SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Slovakia: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Slovakia: Corgon Liga
  • 14
  • Sun 19 Oct 2014
  • 18:00Pst Slovan Bratislava - Spartak Trnava -
  • 14
  • Sat 18 Oct 2014
  • 18:00FT Dunajska Streda1 - 1MFK Ruzomberok (0 - 0)
    17:00FT Spartak Myjava2 - 1Dukla B. Bystrica (1 - 0)
    16:30FT FC vion zl. moravce3 - 0MFK Kosice (0 - 0)
    16:30FT MSK Zilina1 - 1FK Senica (0 - 1)
    13:30FT ZP Sport Podbrezova2 - 2AS Trencin (1 - 2)
  • 15
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014
  • 17:30 Dukla B. Bystrica - ZP Sport Podbrezova -
  • 15
  • Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • 13:00 MFK Kosice - Dunajska Streda -
    13:00 Spartak Trnava - AS Trencin -
    16:00 Spartak Myjava - MSK Zilina -
    16:30 FK Senica - FC vion zl. moravce -
  • 15
  • Sun 26 Oct 2014
  • 19:00 MFK Ruzomberok - Slovan Bratislava -
  • 3
  • Thu 30 Oct 2014
  • 14:00 Spartak Trnava - Slovan Bratislava -  

          Slovakia: FA Cup
  • 4R
  • Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • 14:00FT FK Raca0 - 6MSK Zilina * (0 - 4)  
  • 4R
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014
  • 13:30FT Partizan Bardejov0 - 1Dukla B. Bystrica * (0 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Tue 11 Nov 2014
  • 16:00 Dunajska Luzna - Dukla B. Bystrica -  
    16:00 Fc Rohoznik - FK Senica -  
    16:00 FC vion zl. moravce - AS Trencin -  
    16:00 Mfk Roznava - Dunajska Streda -  
    16:00 MSK Zilina - Spartak Trnava -  
    16:00 Podlavice Badin - MFK Kosice -  
    16:00 Slovan Duslo Sal A - FK Poprad -  

          Slovakia: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sat 05 Jul 2014
  • 14:00FT Slovan Bratislava1 - 0MFK Kosice (0 - 0)

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement