• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2015 (Putintseva Y.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: New Haven Usa
  • R32
  • Mon 24 Aug 2015
  • 23:05FT   Cornet A.FRA 2 2 6 6 - -22  
      Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 1 6 0 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R64
  • Mon 17 Aug 2015
  • 17:55FT   Vandeweghe C. (WC)USA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 2 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Washington DC Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 06 Aug 2015
  • 19:25FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 1 2 6 5 - -27  
      Mchale C.USA 2 6 1 7 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 03 Aug 2015
  • 21:10FT   Nara K.JPN 1 6 4 64 - -33  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 4 6 77 - - 
          WTA Singles: Bastad Sweden
  • SF
  • Sat 18 Jul 2015
  • 13:55FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Larsson J. (7)SWE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 17 Jul 2015
  • 10:10FT   Koukalova K.CZE 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 16 Jul 2015
  • 12:10FT   Lim A. (Q)FRA 1 0 6 2 - -21  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 1 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 14 Jul 2015
  • 13:25FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Maria T. (8)GER 0 4 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R64
  • Wed 01 Jul 2015
  • 18:50FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 65 4 - - -23  
      Williams V. (16)USA 2 77 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 29 Jun 2015
  • 18:00FT   Erakovic M.NZL 0 65 5 - - -25  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 77 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Wed 27 May 2015
  • 14:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 1 6 5 7 - -35  
      Svitolina E. (19)UKR 2 1 7 9 - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 25 May 2015
  • 14:10FT   Krunic A.SRB 1 6 3 3 - -27  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 3 6 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Nurnberg Germany
  • QF
  • Thu 21 May 2015
  • 14:15FT   Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Knapp K. (6)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 20 May 2015
  • 16:10FT   Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 2 6 5 7 - -34  
      Bertens K.NED 1 4 7 5 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 18 May 2015
  • 16:40P1
    Ret.
      Petkovic A. (1)GER 0 0 - - - -5  
      Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 0 5 - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Charleston Usa
  • R64
  • Mon 06 Apr 2015
  • 17:30FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 3 - - -18  
      Rodina E.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 14 Mar 2015
  • 19:10FT   Ivanovic A. (5)SRB 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 0 3 1 - - - 
  • R128
  • Thu 12 Mar 2015
  • 19:10FT   Smitkova T.CZE 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Putintseva Y. (Q)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Malaysia Open
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Mar 2015
  • 07:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 0 2 - - -14  
      Kulichkova E. (Q)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 02 Mar 2015
  • 11:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Noordin J. (WC)MAS 0 2 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Pattaya Open Thailand
  • R32
  • Mon 09 Feb 2015
  • 12:05FT   Rodina E.RUS 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 62 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R128
  • Tue 20 Jan 2015
  • 05:35FT   Putintseva Y. (LL)RUS 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 2 6 7 - - - 
  • QR24
  • Sat 17 Jan 2015
  • 05:20FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 1 2 - - -15  
      Hradecka L. (Q)CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QR48
  • Fri 16 Jan 2015
  • 05:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 7 7 - - -24  
      Xu Y-F.CHN 0 5 5 - - - 
  • QR96
  • Thu 15 Jan 2015
  • 04:30FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 77 - - -20  
      Boserup J.USA 0 1 64 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement