TENNIS LIVESCORES

My Fav. Tournaments

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

advertisement

Tennis Players

2012 (Liezel Huber) : Overview

      WTA Doubles: Istanbul Turkey
  • SF
  • Sat 27 Oct 2012
  • 11:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 0 66 1 - - -20  
      Hlavackova A. / Hradecka L. (2) 2 78 6 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • R16
  • Sun 02 Sep 2012
  • 16:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 1 4 6 4 - -28  
      Hsieh S-W. / Medina Ga (16) 2 6 2 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Fri 31 Aug 2012
  • 17:50FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Gajdosova J. / Rosolsk 0 2 5 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 30 Aug 2012
  • 16:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 68 6 - -33  
      Daniilidou E. / Dellac 1 4 710 4 - - 
          WTA Doubles: New Haven USA
  • FINAL
  • Sat 25 Aug 2012
  • 17:40FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 4 6 10 - -30  
      Hlavackova A. / Hradecka L. 1 6 0 4 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 24 Aug 2012
  • 19:30FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Srebotnik K. / Zheng J (3) 0 5 3 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012
  • 17:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 77 6 - - -21  
      Chuang C-J. / Peer S. 0 65 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
  • 01:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Dushevina V. / Govorts 0 3 5 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Cincinnati USA
  • R16
  • Thu 16 Aug 2012
  • 22:25FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Daniilidou E. / Peng S (WC) 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Montreal Canada
  • SF
  • Sat 11 Aug 2012
  • 20:25FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Petrova N. / Srebotnik (3) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 10 Aug 2012
  • 20:00P2
    Ret.
      Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 0 6 - - - -11  
      Lisicki S. / Peng S. 0 5 - - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 09 Aug 2012
  • 17:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Dushevina V. / Tanasug 0 1 3 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Carlsbad USA
  • SF
  • Sun 22 Jul 2012
  • 06:50FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 1 5 6 12 - -48  
      Kops-Jones R. / Spears 2 7 4 14 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jul 2012
  • 22:40FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 7 - - -18  
      Chan H-C. / Chan Y-J. 0 2 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 19 Jul 2012
  • 00:50FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Lucic M. / Vandeweghe 0 4 3 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • SF
  • Fri 06 Jul 2012
  • 15:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 1 6 1 2 - -23  
      Williams S. / Williams V. 2 2 6 6 - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 04 Jul 2012
  • 11:40FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Makarova E. / Vesnina 0 6 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 02 Jul 2012
  • 12:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 7 5 6 - -35  
      Groenefeld A-L. / Martic P. 1 6 7 4 - - 
  • R32
  • Fri 29 Jun 2012
  • 19:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 5 6 6 - -31  
      Dellacqua C. / Stosur S. 1 7 3 4 - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 28 Jun 2012
  • 14:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 7 6 - - -18  
      Cadantu A. / Zheng S. 0 5 0 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Eastbourne England
  • FINAL
  • Sat 23 Jun 2012
  • 17:00P1
    Ret.
      Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 0 4 0 - - -10  
      Llagostera V. / Martin (4) 1 6 0 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 22 Jun 2012
  • 17:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Groenefeld A-L. / Zako 0 2 2 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 21 Jun 2012
  • 11:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 7 - - -23  
      Robson L. / Watson H. 0 4 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 19 Jun 2012
  • 17:20FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 2 6 10 - -34  
      Erakovic M. / Tanasug 1 6 3 7 - - 
          WTA Doubles: Birmingham England
  • FINAL
  • Sun 17 Jun 2012
  • 19:25FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 1 5 7 8 - -43  
      Babos T. / Hsieh S-W. 2 7 6 10 - - 
  • SF
  • Sun 17 Jun 2012
  • 12:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Kops-Jones R. / Spears 0 4 1 - - - 
  • QF
  • Sat 16 Jun 2012
  • 19:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 4 10 - -38  
      Dushevina V. / Tanasug 1 4 6 8 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Jun 2012
  • 11:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Brianti A. / Cadantu A 0 1 2 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Wed 30 May 2012
  • 13:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Kanepi K. / Zhang S. 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Rome Italy
  • SF
  • Sat 19 May 2012
  • 15:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 18 May 2012
  • 14:30P1
    W/O
      Huber L. / Raymond L. 0 - - - - --  
      Cibulkova D. / Husarov 0 - - - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 16 May 2012
  • 10:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Mattek B. / Mirza S. 0 1 3 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Madrid Spain
  • R16
  • Tue 08 May 2012
  • 16:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 1 6 6 13 - -51  
      Cibulkova D. / Husarov 2 4 7 15 - - 
          WTA Doubles: Charleston USA
  • SF
  • Sat 07 Apr 2012
  • 21:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 0 4 6 - - -23  
      Pavlyuchenk. A. / Safa 2 6 7 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 06 Apr 2012
  • 19:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Jans-I. K . / Kudryavt 0 5 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Apr 2012
  • 23:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Lisicki S. / Zvonareva 0 2 2 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Miami USA
  • R32
  • Fri 23 Mar 2012
  • 21:20FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 0 1 4 - - -17  
      Goerges J. / Stosur S. 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Indian Wells USA
  • FINAL
  • Sun 18 Mar 2012
  • 03:30FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Mirza S. / Vesnina E. 0 2 3 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 16 Mar 2012
  • 19:05FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Benesova I. / Zahlavov 0 1 2 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 14 Mar 2012
  • 00:30FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 2 10 - -33  
      Gajdosova J. / Mattek 1 4 6 5 - - 
  • R16
  • Sun 11 Mar 2012
  • 19:15FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 5 7 10 - -37  
      Erakovic M. / Nicules 1 7 5 3 - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 10 Mar 2012
  • 01:35FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Makarova E. / Zheng J. 0 3 5 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Dubai U.A.E.
  • FINAL
  • Sat 25 Feb 2012
  • 14:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Mirza S. / Vesnina E. (2) 0 2 1 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 24 Feb 2012
  • 11:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Llagostera V. N. / Rod (4) 0 3 2 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 22 Feb 2012
  • 14:55FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Medina G. A. / Rosolsk 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 21 Feb 2012
  • 12:10FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. (1) 2 3 6 10 - -34  
      Goerges J. / Zheng J. 1 6 4 5 - - 
          WTA Doubles: Doha Qatar
  • FINAL
  • Sun 19 Feb 2012
  • 14:05FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Kops-Jones R. / Spears 0 3 1 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 18 Feb 2012
  • 14:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Barrois K. / Groenefe 0 2 3 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 17 Feb 2012
  • 17:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 7 11 - -46  
      Goerges J. / Zheng J. 1 7 6 9 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 16 Feb 2012
  • 16:00FT   Huber L. / Raymond L. 2 6 4 10 - -35  
      Chan C-W. / Fujiwara R 1 3 6 6 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement