TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2014 (Svitolina E.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Baku Azerbaijan
  • FINAL
  • Sun 27 Jul 2014
  • 08:10FT   Jovanovski B. (5)SRB 0 1 62 - - -20  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 2 6 77 - - - 
  • SF
  • Sat 26 Jul 2014
  • 10:10FT   Schiavone F.ITA 1 6 1 4 - -26  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 2 3 6 6 - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 25 Jul 2014
  • 12:05FT   Parmentier P.FRA 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 24 Jul 2014
  • 12:15FT   Soler-E. S.ESP 0 5 2 - - -20  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 22 Jul 2014
  • 09:50FT   Abduraimova N. (Q)UZB 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Istanbul Turkey
  • QF
  • Fri 18 Jul 2014
  • 13:05FT   Konjuh A. (Q)CRO 2 6 1 6 - -24  
      Svitolina E. (4)UKR 1 4 6 1 - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 16 Jul 2014
  • 13:05FT   Voegele S.SUI 0 0 3 - - -15  
      Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 16:00FT   Kovinic D.MGR 1 1 6 4 - -27  
      Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 6 4 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Gastein Austria
  • R16
  • Wed 09 Jul 2014
  • 11:35FT   Voegele S.SUI 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Svitolina E. (5)UKR 0 2 5 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 08 Jul 2014
  • 09:10FT   Mayr-A. P.AUT 0 1 4 - - -17  
      Svitolina E. (5)UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 23 Jun 2014
  • 11:40FT   Doi M.JPN 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 4 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: S-Hertogenbosch Netherlands
  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jun 2014
  • 10:10FT   Zheng J.CHN 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 3 0 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Jun 2014
  • 15:30FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 77 6 - - -23  
      Flipkens K. (6)BEL 0 64 4 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 16 Jun 2014
  • 10:45FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Nara K.JPN 0 2 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Thu 29 May 2014
  • 17:35FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 5 2 - - -20  
      Ivanovic A. (11)SRB 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 27 May 2014
  • 12:25P2
    Ret.
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 5 - - - -5  
      Martic P.CRO 0 0 - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Nurnberger Germany
  • SF
  • Fri 23 May 2014
  • 13:00FT   Pliskova Ka.CZE 2 2 6 6 - -23  
      Svitolina E. (4)UKR 1 6 1 2 - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 22 May 2014
  • 15:45FT   Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Barthel M.GER 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 21 May 2014
  • 11:10FT   Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 77 6 - - -22  
      Garcia V. B. (Q)ESP 0 65 3 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 19 May 2014
  • 10:10FT   Svitolina E. (4)UKR 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Melzer I.CZE 0 5 4 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Rome Italy
  • R64
  • Mon 12 May 2014
  • 10:10FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 2 3 - - -17  
      Vesnina E.RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Madrid Spain
  • R64
  • Mon 05 May 2014
  • 17:00FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Jankovic J. (6)SRB 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Marrakech Morocco
  • R32
  • Tue 22 Apr 2014
  • 11:10FT   Mayr-A. P.AUT 2 77 3 6 - -30  
      Svitolina E. (2)UKR 1 62 6 2 - - 
          WTA Singles: Charleston Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 03 Apr 2014
  • 20:45FT   Bencic B. (Q)SUI 2 64 6 6 - -30  
      Svitolina E.UKR 1 77 4 1 - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 15:10FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -20  
      Stephens S. (5)USA 0 4 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 31 Mar 2014
  • 21:55FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 5 77 - -32  
      Gajdosova J. (Q)AUS 1 1 7 65 - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • R16
  • Mon 24 Mar 2014
  • 21:35FT   Svitolina E.UKR 1 65 7 2 - -33  
      Radwanska A. (3)POL 2 77 5 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 23 Mar 2014
  • 16:10FT   Zahlavova S. B.CZE 1 6 4 1 - -27  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 4 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Fri 21 Mar 2014
  • 17:50FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 1 6 6 - -22  
      Bouchard E. (18)CAN 1 6 1 2 - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 18 Mar 2014
  • 17:15FT   Mattek-S. B.USA 1 3 6 3 - -27  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 3 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 08 Mar 2014
  • 20:05FT   Ivanovic A. (11)SRB 2 4 7 77 - -35  
      Svitolina E.UKR 1 6 5 61 - - 
  • R128
  • Fri 07 Mar 2014
  • 02:20FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Puig M.PUR 0 4 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Doha Qatar
  • R64
  • Tue 11 Feb 2014
  • 16:25FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Zakopalova K.CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Paris France
  • QF
  • Fri 31 Jan 2014
  • 22:30FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 2 3 - - -17  
      Errani S. (3)ITA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 30 Jan 2014
  • 11:10FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Voskoboeva G. (Q)KAZ 0 1 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Wed 29 Jan 2014
  • 11:05FT   Vinci R. (6)ITA 1 3 6 5 - -27  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 0 7 - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Sat 18 Jan 2014
  • 02:30FT   Stephens S. (13)USA 2 7 6 - - -22  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 5 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 16 Jan 2014
  • 01:15FT   Rogowska O. (WC)AUS 0 4 5 - - -22  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 7 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 14 Jan 2014
  • 09:45FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Kuznetsova S. (19)RUS 0 3 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Hobart Australia
  • R32
  • Sun 05 Jan 2014
  • 04:30FT   Barthel M. (6)GER 2 6 6 - - -19  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 4 3 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Brisbane Australia
  • R16
  • Tue 31 Dec 2013
  • 04:40FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Jankovic J. (4)SRB 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 29 Dec 2013
  • 04:20FT   Lepchenko V.USA 0 3 3 - - -18  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement