SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer


Major Soccer Leagues

advertisement

Soccer Leagues

ScoresPro - Top Sports Sites

Primera Division 2013/2014 (Spain): Fixtures

      Spain: Primera Division: 2013/2014 1-41/41
  • 35
  • Fri 25 Apr 2014
  • 20:00 Elche - Levante -
  • 35
  • Sat 26 Apr 2014
  • 15:00 Granada CF - Rayo Vallecano -
    17:00 Getafe - Malaga CF -
    19:00 Real Madrid - Osasuna -
    21:00 Betis - Real Sociedad -
  • 35
  • Sun 27 Apr 2014
  • 11:00 Real CD Espanyol - Almeria -
    16:00 Valencia - Atletico Madrid -
    18:00 Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla -
    20:00 Villarreal - FC Barcelona -
  • 35
  • Mon 28 Apr 2014
  • 21:00 Celta Vigo - Valladolid -
  • 36
  • Fri 02 May 2014
  • 20:00 Rayo Vallecano - Athletic Bilbao -
  • 36
  • Sat 03 May 2014
  • 15:00 FC Barcelona - Getafe -
    17:00 Malaga CF - Elche -
    19:00 Osasuna - Celta Vigo -
    21:00 Valladolid - Real CD Espanyol -
  • 36
  • Sun 04 May 2014
  • 11:00 Almeria - Betis -
    16:00 Levante - Atletico Madrid -
    18:00 Sevilla - Villarreal -
    20:00 Real Madrid - Valencia -
  • 36
  • Mon 05 May 2014
  • 21:00 Real Sociedad - Granada CF -
  • 34
  • Wed 07 May 2014
  • 20:00 Valladolid - Real Madrid -
  • 37
  • Sun 11 May 2014
  • 19:00 Athletic Bilbao - Real Sociedad -
    19:00 Atletico Madrid - Malaga CF -
    19:00 Betis - Valladolid -
    19:00 Celta Vigo - Real Madrid -
    19:00 Elche - FC Barcelona -
    19:00 Getafe - Sevilla -
    19:00 Granada CF - Almeria -
    19:00 Levante - Valencia -
    19:00 Real CD Espanyol - Osasuna -
    19:00 Villarreal - Rayo Vallecano -
  • 38
  • Sun 18 May 2014
  • 19:00 Almeria - Athletic Bilbao -
    19:00 FC Barcelona - Atletico Madrid -
    19:00 Malaga CF - Levante -
    19:00 Osasuna - Betis -
    19:00 Rayo Vallecano - Getafe -
    19:00 Real Madrid - Real CD Espanyol -
    19:00 Real Sociedad - Villarreal -
    19:00 Sevilla - Elche -
    19:00 Valencia - Celta Vigo -
    19:00 Valladolid - Granada CF -
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement