• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2012 (Jonathan Marray) : Overview

      ATP Doubles: World Tour Finals
  • SF
  • Sun 11 Nov 2012
  • 19:10FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. (8) 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. (6) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • RR
  • Fri 09 Nov 2012
  • 19:10FT   Lindstedt R./Tecau H. (4) 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (8) 0 3 5 - - - 
  • RR
  • Wed 07 Nov 2012
  • 19:00FT   Mirnyi M./Nestor D. (2) 1 63 6 10 - -45  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (8) 2 77 4 12 - - 
  • RR
  • Tue 06 Nov 2012
  • 13:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 1 4 77 10 - -45  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (8) 2 6 61 12 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Paris France
  • SF
  • Sat 03 Nov 2012
  • 19:20FT   Hanley P./Marray J. 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 7 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 02 Nov 2012
  • 19:10FT   Hanley P./Marray J. 2 78 77 - - -26  
      Ouanna J./Renavand N (WC) 0 66 65 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 01 Nov 2012
  • 14:30FT   Bryan B./Bryan M. (1) 1 4 77 5 - -38  
      Hanley P./Marray J. 2 6 62 10 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 30 Oct 2012
  • 14:10FT   Kohlschreib. P./Maye 0 5 1 - - -19  
      Hanley P./Marray J. 2 7 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Basel Switzerland
  • QF
  • Thu 25 Oct 2012
  • 20:30FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. 0 5 66 - - -25  
      Fyrstenberg M./Matkowski M. (4) 2 7 78 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 24 Oct 2012
  • 19:30FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. 2 78 2 10 - -36  
      Butorac E./Hanley P. 1 66 6 5 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Shanghai China
  • R16
  • Thu 11 Oct 2012
  • 07:50FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 2 711 6 - - -23  
      Huey T.C./Marray J. 0 69 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 08 Oct 2012
  • 10:35FT   Huey T.C./Marray J. 2 7 4 10 - -38  
      Gong M-X./Zhang Z. (WC) 1 5 6 6 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Japan Open
  • R16
  • Tue 02 Oct 2012
  • 06:10FT   Huey T.C./Marray J. 0 64 5 - - -25  
      Petzschner P./Tipsar 2 77 7 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: US Open
  • R32
  • Fri 31 Aug 2012
  • 18:15FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. (11) 1 1 78 4 - -30  
      Levine J./Matosevic 2 6 66 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 29 Aug 2012
  • 18:30FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. (11) 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Cipolla F./Fognini F 0 5 3 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Winston Salem Usa
  • R16
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012
  • 17:20FT   Marrero D./Sa A. 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (2) 0 3 63 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Cincinnati USA
  • R32
  • Tue 14 Aug 2012
  • 22:15FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. 0 4 61 - - -23  
      Kubot L./Tipsarevic 2 6 77 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Montreal Canada
  • R32
  • Mon 06 Aug 2012
  • 18:15FT   Fognini F./Monaco J. 2 77 6 - - -22  
      Hutchins R./Marray J 0 65 3 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Washington Dc Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 02 Aug 2012
  • 01:00FT   Ebden M./Marray J. 1 2 6 4 - -32  
      Farah R./Qureshi A. (2) 2 6 4 10 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • FINAL
  • Sat 07 Jul 2012
  • 17:00FT   Lindstedt R./Tecau H. 2 6 4 6 7 351  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. 3 4 6 7 6 6 
  • SF
  • Fri 06 Jul 2012
  • 15:15FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. 3 6 7 6 7 -36  
      Bryan B./Bryan M. 1 4 6 7 6 - 
  • QF
  • Wed 04 Jul 2012
  • 14:25FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. 3 7 7 6 2 655  
      Cerretani J./Roger-V 2 6 6 7 6 2 
  • R16
  • Tue 03 Jul 2012
  • 11:55FT   Qureshi A-U-H./Rojer J-J. 2 6 6 7 7 563  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. 3 7 7 6 5 7 
  • R32
  • Sat 30 Jun 2012
  • 13:20FT   Karlovic I./Moser F. 0 3 3 2 - -26  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (WC) 3 6 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 28 Jun 2012
  • 11:45FT   Marray J./Nielsen F. (WC) 3 63 6 77 2 760  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. (9) 2 77 4 64 6 5 
          ATP Doubles: Eastbourne England
  • QF
  • Wed 20 Jun 2012
  • 17:50FT   Ebden M./Young D. 2 6 4 11 - -38  
      Inglot D./ Marray J. (WC) 1 2 6 9 - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 19 Jun 2012
  • 17:55FT   Inglot D./ Marray J. (WC) 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. (2) 0 3 3 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Wed 30 May 2012
  • 12:20FT   Cabal J./Farah R. 2 6 7 - - -23  
      Brown D./Marray J. 0 4 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Estoril Portugal
  • QF
  • Thu 03 May 2012
  • 17:15FT   Charroin O./Marray J 0 5 4 - - -22  
      Knowle J./Marrero D. 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 02 May 2012
  • 17:30FT   Gil F./Sousa P. 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Charroin O./Marray J 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Casablanca Morocco
  • QF
  • Wed 11 Apr 2012
  • 14:10FT   Marray J./Murray J. 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Bracciali D./Fognini 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 10 Apr 2012
  • 15:40FT   Marray J./Murray J. 2 6 6 10 - -34  
      Montanes A./Ramos A. 1 7 2 3 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Zagreb Croatia
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Feb 2012
  • 12:40FT   Bracciali D./Rosol L 2 6 7 10 - -43  
      Delgado J./Marray J. 1 7 5 8 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Australian Open
  • R64
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012
  • 01:10FT   Delgado J./Marray J. 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Fyrstenberg M./Matkowski M. (6) 2 6 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement