My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • S-League 2016/2017 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • June
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 13:30FT balestier khalsa FC2 - 2Dpmm FC (1 - 0)  
  • August
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • August
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • August
  • Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • August
  • Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • August
  • Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • July
  • Sat 29 Jul 2017
  • July
  • Fri 28 Jul 2017
  • July
  • Wed 26 Jul 2017

  •       Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Albirex Niigata FC 43 17 14 1 2 51 - 12 39 WWWW
    L
    2. Tampines Rovers FC 31 15 10 1 4 24 - 16 8 LW
    D
    W
    W
    3. Home United FC 30 14 9 3 2 39 - 18 21
    D
    W
    L
    W
    W
    4. Warriors FC 29 17 8 5 4 26 - 22 4 DWLD
    W
    5. Geylang International FC 24 16 7 3 6 14 - 21 -7 WL
    W
    WD
    Last Updated: 21/08/2017 14:00 GMT
     AFC Cup
    #: Rank   Team: Team Name   Pts: Points   MP: Matches Played   W: Won Matches   D: Draw Matches   L: Lost Matches   Goals: Goals For - Goals Against    +/-: Goals Difference

    Teams meet each other three times at the season.
    In the event of a points tie the following will apply:
    1. Goal difference.
    2. Most scored goals.
    3. Most scored goals on away games.

          Singapore: S-League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • September
  • Fri 08 Sep 2017
  • September
  • Sat 09 Sep 2017
  • September
  • Tue 12 Sep 2017
  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement