SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Slovakia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Slovakia: Corgon Liga
  • 9
  • Tue 30 Sep 2014
  • 16:00FT Dukla B. Bystrica1 - 3AS Trencin (1 - 1)  
  • 12
  • Sun 28 Sep 2014
  • 18:00FT MSK Zilina5 - 1MFK Ruzomberok (2 - 1)
    14:30FT ZP Sport Podbrezova1 - 0Slovan Bratislava (1 - 0)
  • 12
  • Sat 27 Sep 2014
  • 18:00FT Dunajska Streda3 - 2AS Trencin (0 - 2)
    16:30FT Dukla B. Bystrica0 - 2MFK Kosice (0 - 1)
    16:30FT FC vion zl. moravce2 - 1Spartak Trnava (1 - 0)
  • 12
  • Fri 26 Sep 2014
  • 17:30FT Spartak Myjava1 - 2FK Senica (0 - 0)
  • 2
  • Wed 24 Sep 2014
  • 16:30FT Slovan Bratislava0 - 2AS Trencin (0 - 1)  
  • 13
  • Fri 03 Oct 2014
  • 17:30 FK Senica - Dukla B. Bystrica -
  • 13
  • Sat 04 Oct 2014
  • 13:30 MFK Kosice - MSK Zilina -
    13:30 MFK Ruzomberok - FC vion zl. moravce -
    13:30 Spartak Trnava - Dunajska Streda -
    18:00 Spartak Myjava - ZP Sport Podbrezova -
  • 13
  • Sun 05 Oct 2014
  • 18:00 AS Trencin - Slovan Bratislava -

          Slovakia: FA Cup
  • FINAL
  • Thu 01 May 2014
  • 17:20FT Slovan Bratislava1 - 2MFK Kosice (1 - 1)  
  • 4R
  • Tue 14 Oct 2014
  • 16:00 Dunajska Luzna - Tatran Lipt. Mikulas -  
    16:00 FC nitra - SKF Sered -  
    16:00 FK Raca - MSK Zilina -  
    16:00 Fks Nemsova - MFK Kosice -  
    16:00 Kremnicka - FK Poprad -  
    16:00 Lokomotiva Zvolen - AS Trencin -  
    16:00 Mfk Nova Bana - FK Senica -  
    16:00 Nove Zamky - Dunajska Streda -  
    16:00 Partizan Bardejov - Dukla B. Bystrica -  
    16:00 Podlavice Badin - Inter Bratislava -  
    16:00 Slovan Poproc - Fc Rohoznik -  
    16:00 T.Teplice - Spartak Trnava -  
    16:00 Zemplin Michalovce - FC vion zl. moravce -  

          Slovakia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 05 Jul 2014
  • 14:00FT Slovan Bratislava1 - 0MFK Kosice (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement