sat 20 May 2017
  • 21:30FT Boavista2 - 2Benfica (1 - 0)  
    19:15FT Guimaraes0 - 1Feirense (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Nacional1 - 2Vitoria Setubal (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Pacos Ferreira0 - 0Maritimo (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Rio Ave2 - 0Belenenses (1 - 0)  
  • 33
  • Mon 15 May 2017
  • 21:00FT Vitoria Setubal0 - 1Boavista (0 - 1)  

          Portugal: Liga de Honra
  • SECOND LEG
  • Sat 03 Jun 2017
  • 18:00FT Merelinense0 - 1Ac. Viseu * (0 - 0)  
    16:00FT * Leixoes1 - 1Praiense (0 - 1)  

          Portugal: Taça de Portugal
  • FINAL
  • Sun 28 May 2017
  • 18:15FT Benfica2 - 1Guimaraes (0 - 0)  

          Portugal: League Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sun 29 Jan 2017
  • 22:45FT SC Braga0 - 1Moreirense (0 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Thu 26 Jan 2017
  • 22:45FT * Moreirense3 - 1Benfica (0 - 1)  
  • SF
  • Wed 25 Jan 2017
  • 22:45FT Vitoria Setubal0 - 3SC Braga * (0 - 1)  

          Portugal: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 07 Aug 2016
  • 21:45FT Benfica3 - 0SC Braga (1 - 0)  
  • SC
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 20:45 Benfica - Guimaraes -

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement