My Favorite Leagues

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

International Soccer

Major Soccer Leagues

Soccer Leagues
advertisement
  • USA: All Latest Results & Next Matches

      USA: Major League Soccer
  • JUNE
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Fri 30 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Sun 02 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Wed 05 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Thu 06 Jul 2017

  •       USA: North American Soccer League
  • JUNE
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • JULY
  • Sun 02 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Mon 03 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Wed 05 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Fri 07 Jul 2017

  •       USA: US Open Cup
  • 4R
  • Thu 15 Jun 2017
  • 4R
  • Wed 14 Jun 2017
  • 04:30FT Seattle Sounders2 - 1Portland Timbers (1 - 1)  
    03:00FT Colorado Rapids3 - 2OKC Energy (0 - 2)  
    01:30FT * DC United4 - 1Christos Fc (1 - 1)  
  • R16
  • Wed 28 Jun 2017
  • 02:00 FC dallas - Colorado Rapids -  
  • R16
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017

  •       USA: All Star Game
  • ASG
  • Fri 29 Jul 2016
  • 01:30FT MLS All-Stars1 - 2Arsenal FC (1 - 1)  

          USA: National Womens Soccer League
  • JUNE
  • Mon 26 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Sun 25 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Sat 24 Jun 2017
  • JUNE
  • Thu 29 Jun 2017
  • JULY
  • Sat 01 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Sun 02 Jul 2017
  • JULY
  • Mon 03 Jul 2017

  • Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement