• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2016 (Putintseva Y.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: US Open
  • R128
  • Mon 29 Aug 2016
  • 18:00   Putintseva Y.RUS - - - - - --  
      Lisicki S.GER - - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Cincinnati Usa
  • R64
  • Tue 16 Aug 2016
  • 19:55FT   Beck A. (Q)GER 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 2 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Montreal Canada
  • R64
  • Tue 26 Jul 2016
  • 19:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 1 4 6 5 - -29  
      Pavlyuchen. A. (16)RUS 2 6 1 7 - - 
          WTA Singles: Washington DC Usa
  • SF
  • Sat 23 Jul 2016
  • 23:10FT   Wickmayer Y. (7)BEL 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y. (6)RUS 0 4 2 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 22 Jul 2016
  • 23:40FT   Putintseva Y. (6)RUS 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Ozaki R.JPN 0 4 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 21 Jul 2016
  • 05:30FT   Putintseva Y. (6)RUS 2 6 4 6 - -30  
      Arconada U-M. (WC)USA 1 4 6 4 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 19 Jul 2016
  • 05:30FT   Putintseva Y. (6)RUS 2 7 7 - - -24  
      Flink V. (Q)RUS 0 5 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R64
  • Fri 01 Jul 2016
  • 17:15FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 5 1 - - -19  
      Pavlyuchen. A. (21)RUS 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 28 Jun 2016
  • 15:25FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Melnikova M. (WC)RUS 0 5 2 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Eastbourne England
  • R64
  • Tue 21 Jun 2016
  • 13:10FT   Bondarenko K. (Q)UKR 2 6 4 6 - -28  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 2 6 4 - - 
          WTA Singles: Mallorca Spain
  • R32
  • Tue 14 Jun 2016
  • 14:10FT   Putintseva Y. (5)RUS 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Cirstea S. (Q)ROU 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • QF
  • Thu 02 Jun 2016
  • 16:50FT   Williams S. (1)USA 2 5 6 6 - -29  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 1 7 4 1 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Jun 2016
  • 12:15FT   Suarez N. C. (12)ESP 0 5 5 - - -24  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 7 7 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 28 May 2016
  • 12:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Knapp K.ITA 0 1 1 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 26 May 2016
  • 12:15FT   Petkovic A. (28)GER 0 2 2 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 24 May 2016
  • 19:50FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Wozniak A.CAN 0 1 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Nurnberg Germany
  • R16
  • Wed 18 May 2016
  • 16:15FT   Goerges J.GER 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 0 4 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 16 May 2016
  • 17:40FT   Fridman O. (Q)UKR 1 77 2 5 - -33  
      Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 2 60 6 7 - - 
          WTA Singles: Rabat Morocco
  • QF
  • Thu 28 Apr 2016
  • 13:10FT   Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 1 3 77 3 - -31  
      Bertens K.NED 2 6 64 6 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 27 Apr 2016
  • 13:10FT   Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Maria T.GER 0 0 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 26 Apr 2016
  • 13:10FT   Putintseva Y. (8)RUS 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Riske A.USA 0 3 61 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Charleston Usa
  • QF
  • Sat 09 Apr 2016
  • 02:20FT   Errani S. (5)ITA 2 77 6 - - -20  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 62 1 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 07 Apr 2016
  • 20:15FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 77 2 6 - -31  
      Williams V. (3)USA 1 65 6 4 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 06 Apr 2016
  • 19:35FT   Lisicki S. (15)GER 1 5 6 3 - -31  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 7 4 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 05 Apr 2016
  • 18:10FT   Nara K.JPN 0 64 0 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 77 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • R128
  • Tue 22 Mar 2016
  • 22:40FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Gibbs N. (WC)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R32
  • Mon 14 Mar 2016
  • 01:25FT   Williams S. (1)USA 2 77 6 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 62 0 - - - 
  • R64
  • Fri 11 Mar 2016
  • 22:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Mladenovic K. (27)FRA 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 09 Mar 2016
  • 22:10FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - -13  
      Peng S.CHN 0 0 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Doha Qatar
  • R32
  • Tue 23 Feb 2016
  • 17:30FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 2 60 - - -21  
      Bacsinszky T. (11)SUI 2 6 77 - - - 
  • R64
  • Sun 21 Feb 2016
  • 21:05FT   Schmiedlova A.SVK 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Kaohsiung Taiwan
  • SF
  • Sat 13 Feb 2016
  • 07:25FT   Williams V. (1)USA 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Putintseva Y. (3)RUS 0 5 3 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 12 Feb 2016
  • 08:10P2
    Ret.
      Putintseva Y. (3)RUS 1 6 0 - - -9  
      Voegele S.SUI 0 3 0 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 10 Feb 2016
  • 07:30FT   Putintseva Y. (3)RUS 2 6 5 6 - -28  
      Kato M. (Q)JPN 1 4 7 0 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 09 Feb 2016
  • 07:10FT   Putintseva Y. (3)RUS 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Melnikova M. (LL)RUS 0 2 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Fri 22 Jan 2016
  • 09:50FT   Gasparyan M.RUS 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 0 3 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 20 Jan 2016
  • 09:45FT   Han X. (WC)CHN 0 3 1 - - -16  
      Putintseva Y.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 18 Jan 2016
  • 07:15FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 2 1 77 6 - -30  
      Wozniacki C. (16)DEN 1 6 63 4 - - 
          WTA Singles: Auckland New Zealand
  • R32
  • Tue 05 Jan 2016
  • 12:20FT   Putintseva Y.RUS 0 62 63 - - -26  
      Erakovic M. (WC)NZL 2 77 77 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement