• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2012 (Martin Emmrich) : Overview

      ATP Doubles: US Open
  • R64
  • Tue 28 Aug 2012
  • 18:15FT   Emmrich M./Sijsling 1 6 1 63 - -28  
      Baker B./Ram R. 2 2 6 77 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Stuttgart Germany
  • SF
  • Sat 14 Jul 2012
  • 14:15FT   Emmrich M./Phau B. 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Mertinak M./Sa A. 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 12 Jul 2012
  • 15:10FT   Brown D./Kas C. 1 7 2 3 - -34  
      Emmrich M./Phau B. 2 6 6 10 - - 
  • R16
  • Mon 09 Jul 2012
  • 17:15FT   Bellucci T./Schwank 1 5 6 6 - -38  
      Emmrich M./Phau B. 2 7 4 10 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • R32
  • Sat 30 Jun 2012
  • 16:20FT   Emmrich M./Kohlmann 0 3 64 3 - -31  
      Dodig I./Melo M. (15) 3 6 77 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Fri 29 Jun 2012
  • 16:35FT   Klizan M./Lacko L. 2 77 4 6 64 557  
      Emmrich M./Kohlmann 3 64 6 4 77 7 
          ATP Doubles: S-Hertogenbosch Netherlands
  • R16
  • Wed 20 Jun 2012
  • 17:55FT   Emmrich M./Kohlmann 0 1 4 - - -17  
      Malisse X./Norman D. 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Thu 31 May 2012
  • 13:45FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 6 7 1 - -33  
      Bracciali D./Starace 2 7 6 6 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Belgrade Serbia
  • FINAL
  • Sun 06 May 2012
  • 15:15FT   Erlich J./Ram A. 2 4 6 10 - -34  
      Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 6 2 6 - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 05 May 2012
  • 23:30FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Lipsky S./Ram R. 0 2 4 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 02 May 2012
  • 19:00FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 2 6 3 10 - -36  
      Bracciali D./Rosol L 1 4 6 7 - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 01 May 2012
  • 18:25FT   Seppi A./Volandri F. 1 6 4 4 - -33  
      Emmrich M./Siljestro 2 3 6 10 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Bucharest Romania
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Apr 2012
  • 12:15FT   Mertinak M./Sa A. 2 3 6 10 - -36  
      Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 6 3 8 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Houston USA
  • R16
  • Thu 12 Apr 2012
  • 05:30FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 7 2 6 - -36  
      Knowles M./Malisse X. 2 5 6 10 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Marseille France
  • R16
  • Wed 22 Feb 2012
  • 12:40FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 4 6 7 - -37  
      Clement A./Dlouhy L. 2 6 4 10 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Montpellier France
  • R16
  • Tue 31 Jan 2012
  • 13:15FT   Emmrich M./Siljestro 1 6 6 7 - -39  
      Hanley P./Murray J. (3) 2 7 3 10 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement