SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • S-League 2014 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2014 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • August
  • Fri 22 Aug 2014
  • 12:30FT Tampines Rovers FC0 - 1Tanjong Pagar UTD FC (0 - 1)
    12:30FT Woodlands Wellington FC0 - 2Geylang International FC (0 - 1)
  • August
  • Thu 21 Aug 2014
  • 12:30FT balestier khalsa FC3 - 3Dpmm FC (2 - 0)
    12:30FT Home United FC4 - 2Albirex Niigata FC (4 - 1)
  • August
  • Wed 20 Aug 2014
  • 12:30FT Warriors FC4 - 1Courts Young Lions (3 - 1)
  • August
  • Sun 03 Aug 2014
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC2 - 2hougang united FC (0 - 0)
    12:30FT Courts Young Lions0 - 0Harimau Muda (0 - 0)  
  • August
  • Fri 01 Aug 2014
  • 12:30FT Warriors FC1 - 3Albirex Niigata FC (1 - 2)
  • July
  • Thu 31 Jul 2014
  • 12:30FT Geylang International FC1 - 2balestier khalsa FC (0 - 1)
    12:30FT Woodlands Wellington FC0 - 2Tampines Rovers FC (0 - 1)

          Singapore: S-League: 2014 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Dpmm FC 40 20 12 4 4 47 - 20 27
    D
    D
    W
    W
    D
    2. Tampines Rovers FC 38 20 11 5 4 35 - 24 11
    L
    W
    W
    D
    W
    3. Home United FC 37 20 11 4 5 44 - 29 15
    W
    W
    D
    L
    L
    4. Warriors FC 37 20 11 4 5 40 - 27 13
    W
    L
    W
    L
    D
    5. Albirex Niigata FC 36 20 11 3 6 43 - 30 13 LW
    W
    W
    W

          Singapore: S-League: 2014 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • August
  • Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 Courts Young Lions - hougang united FC -
  • August
  • Sun 24 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 Home United FC - Warriors FC -
  • August
  • Mon 25 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 Albirex Niigata FC - Tampines Rovers FC -
    12:30 Tanjong Pagar UTD FC - Geylang International FC -
  • August
  • Tue 26 Aug 2014
  • 13:15 Dpmm FC - Woodlands Wellington FC -
  • August
  • Wed 27 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 balestier khalsa FC - hougang united FC -
  • August
  • Thu 28 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 Geylang International FC - Albirex Niigata FC -
    12:30 Home United FC - Courts Young Lions -
  • August
  • Fri 29 Aug 2014
  • 12:30 Warriors FC - Tampines Rovers FC -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement