• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2015 (Blaz Rola) : Overview

      ATP Singles: US Open
  • QR128
  • Wed 26 Aug 2015
  • 00:25FT   Paul T.USA 2 6 4 6 - -29  
      Rola B.SLO 1 3 6 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Washington DC Usa
  • R32
  • Thu 06 Aug 2015
  • 00:50FT   Mayer L. (16)ARG 2 77 63 6 - -36  
      Rola B.SLO 1 62 77 4 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 04 Aug 2015
  • 23:30FT   Kudla D. (WC)USA 1 6 4 65 - -31  
      Rola B.SLO 2 2 6 77 - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 29 Jun 2015
  • 15:20FT   Ebden M. (WC)AUS 3 6 6 6 - -25  
      Rola B.SLO 0 2 1 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • QR64
  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • 09:10FT   Rola B.SLO 0 2 3 - - -17  
      Ymer E.SWE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QR128
  • Tue 19 May 2015
  • 12:35FT   Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Ramirez H. R.ESP 0 1 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Buenos Aires Argentina
  • QF
  • Fri 27 Feb 2015
  • 22:55FT   Berlocq C.ARG 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Rola B.SLO 0 1 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Feb 2015
  • 18:00FT   Bagnis F. (Q)ARG 0 2 1 - - -15  
      Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 24 Feb 2015
  • 18:00FT   Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Vesely J. (6)CZE 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Rio De Janeiro Brazil
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Feb 2015
  • 22:15FT   Rola B.SLO 1 4 711 4 - -33  
      Souza J. (WC)BRA 2 6 69 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 17 Feb 2015
  • 17:10P1
    Ret.
      Mayer L. (5)ARG 1 6 63 1 - -28  
      Rola B.SLO 1 4 77 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Brazil Open
  • R32
  • Tue 10 Feb 2015
  • 00:30FT   Rola B.SLO 0 63 4 - - -23  
      Almagro N.ESP 2 77 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R128
  • Tue 20 Jan 2015
  • 01:10FT   Rola B.SLO 0 67 3 2 - -30  
      Mannarino A.FRA 3 79 6 6 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement