My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Serbia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Serbia: Super Liga
  • 5
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 20:00FT FK Spartak Subotica3 - 2Macva (1 - 1)  
    20:00FT FK vozdovac1 - 0Javor (0 - 0)  
    20:00FT Mladost Lucani0 - 0Radnik Surdulica (0 - 0)  
  • 5
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 20:00FT Napredak3 - 1Borac Cacak (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT Radnicki Nis2 - 0Rad Belgrade (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Vojvodina0 - 1FK Partizan (0 - 0)  
    17:30FT Zemun2 - 0Cukaricki (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Crvena Zvezda3 - 1Backa (1 - 0)  
  • 4
  • Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 4
  • Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 20:00FT Borac Cacak0 - 2Vojvodina (0 - 1)  
    20:00FT Cukaricki1 - 0Mladost Lucani (1 - 0)  
    20:00FT FK Partizan1 - 3FK vozdovac (1 - 2)  
    20:00FT Rad Belgrade2 - 0Zemun (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT Backa1 - 4Napredak (1 - 2)  
    18:00FT Macva1 - 2Radnicki Nis (0 - 1)  
  • 6
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 17:00 Backa - Mladost Lucani -  
    17:00 Macva - Rad Belgrade -  
    19:00 FK Spartak Subotica - FK vozdovac -  
    20:00 Cukaricki - Radnicki Nis -  
    20:00 Javor - Vojvodina -  
  • 6
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 18:00Pst Borac Cacak - Crvena Zvezda -  
    20:00 FK Partizan - Napredak -  
    20:00 Radnik Surdulica - Zemun -  
  • 2
  • Wed 23 Aug 2017

  •       Serbia: Prva Liga
  • 1
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 17:30FT Sindjelic Beograd2 - 1CSK (2 - 0)
  • 1
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 1
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 17:30 Indjija - Bezanija -
  • 1
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 2
  • Fri 25 Aug 2017

  •       Serbia: Play Out
  • Play Off Round 2
  • Wed 11 Jun 2008
  • 17:00FT FK Smederevo2 - 1Rad Belgrade * (1 - 1)  
  • Play Off Round 1
  • Sat 07 Jun 2008
  • 17:00FT Rad Belgrade3 - 1FK Smederevo (0 - 0)  

          Serbia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Sat 27 May 2017
  • 18:00FT FK Partizan1 - 0Crvena Zvezda (1 - 0)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement