TENNIS LIVESCORES

My Fav. Tournaments

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

advertisement

Tennis Players

2012 (Roberta Vinci) : Results

      WTA Singles: Sofia Bulgaria
  • SF
  • Sat 03 Nov 2012
  • 18:10FT   Petrova N. (2)RUS 2 68 6 6 - -30  
      Vinci R. (4)ITA 1 710 1 4 - - 
  • RR
  • Thu 01 Nov 2012
  • 21:20FT   Vinci R. (4)ITA 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Hsieh S-W. (5)TPE 0 1 2 - - - 
  • RR
  • Wed 31 Oct 2012
  • 19:10FT   Wozniacki C. (1)DEN 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Vinci R. (4)ITA 0 3 1 - - - 
  • RR
  • Tue 30 Oct 2012
  • 15:05FT   Vinci R. (4)ITA 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Hantuchova D. (7)SVK 0 1 2 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Istanbul Turkey
  • SF
  • Sat 27 Oct 2012
  • 16:40FT   Errani S. / Vinci R. (1) 1 6 3 4 - -30  
      Kirilenko M. / Petrova N. 2 1 6 10 - - 
          WTA Singles: Luxembourg Open
  • QF
  • Fri 19 Oct 2012
  • 17:45FT   Vinci R. (1)ITA 0 62 4 - - -23  
      Williams V.USA 2 77 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 18 Oct 2012
  • 12:10FT   Vinci R. (1)ITA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Keothavong A. (LL)ENG 0 4 1 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 16 Oct 2012
  • 11:55FT   Vinci R. (1)ITA 2 6 2 6 - -20  
      Govortsova O.BLR 1 0 6 0 - - 
          WTA Singles: Shanghai China
  • R64
  • Sun 30 Sep 2012
  • 07:05FT   Vinci R. (15)ITA 1 77 64 2 - -34  
      Dominguez L. L. (Q)ESP 2 64 77 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Japan Open
  • R16
  • Wed 26 Sep 2012
  • 12:35FT   Azarenka V. (1)BLR 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Vinci R. (14)ITA 0 4 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 25 Sep 2012
  • 06:35FT   Parmentier P. (Q)FRA 0 3 1 - - -16  
      Vinci R. (14)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Sun 23 Sep 2012
  • 03:15FT   Zahlavova S. B.CZE 1 4 6 5 - -32  
      Vinci R. (14)ITA 2 6 4 7 - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • FINAL
  • Sun 09 Sep 2012
  • 18:30FT   Hlavackova A. / Hradecka L. (3) 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Thu 06 Sep 2012
  • 16:15FT   Llagostera V. N. / Mar (8) 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • QF
  • Wed 05 Sep 2012
  • 18:20FT   Errani S. (10)ITA 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Vinci R. (20)ITA 0 2 4 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • QF
  • Tue 04 Sep 2012
  • 16:10FT   Goerges J. / Peschke (11) 0 2 6 - - -21  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • R16
  • Mon 03 Sep 2012
  • 20:50FT   Vinci R. (20)ITA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Radwanska A. (2)POL 0 1 4 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • R16
  • Sun 02 Sep 2012
  • 17:45FT   Mattek B. / Mirza S. (13) 1 4 79 3 - -32  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 67 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • R32
  • Sat 01 Sep 2012
  • 16:10FT   Cibulkova D. (13)SVK 0 2 5 - - -20  
      Vinci R. (20)ITA 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • R32
  • Fri 31 Aug 2012
  • 19:30FT   Craybas J. / Scheepers 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • R64
  • Thu 30 Aug 2012
  • 20:00FT   Shvedova Y.KAZ 1 6 5 5 - -33  
      Vinci R. (20)ITA 2 3 7 7 - - 
          WTA Doubles: US Open
  • R64
  • Wed 29 Aug 2012
  • 21:25FT   Lepechenko V. / Zheng 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • R128
  • Tue 28 Aug 2012
  • 18:25FT   Radwanska U.POL 0 1 1 - - -14  
      Vinci R. (20)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Dallas USA
  • FINAL
  • Sat 25 Aug 2012
  • 01:10FT   Vinci R. (3)ITA 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Jankovic J. (2)SRB 0 5 3 - - - 
  • SF
  • Thu 23 Aug 2012
  • 23:10FT   Jovanovski B. (WC)SRB 0 0 0 - - -12  
      Vinci R. (3)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012
  • 23:10FT   Vinci R. (3)ITA 2 77 6 - - -21  
      Scheepers C. (7)RSA 0 61 2 - - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 21 Aug 2012
  • 22:30FT   Vinci R. (3)ITA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Hercog P.SLO 0 2 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 20 Aug 2012
  • 22:10FT   Vinci R. (3)ITA 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Hsieh S-W.TPE 0 2 2 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Cincinnati USA
  • QF
  • Thu 16 Aug 2012
  • 23:10FT   Hlavackova A. / Hradecka L. (5) 2 6 3 10 - -31  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 1 3 6 3 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 15 Aug 2012
  • 21:25FT   Rodionova A. / Voskobo 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Cincinnati USA
  • R32
  • Wed 15 Aug 2012
  • 16:10FT   Peng S.CHN 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Vinci R.ITA 0 3 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 14 Aug 2012
  • 19:25FT   Vinci R.ITA 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Keys M. (Q)USA 0 3 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Montreal Canada
  • QF
  • Sun 12 Aug 2012
  • 01:30FT   Vinci R.ITA 0 2 2 - - -16  
      Safarova L. (16)CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Sat 11 Aug 2012
  • 18:40FT   Kerber A. (6)GER 0 2 67 - - -21  
      Vinci R.ITA 2 6 79 - - - 
  • R32
  • Thu 09 Aug 2012
  • 17:05FT   Vinci R.ITA 2 6 6 - - -12  
      Ivanovic A. (11)SRB 0 0 0 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Montreal Canada
  • R16
  • Wed 08 Aug 2012
  • 22:50FT   Makarova E. / Savchuk 2 6 2 10 - -32  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 1 3 6 5 - - 
          WTA Singles: Montreal Canada
  • R64
  • Tue 07 Aug 2012
  • 17:10FT   Vinci R.ITA 2 6 3 7 - -29  
      Wickmayer Y.BEL 1 2 6 5 - - 
          Olympics: Women Singles
  • R64
  • Sat 28 Jul 2012
  • 11:40FT   Clijsters K. 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Vinci R. 0 1 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Bastad Sweden
  • R32
  • Tue 17 Jul 2012
  • 19:10FT   Arvidsson S.SWE 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Vinci R.ITA 0 4 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Palermo Italy
  • R16
  • Thu 12 Jul 2012
  • 20:15FT   Robson L.ENG 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Vinci R.ITA 0 3 5 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 10 Jul 2012
  • 19:40FT   Knapp K.ITA 0 2 2 - - -16  
      Vinci R. (2)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • QF
  • Thu 05 Jul 2012
  • 11:45FT   Hlavackova A. / Hradecka L. 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. 0 3 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 04 Jul 2012
  • 13:30P2
    W/O
      Radwanska A. / Radwans 0 - - - - --  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. 0 - - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R16
  • Mon 02 Jul 2012
  • 12:15FT   Paszek T.AUT 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Vinci R.ITA 0 2 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sat 30 Jun 2012
  • 14:35FT   Vinci R. (21)ITA 2 77 77 - - -26  
      Lucic-B. M. (Q)CRO 0 64 63 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: Wimbledon England
  • R32
  • Fri 29 Jun 2012
  • 18:40FT   Mchale C. / Paszek T. 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 28 Jun 2012
  • 16:30FT   Birnerova E. / Cetkovs 0 2 1 - - -15  
      Errani S. / Vinci R. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
    11:40FT   Vinci R. (21)ITA 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Erakovic M.NZL 0 4 3 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 26 Jun 2012
  • 18:50FT   Vinci R. (21)ITA 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Barty A. (WC)AUS 0 2 4 - - - 
          WTA Doubles: S-Hertogenbosch Netherlands
  • FINAL
  • Sat 23 Jun 2012
  • 15:50FT   Errani S. / Vinci R. (1) 2 6 3 11 - -39  
      Kirilenko M. / Petrova N. (2) 1 4 6 9 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement