My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • S-League 2014/2015 (Singapore) : Overview

      Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • August
  • Sat 29 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT balestier khalsa FC2 - 1Dpmm FC (1 - 0)  
    12:30FT Warriors FC1 - 1Geylang International FC (0 - 0)
  • August
  • Fri 28 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT hougang united FC1 - 1Albirex Niigata FC (1 - 0)
  • August
  • Thu 27 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT Courts Young Lions0 - 2Home United FC (0 - 0)
  • August
  • Wed 26 Aug 2015
  • 13:00FT Harimau Muda0 - 1Tampines Rovers FC (0 - 0)
  • August
  • Sun 23 Aug 2015
  • 13:15FT Dpmm FC2 - 0Courts Young Lions (2 - 0)
  • May
  • Sun 23 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT Warriors FC0 - 2Harimau Muda (0 - 1)  
  • August
  • Fri 21 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT Tampines Rovers FC0 - 0balestier khalsa FC (0 - 0)
  • August
  • Thu 20 Aug 2015
  • 12:30FT Albirex Niigata FC0 - 0Home United FC (0 - 0)
    12:30FT Geylang International FC1 - 3Courts Young Lions (1 - 1)

          Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Dpmm FC 32 17 9 5 3 28 - 16 12 LW
    W
    W
    D
    2. Albirex Niigata FC 31 18 9 4 5 19 - 11 8 DD
    W
    W
    L
    3. Balestier Khalsa FC 29 17 8 5 4 26 - 19 7 WD
    W
    D
    D
    4. Warriors FC 29 18 9 2 7 28 - 32 -4 DLL
    W
    L
    5. Tampines Rovers FC 25 16 7 4 5 20 - 14 6 WDLD
    W

          Singapore: S-League: 2014/2015 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • September
  • Fri 11 Sep 2015
  • 12:30 Albirex Niigata FC - Tampines Rovers FC -
    12:30 Geylang International FC - Home United FC -
  • September
  • Sat 12 Sep 2015
  • 13:15 Dpmm FC - Harimau Muda -
  • September
  • Sun 13 Sep 2015
  • 12:30 hougang united FC - Courts Young Lions -
    12:30 Warriors FC - balestier khalsa FC -
  • May
  • Tue 15 Sep 2015
  • 12:30 Tampines Rovers FC - Harimau Muda -
  • September
  • Wed 16 Sep 2015
  • 12:30 Tampines Rovers FC - Courts Young Lions -
  • September
  • Thu 17 Sep 2015
  • 12:30 hougang united FC - Home United FC -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement