SOCCER LIVESCORES

My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Primera Division 2013/2014 (Spain) : Results

      Spain: Primera Division: 2013/2014 1-50/380››
  • 38
  • Sun 18 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Sevilla3 - 1Elche (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Almeria0 - 0Athletic Bilbao (0 - 0)  
    17:00FT Osasuna2 - 1Betis (2 - 0)  
    17:00FT Rayo Vallecano1 - 2Getafe (0 - 1)  
    17:00FT Valladolid0 - 1Granada CF (0 - 1)  
    11:00FT Real Sociedad1 - 2Villarreal (0 - 1)
  • 38
  • Sat 17 May 2014
  • 21:00FT Valencia2 - 1Celta Vigo (1 - 1)  
    17:00FT FC Barcelona1 - 1Atletico Madrid (1 - 0)  
    15:00FT Real Madrid3 - 1Real CD Espanyol (0 - 0)  
  • 38
  • Fri 16 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Malaga CF1 - 0Levante (0 - 0)  
  • 37
  • Sun 11 May 2014
  • 18:00FT Atletico Madrid1 - 1Malaga CF (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT Betis4 - 3Valladolid (1 - 1)
    18:00FT Celta Vigo2 - 0Real Madrid (1 - 0)  
    18:00FT Elche0 - 0FC Barcelona (0 - 0)  
    18:00FT Getafe1 - 0Sevilla (0 - 0)
    18:00FT Granada CF0 - 2Almeria (0 - 1)  
    18:00FT Real CD Espanyol1 - 1Osasuna (1 - 1)
    16:00FT Athletic Bilbao1 - 1Real Sociedad (0 - 0)  
  • 37
  • Sat 10 May 2014
  • 21:00FT Levante2 - 0Valencia (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Villarreal4 - 0Rayo Vallecano (2 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Wed 07 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Valladolid1 - 1Real Madrid (0 - 1)  
  • 36
  • Mon 05 May 2014
  • 21:00FT Real Sociedad1 - 1Granada CF (0 - 0)  
  • 36
  • Sun 04 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Real Madrid2 - 2Valencia (0 - 1)
    18:00FT Sevilla0 - 0Villarreal (0 - 0)
    16:00FT Levante2 - 0Atletico Madrid (1 - 0)
    11:00FT Almeria3 - 2Betis (0 - 0)  
  • 36
  • Sat 03 May 2014
  • 21:00FT Valladolid1 - 0Real CD Espanyol (1 - 0)
    19:00FT Osasuna0 - 2Celta Vigo (0 - 2)
    17:00FT Malaga CF0 - 1Elche (0 - 1)  
    15:00FT FC Barcelona2 - 2Getafe (1 - 1)
  • 36
  • Fri 02 May 2014
  • 20:00FT Rayo Vallecano0 - 3Athletic Bilbao (0 - 2)  
  • 35
  • Mon 28 Apr 2014
  • 21:00FT Celta Vigo4 - 1Valladolid (2 - 0)  
  • 35
  • Sun 27 Apr 2014
  • 20:00FT Villarreal2 - 3FC Barcelona (1 - 0)  
    18:00FT Athletic Bilbao3 - 1Sevilla (1 - 0)  
    16:00FT Valencia0 - 1Atletico Madrid (0 - 1)  
    11:00FT Real CD Espanyol1 - 2Almeria (1 - 0)  
  • 35
  • Sat 26 Apr 2014
  • 21:00FT Betis0 - 1Real Sociedad (0 - 0)  
    19:00FT Real Madrid4 - 0Osasuna (1 - 0)  
    17:00FT Getafe1 - 0Malaga CF (1 - 0)  
    15:00FT Granada CF0 - 3Rayo Vallecano (0 - 0)  
  • 35
  • Fri 25 Apr 2014
  • 20:00FT Elche1 - 1Levante (0 - 0)
  • 34
  • Mon 21 Apr 2014
  • 21:00FT Malaga CF2 - 0Villarreal (1 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Sun 20 Apr 2014
  • 20:00FT FC Barcelona2 - 1Athletic Bilbao (0 - 0)
    18:00FT Sevilla4 - 0Granada CF (1 - 0)
    16:00FT Rayo Vallecano3 - 1Betis (2 - 0)
    11:00FT Almeria2 - 4Celta Vigo (1 - 1)
  • 34
  • Sat 19 Apr 2014
  • 19:00FT Real Sociedad2 - 1Real CD Espanyol (1 - 1)  
    17:00FT Levante0 - 0Getafe (0 - 0)  
    15:00FT Osasuna1 - 1Valencia (1 - 0)  
  • 34
  • Fri 18 Apr 2014
  • 19:30FT Atletico Madrid2 - 0Elche (0 - 0)  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement