TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2014 (Blaz Rola) : Overview

      ATP Singles: Us Open
  • R128
  • Mon 25 Aug 2014
  • 18:30FT   Verdasco F. (31)ESP 3 6 3 7 1 650  
      Rola B.SLO 2 3 6 5 6 4 
          ATP Singles: Winston Salem Usa
  • R32
  • Tue 19 Aug 2014
  • 21:50FT   Lu Y-H. (9)TPE 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Rola B.SLO 0 4 5 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 18 Aug 2014
  • 23:45FT   Odesnik W. (Q)USA 0 64 3 - - -22  
      Rola B.SLO 2 77 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R64
  • Tue 12 Aug 2014
  • 21:40FT   Rola B. (LL)SLO 1 79 3 67 - -35  
      Benneteau J.FRA 2 67 6 79 - - 
          ATP Singles: Gstaad Switzerland
  • R16
  • Wed 23 Jul 2014
  • 14:45FT   Andujar P.ESP 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Rola B.SLO 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 22 Jul 2014
  • 13:30FT   Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - -20  
      De Paula F. (Q)BRA 0 4 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Stuttgart Germany
  • R32
  • Wed 09 Jul 2014
  • 18:10FT   Davydenko P. (Q)RUS 2 6 710 - - -23  
      Rola B.SLO 0 4 68 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R64
  • Wed 25 Jun 2014
  • 13:10FT   Murray A. (3)SCO 3 6 6 6 - -20  
      Rola B.SLO 0 1 1 0 - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 23 Jun 2014
  • 11:45FT   Andujar P.ESP 0 3 1 4 - -26  
      Rola B.SLO 3 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Eastbourne England
  • R32
  • Mon 16 Jun 2014
  • 15:15P2
    Ret.
      Berlocq C.ARG 1 6 3 - - -12  
      Rola B. (Q)SLO 0 2 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: London England
  • R64
  • Mon 09 Jun 2014
  • 12:40FT   Ward J. (WC)ENG 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Rola B.SLO 0 5 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • QR32
  • Fri 23 May 2014
  • 10:50FT   Rola B.SLO 1 6 4 10 - -42  
      Ward J. (Q)ENG 2 4 6 12 - - 
  • QR64
  • Thu 22 May 2014
  • 11:05FT   Rola B.SLO 2 3 77 6 - -30  
      Cervantes-H. I.ESP 1 6 65 2 - - 
  • QR128
  • Tue 20 May 2014
  • 09:00FT   Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Kuznetsov A.USA 0 2 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R64
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014
  • 02:50FT   Rola B. (Q)SLO 1 4 3 7 62 -31  
      Klizan M. (LL)SVK 3 6 6 5 77 - 
  • R128
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014
  • 03:10FT   Rola B. (Q)SLO 3 6 6 7 - -30  
      Del Bonis F.ARG 0 4 2 5 - - 
  • QR32
  • Sat 11 Jan 2014
  • 02:40FT   Rola B.SLO 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Herbert P-H.FRA 0 1 4 - - - 
  • QR64
  • Thu 09 Jan 2014
  • 06:00FT   Ram R.USA 1 3 6 3 - -27  
      Rola B.SLO 2 6 3 6 - - 
  • QR128
  • Wed 08 Jan 2014
  • 02:50FT   Di Mauro A.ITA 0 62 4 - - -23  
      Rola B.SLO 2 77 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement