• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2012 (Mahesh Bhupathi) : Results

      ATP Doubles: World Tour Finals
  • FINAL
  • Mon 12 Nov 2012
  • 19:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 1 5 6 3 - -34  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. (6) 2 7 3 10 - - 
  • SF
  • Sun 11 Nov 2012
  • 13:10FT   Paes L./Stepanek R. (3) 1 6 1 10 - -39  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 4 6 12 - - 
  • RR
  • Fri 09 Nov 2012
  • 13:10FT   Mirnyi M./Nestor D. (2) 1 65 77 5 - -41  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 77 65 10 - - 
  • RR
  • Wed 07 Nov 2012
  • 13:10FT   Lindstedt R./Tecau H. (4) 1 3 7 5 - -36  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 6 5 10 - - 
  • RR
  • Tue 06 Nov 2012
  • 13:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 1 4 77 10 - -45  
      Marray J./Nielsen F. (8) 2 6 61 12 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Paris France
  • FINAL
  • Sun 04 Nov 2012
  • 12:25FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 78 6 - - -22  
      Qureshi A-U-H./Rojer J-J. (7) 0 66 3 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 03 Nov 2012
  • 19:20FT   Hanley P./Marray J. 0 5 3 - - -21  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 7 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 02 Nov 2012
  • 17:30FT   Fyrstenberg M./Matkowski M. (4) 1 77 3 4 - -36  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 65 6 10 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 01 Nov 2012
  • 20:10FT   Benneteau J./Mannari (WC) 0 0 4 - - -16  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (5) 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Basel Switzerland
  • R16
  • Tue 23 Oct 2012
  • 22:15FT   Haase R./Norman D. (ALT) 2 7 2 14 - -46  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (2) 1 5 6 12 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Shanghai China
  • FINAL
  • Sun 14 Oct 2012
  • 07:15FT   Paes L./Stepanek R. (4) 2 67 6 10 - -37  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 1 79 3 5 - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 13 Oct 2012
  • 07:10FT   Fleming C./Hutchins 1 77 3 8 - -40  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 2 64 6 10 - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 12 Oct 2012
  • 07:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 2 79 6 - - -23  
      Mirnyi M./Nestor D. (2) 0 67 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 11 Oct 2012
  • 07:50FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 2 711 6 - - -23  
      Huey T.C./Marray J. 0 69 4 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Shanghai China
  • QF
  • Fri 05 Oct 2012
  • 05:55FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 2 66 - - -21  
      Berlocq C./Istomin D (ALT) 2 6 78 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 02 Oct 2012
  • 10:45FT   Gong M-X./Zhang Z. (WC) 0 3 0 - - -15  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: US Open
  • R64
  • Wed 29 Aug 2012
  • 22:45FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (8) 0 3 64 - - -22  
      Ebden M./Tomic B. 2 6 77 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Cincinnati USA
  • FINAL
  • Sun 19 Aug 2012
  • 20:40FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Lindstedt R./Tecau H. (4) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 18 Aug 2012
  • 20:05FT   Dodig I./Melo M. 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 17 Aug 2012
  • 19:40FT   Fyrstenberg M./Matkowski M. (3) 1 4 6 8 - -37  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 2 6 3 10 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 16 Aug 2012
  • 06:00P2
    W/O
      Haase R./Monaco J. 0 - - - - --  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 0 - - - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Montreal Canada
  • R16
  • Fri 10 Aug 2012
  • 17:20FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 0 4 66 - - -23  
      Hanley P./Zimonjic N. 2 6 78 - - - 
          Olympics: Men Doubles
  • R16
  • Tue 31 Jul 2012
  • 17:20FT   Benneteau/Gasqu 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 3 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Jul 2012
  • 14:30FT   Bury/Mirnyi 1 4 7 6 - -36  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 7 4 8 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Hamburg Germany
  • QF
  • Fri 20 Jul 2012
  • 15:00FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 1 7 3 7 - -38  
      Chardy J./Simon G. 2 5 6 10 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Jul 2012
  • 11:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Soares B./Waske A. 0 3 4 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • R32
  • Tue 03 Jul 2012
  • 12:10FT   Elgin M./Istomin D. 3 7 7 6 - -34  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 5 6 3 - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 27 Jun 2012
  • 11:40FT   Felder M./Jaziri M. 0 0 61 2 - -27  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (7) 3 6 77 6 - - 
          ATP Doubles: London England
  • QF
  • Fri 15 Jun 2012
  • 19:05FT   Mirnyi M./Nestor D. 2 7 6 - - -23  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 6 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Jun 2012
  • 13:50FT   Baghdatis M./Murray A. 0 3 6 - - -22  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 7 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Thu 31 May 2012
  • 10:20FT   Gicquel M./Roger-Vas 2 1 7 6 - -28  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 1 6 5 3 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Rome Italy
  • SF
  • Sat 19 May 2012
  • 21:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 4 1 - - -17  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 18 May 2012
  • 16:15FT   Mirnyi M./Nestor D. 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 17 May 2012
  • 20:45FT   Bracciali D./Seppi A 0 2 1 - - -15  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Madrid Spain
  • SF
  • Sat 12 May 2012
  • 13:15FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 1 4 6 7 - -34  
      Lindstedt R./Tecau H. 2 6 1 10 - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 11 May 2012
  • 14:15FT   Qureshi A-U-H./Rojer J-J. 0 6 6 - - -26  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 7 7 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 09 May 2012
  • 16:50FT   Gonzalez S./Kas C. 0 1 6 - - -20  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 7 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Barcelona Spain
  • QF
  • Fri 27 Apr 2012
  • 16:30FT   Bhupathi M./Zimonjic 1 5 6 5 - -36  
      Granollers M./Lopez M. 2 7 3 10 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 26 Apr 2012
  • 14:10FT   Bhupathi M./Zimonjic 2 7 4 10 - -39  
      Erlich J./Ram A. 1 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Apr 2012
  • 16:25FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Troicki V./Wawrinka 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Miami USA
  • SF
  • Thu 29 Mar 2012
  • 20:50FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Mirnyi M./Nestor D. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 28 Mar 2012
  • 00:05FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 2 2 6 10 - -35  
      Llodra M./Zimonjic N. (3) 1 6 3 8 - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 26 Mar 2012
  • 19:05FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Granollers M./Nadal 0 4 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 24 Mar 2012
  • 17:40FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (6) 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Melzer J./Murray J. 0 5 3 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Indian Wells USA
  • R32
  • Sun 11 Mar 2012
  • 02:45FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Benneteau J./Tsonga J-W. 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Dubai U.A.E.
  • FINAL
  • Sat 03 Mar 2012
  • 14:10FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. 2 6 3 10 - -34  
      Fyrstenberg M./Matkowski M. 1 4 6 5 - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 02 Mar 2012
  • 11:10FT   Knowle J./Peya A. 0 6 6 - - -26  
      Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (4) 2 7 7 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 01 Mar 2012
  • 16:05FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (4) 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Hanley P./Murray J. 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 29 Feb 2012
  • 16:50FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (4) 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Dlouhy L./Dolgopolov 0 4 5 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Marseille France
  • SF
  • Sat 25 Feb 2012
  • 19:20FT   Bhupathi M./Bopanna R. (1) 1 7 5 6 - -41  
      Brown D./Tsonga J-W. 2 6 7 10 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement