My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • Turkey: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      Turkey: Super Lig
  • 2
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Osmanlispor1 - 3Galatasaray (0 - 2)  
    20:45FT Sivasspor2 - 0Yeni Malatyaspor (1 - 0)  
    18:45FT Bursaspor3 - 2Alanyaspor (2 - 0)  
    18:00FT Kardemir Karabukspor3 - 1Istanbul BB (2 - 1)  
  • 2
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Kasimpasa2 - 2Besiktas (1 - 2)  
  • 1
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Galatasaray4 - 1Kayserispor (3 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Besiktas2 - 0Antalyaspor (1 - 0)  
    19:00FT Trabzonspor2 - 1Konyaspor (1 - 1)  
    19:00FT Yeni Malatyaspor3 - 1Osmanlispor (1 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 19:00 Kayserispor - Goztepe -  
    20:45 Antalyaspor - Akhisar Belediye -  
    20:45 Fenerbahce - Trabzonspor -  
  • 2
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 20:45 Konyaspor - Genclerbirligi -  
  • 3
  • Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 3
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 18:45 Besiktas - Bursaspor -  
    18:45 Yeni Malatyaspor - Antalyaspor -  
    20:45 Goztepe - Trabzonspor -  
    20:45 Kayserispor - Osmanlispor -  

          Turkey: TFF 1. Lig
  • 2
  • Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Adana Demirspor1 - 3Rizespor (1 - 2)  
    19:00FT Giresunspor3 - 0Adanaspor AS (0 - 0)  
    18:30FT Erzurum Bb4 - 3Balikesirspor (0 - 1)  
  • 2
  • Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Manisaspor0 - 1Samsunspor (0 - 1)  
    18:45FT Denizlispor0 - 1Istanbulspor AS (0 - 0)  
  • 1
  • Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 19:00FT Elazigspor0 - 2Altinordu (0 - 1)  
  • 1
  • Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 20:45FT Balikesirspor2 - 2Adana Demirspor (2 - 2)  
    20:45FT Gaziantepspor0 - 3Umraniyespor (0 - 1)  
    18:30FT Boluspor2 - 2Giresunspor (2 - 1)  
    18:30FT Samsunspor0 - 0Gaziantep BB (0 - 0)  
  • 2
  • Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 18:45 Eskisehirspor - Elazigspor -  
    19:00 Altinordu - Ankaragucu -  
    20:45 Gaziantep BB - Gaziantepspor -  
  • 2
  • Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 18:45 Umraniyespor - Boluspor -  

          Turkey: TFF 2. Lig
  • 34
  • Sat 29 Apr 2017
  • 33
  • Sun 23 Apr 2017
  • 1
  • Sat 26 Aug 2017

  •       Turkey: Turkiye Kupasi
  • FINAL
  • Wed 31 May 2017
  • 20:30PEN Istanbul BB0 - 0
    (1 - 4)
    Konyaspor * (0 - 0)  

          Turkey: League Cup
  • FINAL
  • Thu 17 May 2012
  • 19:00FT Orduspor1 - 3Gaziantepspor (1 - 1)  
  • 6
  • Sun 13 May 2012
  • 14:00FT Antalyaspor1 - 3Genclerbirligi (0 - 0)
    14:00FT Gaziantepspor3 - 2Kayserispor (1 - 1)
    14:00FT Samsunspor0 - 0Ankaragucu (0 - 0)
  • 6
  • Fri 11 May 2012

  •       Turkey: Super Cup
  • SC
  • Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 19:45FT Besiktas1 - 2Konyaspor (0 - 1)  

    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement