• My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2015 (Svitolina E.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Bogota Colombia
  • SF
  • Sat 18 Apr 2015
  • 16:40FT   Svitolina E. (1)UKR 0 67 3 - - -22  
      Pereira T.BRA 2 79 6 - - - 
  • QF
  • Fri 17 Apr 2015
  • 16:30FT   Svitolina E. (1)UKR 2 6 7 - - -21  
      Falconi I. (8)USA 0 3 5 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 15 Apr 2015
  • 19:00FT   Svitolina E. (1)UKR 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Kovinic D.MGR 0 3 1 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 13 Apr 2015
  • 18:40FT   Svitolina E. (1)UKR 2 6 6 - - -15  
      Chirico L.USA 0 2 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • R32
  • Sat 28 Mar 2015
  • 16:10FT   Makarova E. (8)RUS 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 0 0 4 - - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 26 Mar 2015
  • 21:10FT   Jovanovski B.SRB 0 3 63 - - -22  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 2 6 77 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Mar 2015
  • 01:10FT   Svitolina E. (23)UKR 1 6 1 1 - -24  
      Bacsinszky T. (27)SUI 2 4 6 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 15 Mar 2015
  • 19:10FT   Zafarova L. (10)CZE 0 65 5 - - -25  
      Svitolina E. (23)UKR 2 77 7 - - - 
  • R64
  • Fri 13 Mar 2015
  • 19:10FT   Van Uytvanck A. (Q)BEL 1 6 64 1 - -30  
      Svitolina E. (23)UKR 2 4 77 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Doha Qatar
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Feb 2015
  • 18:15FT   Azarenka V. (WC)BLR 2 6 64 6 - -29  
      Svitolina E.UKR 1 3 77 1 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 24 Feb 2015
  • 13:40FT   Gavrilova D. (Q)RUS 1 4 7 4 - -32  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 5 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Dubai Uae
  • R32
  • Tue 17 Feb 2015
  • 16:10FT   Svitolina E.UKR 1 6 3 2 - -25  
      Kvitova P. (2)CZE 2 2 6 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 16 Feb 2015
  • 12:25P1
    Ret.
      Vandeweghe C.USA 0 1 - - - -4  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 3 - - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R32
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015
  • 03:00FT   Williams S. (1)USA 2 4 6 6 - -24  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 1 6 2 0 - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 22 Jan 2015
  • 03:50FT   Gibbs N.USA 0 63 66 - - -26  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 2 77 78 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 20 Jan 2015
  • 05:35FT   Putintseva Y. (LL)RUS 0 3 5 - - -21  
      Svitolina E. (26)UKR 2 6 7 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Sydney Australia
  • R32
  • Mon 12 Jan 2015
  • 02:15FT   Svitolina E.UKR 0 61 2 - - -21  
      Makarova E. (6)RUS 2 77 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Brisbane Australia
  • SF
  • Fri 09 Jan 2015
  • 11:40FT   Sharapova M. (1)RUS 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Svitolina E.UKR 0 1 3 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 08 Jan 2015
  • 02:10FT   Kerber A. (3)GER 1 6 5 3 - -31  
      Svitolina E.UKR 2 4 7 6 - - 
  • R16
  • Tue 06 Jan 2015
  • 06:35FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Tomljanovic A. (WC)CRO 0 3 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 04 Jan 2015
  • 05:00FT   Svitolina E.UKR 2 6 6 - - -14  
      Rybarikova M.SVK 0 0 2 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2015
    advertisement
    advertisement