TENNIS LIVESCORES

My Fav. Tournaments

  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

advertisement

Tennis Players

2012 (Tamartine Tanasugarn) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Osaka Japan
  • R16
  • Wed 10 Oct 2012
  • 03:15FT   Hampton J.USA 2 7 7 - - -24  
      Tanasugarn T. (WC)THA 0 5 5 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 09 Oct 2012
  • 06:25FT   Tanasugarn T. (WC)THA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Shvedova Y. (5)KAZ 0 3 2 - - - 
          WTA Singles: US Open
  • QR64
  • Thu 23 Aug 2012
  • 20:45FT   Cepelova J.SVK 2 6 5 6 - -31  
      Tanasugarn T.THA 1 3 7 4 - - 
  • QR128
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012
  • 21:45P2
    Ret.
      Tanasugarn T.THA 1 6 0 - - -7  
      Gronert S.GER 0 1 0 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Baku Azerbaijan
  • R16
  • Wed 25 Jul 2012
  • 06:10FT   Tanasugarn T.THA 0 1 0 - - -13  
      Rybarikova M.SVK 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 23 Jul 2012
  • 06:10FT   Flink V.RUS 1 6 3 2 - -26  
      Tanasugarn T.THA 2 3 6 6 - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R128
  • Mon 25 Jun 2012
  • 11:40FT   Tanasugarn T.THA 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Tatishvili A.GEO 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Birmingham England
  • R64
  • Tue 12 Jun 2012
  • 15:55FT   Tanasugarn T.THA 0 4 2 - - -18  
      Karatantch. S.KAZ 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R128
  • Mon 28 May 2012
  • 14:40FT   Tanasugarn T.THA 0 0 3 - - -15  
      Suarez N. C.ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Pattaya Thailand
  • QF
  • Fri 10 Feb 2012
  • 11:15FT   Kirilenko M.RUS 2 7 6 - - -20  
      Tanasugarn T.THA 0 6 1 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 08 Feb 2012
  • 09:10FT   Chang K-C.TPE 0 6 3 - - -22  
      Tanasugarn T.THA 2 7 6 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 07 Feb 2012
  • 10:10P2
    Ret.
      Tanasugarn T.THA 1 6 4 - - -15  
      Voskoboeva G.KAZ 0 3 2 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • R128
  • Tue 17 Jan 2012
  • 06:05FT   Makarova E.RUS 2 6 2 6 - -20  
      Tanasugarn T.THA 1 0 6 0 - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement