• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2017 (Chang K-C.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • QR96
  • Wed 24 May 2017
  • 12:00   Chang K-C.TPE - - - - - -- 
      Moore T.ENG - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Istanbul Turkey
  • R32
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017
  • 15:10FT   Chang K-C.TPE 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Kalinskaya A. (LL)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
  • R32
  • Tue 28 Feb 2017
  • 15:25FT   Peng S. (4)CHN 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Chang K-C.TPE 0 1 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Dubai Uae
  • R64
  • Sun 19 Feb 2017
  • 13:10FT   Chang K-C. (Q)TPE 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Osaka N.JPN 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Fed Cup Group Ii
  • R1
  • Sun 12 Feb 2017
  • 13:40FT   Makarova E.RUS 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Chang K-C.TPE 0 4 5 - - - 
  • R1
  • Sat 11 Feb 2017
  • 16:25FT   Blinkova A.RUS 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Chang K-C.TPE 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • QR48
  • Fri 13 Jan 2017
  • 12:25FT   Chang K-C.TPE 1 7 1 5 - -31  
      Sharipova S.UZB 2 5 6 7 - - 
  • QR96
  • Thu 12 Jan 2017
  • 05:50FT   Chang K-C.TPE 2 1 6 6 - -22  
      Haas B.AUT 1 6 1 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Shenzhen China
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Jan 2017
  • 06:10FT   Pliskova Kr.CZE 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Chang K-C. (Q)TPE 0 1 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 02 Jan 2017
  • 07:20FT   Chang K-C. (Q)TPE 2 77 6 - - -20  
      Golubic V.SUI 0 64 1 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2017
    advertisement
    advertisement