TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2014 (Jerzy Janowicz) : Overview

      ATP Singles: Paris France
  • R64
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014
  • 13:05FT   Janowicz J.POL 1 77 2 4 - -31  
      Querrey S. (Q)USA 2 65 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Basel Switzerland
  • R32
  • Wed 22 Oct 2014
  • 13:30FT   Janowicz J.POL 0 1 1 - - -14  
      Istomin D.UZB 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Shanghai China
  • R32
  • Wed 08 Oct 2014
  • 09:10FT   Murray A. (11)SCO 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Janowicz J.POL 0 5 2 - - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 07 Oct 2014
  • 10:10FT   Roger-V. E.FRA 1 6 5 66 - -34  
      Janowicz J.POL 2 3 7 78 - - 
          ATP Singles: Beijing China
  • R32
  • Tue 30 Sep 2014
  • 11:40FT   Janowicz J.POL 1 711 4 2 - -31  
      Murray A. (6 WC)SCO 2 69 6 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Metz France
  • QF
  • Fri 19 Sep 2014
  • 17:45FT   Janowicz J. (7)POL 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Monfils G. (2)FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 18 Sep 2014
  • 19:10FT   Janowicz J. (7)POL 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Nieminen J.FIN 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 16 Sep 2014
  • 18:50FT   Janowicz J. (7)POL 2 2 77 6 - -31  
      Mannarino A.FRA 1 6 65 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Us Open
  • R64
  • Fri 29 Aug 2014
  • 16:15FT   Janowicz J.POL 1 78 2 1 3 -28  
      Anderson K. (18)RSA 3 66 6 6 6 - 
  • R128
  • Wed 27 Aug 2014
  • 17:55FT   Janowicz J.POL 3 6 7 5 7 -33  
      Lajovic D.SRB 1 3 5 7 5 - 
          ATP Singles: Winston Salem Usa
  • FINAL
  • Sat 23 Aug 2014
  • 17:40FT   Rosol L. (7)CZE 2 3 77 7 - -34  
      Janowicz J.POL 1 6 63 5 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 22 Aug 2014
  • 23:40FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 4 7 6 - -32  
      Querrey S.USA 1 6 5 4 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 21 Aug 2014
  • 20:10FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Goffin D. (Q)BEL 0 4 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 20 Aug 2014
  • 17:10FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 4 6 6 - -29  
      Roger-V. E. (12)FRA 1 6 3 4 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 19 Aug 2014
  • 17:15FT   Sousa J. (6)POR 1 1 6 65 - -29  
      Janowicz J.POL 2 6 3 77 - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 18 Aug 2014
  • 17:20FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Berlocq C.ARG 0 1 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Aug 2014
  • 16:15FT   Benneteau J.FRA 2 7 6 - - -19  
      Janowicz J.POL 0 5 1 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 13 Aug 2014
  • 16:10FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 3 6 - -28  
      Dimitrov G. (7)BUL 1 4 6 3 - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 11 Aug 2014
  • 21:05FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Gabashvili T. (Q)RUS 0 4 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Toronto Canada
  • R64
  • Tue 05 Aug 2014
  • 01:55FT   Polansky P. (WC)CAN 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Janowicz J.POL 0 65 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Hamburg Germany
  • R32
  • Wed 16 Jul 2014
  • 12:10FT   Dolgopolov A. (4)UKR 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Janowicz J.POL 0 4 1 - - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 15 Jul 2014
  • 09:40FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 7 - - -18  
      Ramos-V. A. (Q)ESP 0 0 5 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Bastad Sweden
  • R16
  • Wed 09 Jul 2014
  • 10:10P1
    Ret.
      Janowicz J. (4)POL 0 3 1 - - -11  
      Lajovic D.SRB 1 6 1 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R32
  • Sat 28 Jun 2014
  • 18:15FT   Janowicz J. (15)POL 2 2 4 77 6 349  
      Robredo T. (23)ESP 3 6 6 65 4 6 
  • R64
  • Fri 27 Jun 2014
  • 14:20FT   Janowicz J. (15)POL 3 7 6 67 4 653  
      Hewitt L.AUS 2 5 4 79 6 3 
  • R128
  • Tue 24 Jun 2014
  • 11:40FT   Janowicz J. (15)POL 3 4 6 6 3 646  
      Devvarman S.IND 2 6 3 3 6 3 
          ATP Singles: Halle Germany
  • R32
  • Mon 09 Jun 2014
  • 13:15FT   Herbert P-H. (Q)FRA 2 77 6 - - -21  
      Janowicz J. (8)POL 0 65 2 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R32
  • Fri 30 May 2014
  • 16:10FT   Tsonga J-W. (13)FRA 3 6 6 6 - -29  
      Janowicz J. (22)POL 0 4 4 3 - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 28 May 2014
  • 15:05FT   Nieminen J.FIN 0 64 64 4 - -36  
      Janowicz J. (22)POL 3 77 77 6 - - 
  • R128
  • Sun 25 May 2014
  • 14:00FT   Estrella B. V.DOM 1 1 4 78 4 -30  
      Janowicz J. (22)POL 3 6 6 66 6 - 
          ATP Singles: Rome Italy
  • R64
  • Sun 11 May 2014
  • 14:50FT   Janowicz J.POL 1 6 66 2 - -31  
      Kohlschr. P.GER 2 4 78 6 - - 
          ATP Singles: Madrid Spain
  • R64
  • Tue 06 May 2014
  • 10:15FT   Gulbis E.LAT 2 77 3 6 - -30  
      Janowicz J.POL 1 65 6 2 - - 
          ATP Singles: Barcelona Spain
  • R32
  • Wed 23 Apr 2014
  • 14:45FT   Melzer J.AUT 2 6 77 - - -23  
      Janowicz J. (7)POL 0 4 61 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R64
  • Tue 15 Apr 2014
  • 09:45FT   Janowicz J. (16)POL 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Llodra M. (Q)FRA 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Miami Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 22 Mar 2014
  • 18:20FT   Janowicz J. (19)POL 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Bautista-A. R.ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R32
  • Mon 10 Mar 2014
  • 01:00FT   Janowicz J. / Kohlschr 1 66 6 5 - -37  
      Paes L. / Stepanek R. (4) 2 78 3 10 - - 
          ATP Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 08 Mar 2014
  • 20:10FT   Falla A.COL 2 6 2 77 - -30  
      Janowicz J. (18)POL 1 3 6 65 - - 
          ATP Singles: Rotterdam Netherlands
  • QF
  • Fri 14 Feb 2014
  • 13:00FT   Berdych T. (3)CZE 2 69 6 6 - -31  
      Janowicz J.POL 1 711 2 4 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 13 Feb 2014
  • 12:40FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Haas T. (6)GER 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 11 Feb 2014
  • 22:05FT   Janowicz J.POL 2 3 6 6 - -29  
      Benneteau J.FRA 1 6 4 4 - - 
          ATP Singles: Montpellier France
  • SF
  • Sat 08 Feb 2014
  • 16:35FT   Gasquet R. (1)FRA 2 78 77 - - -26  
      Janowicz J. (3)POL 0 66 64 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 07 Feb 2014
  • 16:15FT   Janowicz J. (3)POL 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Roger-V. E. (7)FRA 0 2 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 06 Feb 2014
  • 21:10FT   Janowicz J. (3)POL 2 77 6 - - -22  
      Mannarino A.FRA 0 62 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Fri 17 Jan 2014
  • 01:15FT   Mayer F.GER 3 7 6 6 - -28  
      Janowicz J. (20)POL 0 5 2 2 - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 15 Jan 2014
  • 03:05FT   Andujar P.ESP 1 6 63 65 3 -36  
      Janowicz J. (20)POL 3 4 77 77 6 - 
  • R128
  • Mon 13 Jan 2014
  • 07:10FT   Thompson J. (WC)AUS 2 6 6 4 2 141  
      Janowicz J. (20)POL 3 1 4 6 6 6 
          ATP Singles: Sydney Australia
  • R16
  • Wed 08 Jan 2014
  • 08:30FT   Dolgopolov A.UKR 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Janowicz J. (2)POL 0 2 2 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Sydney Australia
  • R16
  • Tue 07 Jan 2014
  • 05:55FT   Janowicz J. / Mirnyi M 1 6 67 9 - -43  
      Rosol L. / Sousa J. 2 4 79 11 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement