My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • S-League 2014/2015 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • May
  • Tue 19 May 2015
  • 12:30FT hougang united FC1 - 0Geylang International FC (0 - 0)  
  • May
  • Mon 18 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC0 - 4Warriors FC (0 - 1)
  • May
  • Sun 17 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Tampines Rovers FC3 - 0Home United FC (2 - 0)  
  • May
  • Fri 15 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Geylang International FC2 - 2balestier khalsa FC (0 - 2)
  • May
  • Thu 14 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC2 - 1Dpmm FC (0 - 0)  
    12:30FT Home United FC4 - 0hougang united FC (3 - 0)
  • May
  • Sun 10 May 2015
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC2 - 0Tampines Rovers FC (2 - 0)
  • May
  • Fri 08 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Home United FC0 - 1Geylang International FC (0 - 1)
  • May
  • Thu 07 May 2015
  • 12:30FT balestier khalsa FC1 - 2Warriors FC (0 - 2)  
  • May
  • Wed 06 May 2015
  • 12:30FT Tampines Rovers FC0 - 0Albirex Niigata FC (0 - 0)

          Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Warriors FC 24 11 8 0 3 22 - 18 4 WW
    L
    L
    W
    2. Albirex Niigata FC 23 12 7 2 3 15 - 8 7 LWD
    W
    D
    3. Dpmm FC 19 9 6 1 2 17 - 10 7 LW
    LW
    W
    4. Balestier Khalsa FC 14 10 4 2 4 15 - 13 2 DLW
    D
    W
    5. Tampines Rovers FC 14 10 4 2 4 12 - 11 1 WLDD
    L

          Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • May
  • Mon 20 Jul 2015
  • 13:00 Harimau Muda - balestier khalsa FC -  
  • July
  • Tue 21 Jul 2015
  • 12:30 hougang united FC - Courts Young Lions -
  • July
  • Wed 22 Jul 2015
  • 12:30 Geylang International FC - Harimau Muda -
    12:30 Home United FC - Dpmm FC -
  • April
  • Thu 23 Jul 2015
  • 12:30 Albirex Niigata FC - balestier khalsa FC -  
  • July
  • Fri 24 Jul 2015
  • 12:30 hougang united FC - Tampines Rovers FC -
    12:30 Warriors FC - Courts Young Lions -
  • March
  • Sun 26 Jul 2015
  • 12:30 Courts Young Lions - Dpmm FC -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement