• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2012 (Simone Bolelli) : Overview

      ATP Doubles: Moscow Russia
  • FINAL
  • Sat 20 Oct 2012
  • 13:40FT   Cermak F./Mertinak M (1) 2 7 6 - - -21  
      Bolelli S./Bracciali 0 5 3 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 19 Oct 2012
  • 12:30FT   Berlocq C./Bogomolov (3) 0 1 4 - - -17  
      Bolelli S./Bracciali 2 6 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Wed 17 Oct 2012
  • 17:55FT   Cipolla F./Seppi A. 1 64 6 4 - -37  
      Bolelli S./Bracciali 2 77 4 10 - - 
          ATP Singles: Moscow Russia
  • R32
  • Wed 17 Oct 2012
  • 11:10FT   Bolelli S.ITA 0 4 64 - - -23  
      Karlovic I.CRO 2 6 77 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Moscow Russia
  • R16
  • Tue 16 Oct 2012
  • 16:45FT   Bolelli S./Bracciali 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Elgin M./Istomin D. (2) 0 65 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: St. Petersburg Russia
  • R16
  • Thu 20 Sep 2012
  • 16:05FT   Klizan M. (3)SVK 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Bolelli S.ITA 0 3 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 19 Sep 2012
  • 11:10FT   Bolelli S.ITA 2 77 7 - - -25  
      Zeballos H.ARG 0 63 5 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: St. Peterburg Russia
  • R16
  • Tue 18 Sep 2012
  • 12:55FT   Moser F./Skupski K. (4) 2 2 7 10 - -35  
      Bolelli S./Fognini 1 6 5 5 - - 
          ATP Singles: Davis Cup
  • PO
  • Sun 16 Sep 2012
  • 13:35FT   Bolelli S.ITA 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Garin C.CHI 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Kitzbuhel Austria
  • QF
  • Thu 26 Jul 2012
  • 19:05FT   Klizan M.SVK 2 1 7 6 - -26  
      Bolelli S.ITA 1 6 5 1 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Jul 2012
  • 13:20FT   Bolelli S.ITA 2 6 7 - - -19  
      Mayer F.GER 0 2 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 24 Jul 2012
  • 20:10FT   Zeballos H.ARG 0 5 5 - - -24  
      Bolelli S.ITA 2 7 7 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Bastad Sweden
  • R16
  • Wed 11 Jul 2012
  • 21:40FT   Ferrer D.ESP 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Bolelli S.ITA 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Bastad Sweden
  • R16
  • Tue 10 Jul 2012
  • 16:10FT   Souza J./Zeballos H. 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Bolelli S./Giannessi 0 4 3 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Bastad Sweden
  • R32
  • Mon 09 Jul 2012
  • 16:05FT   Capdeville P.CHI 0 6 6 - - -26  
      Bolelli S.ITA 2 7 7 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 25 Jun 2012
  • 18:55FT   Bolelli S. (Q)ITA 1 6 3 3 3 -27  
      Janowicz J. (Q)POL 3 3 6 6 6 - 
  • QR32
  • Wed 20 Jun 2012
  • 17:45FT   Bolelli S. (Q)ITA 3 7 6 6 - -31  
      Authom M.BEL 0 5 3 4 - - 
  • QR64
  • Tue 19 Jun 2012
  • 19:00FT   Bolelli S. (Q)ITA 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Fischer M.AUT 0 3 4 - - - 
  • QR128
  • Mon 18 Jun 2012
  • 17:05FT   Bolelli S. (Q)ITA 2 7 6 - - -23  
      Burquier G.FRA 0 6 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: London England
  • R16
  • Thu 14 Jun 2012
  • 15:00FT   Bolelli S.ITA 0 6 3 - - -22  
      Malisse X.BEL 2 7 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: London England
  • R32
  • Wed 13 Jun 2012
  • 20:15FT   Baghdatis M./Murray A. 2 7 6 - - -23  
      Bolelli S./Muller G. 0 6 4 - - - 
          ATP Singles: London England
  • R32
  • Wed 13 Jun 2012
  • 12:45FT   Simon G.FRA 1 6 3 6 - -32  
      Bolelli S.ITA 2 4 6 7 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 12 Jun 2012
  • 17:00FT   Bolelli S.ITA 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Gulbis E.LAT 0 3 4 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Thu 31 May 2012
  • 18:20FT   Paes L./Peya A. 2 6 6 6 - -29  
      Bolelli S./Fognini 1 1 7 3 - - 
          ATP Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R128
  • Tue 29 May 2012
  • 15:35FT   Bolelli S.ITA 0 2 2 1 - -23  
      Nadal R.ESP 3 6 6 6 - - 
          ATP Doubles: Rome Italy
  • R32
  • Tue 15 May 2012
  • 17:15FT   Granollers M./Lopez M. 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Bolelli S./Fognini 0 3 4 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Estoril Portugal
  • R16
  • Tue 01 May 2012
  • 17:20FT   Bolelli S./Ramos A. 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Huey T.C./Inglot D. 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Estoril Portugal
  • R32
  • Mon 30 Apr 2012
  • 15:00FT   Bolelli S.ITA 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Haase R.NED 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R64
  • Tue 17 Apr 2012
  • 18:15FT   Bolelli S.ITA 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Cilic M.CRO 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Monte Carlo Monaco
  • R32
  • Mon 16 Apr 2012
  • 15:30FT   Bolelli S./Fognini 0 6 4 - - -23  
      Troicki V./Wawrinka 2 7 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Miami USA
  • R128
  • Thu 22 Mar 2012
  • 17:20FT   Ramos-V. A.ESP 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Bolelli S. (Q)ITA 0 3 1 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Buenos Aires Argentina
  • R16
  • Wed 22 Feb 2012
  • 20:30FT   Bolelli S./Volandri 0 3 4 - - -19  
      Mertinak M./Sa A. (2) 2 6 6 - - - 
          ATP Singles: Davis Cup
  • R16
  • Sun 12 Feb 2012
  • 16:25FT   Cermak F.CZE 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Bolelli S.ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Fri 10 Feb 2012
  • 21:30FT   Berdych T.CZE 3 6 4 7 6 -31  
      Bolelli S.ITA 1 3 6 5 2 - 
          ATP Doubles: Montpellier France
  • R16
  • Wed 01 Feb 2012
  • 16:30FT   Fleming C./Hutchins 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Bolelli S./Ramos A. 0 1 2 - - - 
          ATP Doubles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Fri 20 Jan 2012
  • 02:15FT   Bolelli S./Fognini (14) 0 2 6 - - -21  
      Paes L./Stepanek R. 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R64
  • Wed 18 Jan 2012
  • 02:10FT   Bolelli S./Fognini (14) 2 5 6 6 - -30  
      Machado R./Rosol L. 1 7 4 2 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2016
    advertisement
    advertisement