My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • T&T Pro League 2016/2017 (Trinidad and Tobago) : Overview

      Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2016/2017 - Latest Results Show all ››
  • 9
  • Wed 07 Dec 2016
  • 9
  • Mon 05 Dec 2016
  • 9
  • Sun 04 Dec 2016
  • 9
  • Sat 03 Dec 2016
  • 8
  • Wed 30 Nov 2016
  • 8
  • Tue 29 Nov 2016
  • 8
  • Sat 26 Nov 2016
  • 8
  • Wed 23 Nov 2016

  •       Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2016/2017 - League Table Full Table ››
    # Team Pts MP W D L Goals +/- Total Form
    1. Central 25 9 8 1 0 21 - 9 12 WW
    W
    W
    D
    2. W Connection FC 22 9 7 1 1 28 - 8 20 WW
    W
    W
    W
    3. San Juan Jabloteh 13 8 4 1 3 16 - 13 3 LL
    D
    W
    W
    4. Ma Pau 13 9 4 1 4 14 - 14 0 LW
    L
    WD
    5. Police 11 9 3 2 4 18 - 15 3 WW
    LLL
    Last Updated: 07/12/2016 23:00 GMT
     CFU Club Championship
    #: Rank   Team: Team Name   Pts: Points   MP: Matches Played   W: Won Matches   D: Draw Matches   L: Lost Matches   Goals: Goals For - Goals Against    +/-: Goals Difference

    In the event of a points tie the following will apply: 1. Points. 2. Goal difference. 3. Number of goals scored.

          Trinidad and Tobago: T&T Pro League: 2016/2017 - Next Matches Show all ››
  • 10
  • Sat 10 Dec 2016
  • 10
  • Tue 13 Dec 2016
  • 00:30 W Connection FC - Central -  
  • 10
  • Wed 14 Dec 2016
  • 00:00 St. Anns Rangers - Defence Force -  
    02:00 Police - Ma Pau -  
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement