TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2009 (De Chaunac S.) : Overview

      ATP Singles: Metz France
  • R32
  • Tue 22 Sep 2009
  • 13:10FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 1 6 1 6 - -30  
      Ljubicic I.CRO 2 4 6 7 - - 
          ATP Singles: Washington USA
  • R16
  • Fri 07 Aug 2009
  • 04:00FT   Isner J.USA 2 6 6 - - -18  
      De Chaunac S.FRA 0 2 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Thu 06 Aug 2009
  • 02:25FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 2 3 7 7 - -34  
      Tursunov D.RUS 1 6 6 5 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 04 Aug 2009
  • 21:15FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Istomin D.UZB 0 3 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Indianapolis USA
  • R32
  • Wed 22 Jul 2009
  • 02:30FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 1 5 7 2 - -32  
      Ginepri R.USA 2 7 5 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Johannesburg S.Africa
  • QF
  • Fri 06 Feb 2009
  • 16:45FT   Chardy J.FRA 2 7 6 - - -22  
      De Chaunac S.FRA 0 6 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 05 Feb 2009
  • 12:20FT   V.Der Merwe I.RSA 1 7 5 6 - -38  
      De Chaunac S.FRA 2 6 7 7 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 04 Feb 2009
  • 17:40FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 2 7 7 - - -25  
      Granollers M.ESP 0 5 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R64
  • Thu 22 Jan 2009
  • 09:40FT   Blake J.USA 3 6 6 6 - -26  
      De Chaunac S.FRA 0 3 2 3 - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 20 Jan 2009
  • 06:45FT   De Chaunac S.FRA 3 2 6 0 6 639  
      Darcis S.BEL 2 6 3 6 2 2 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement