TENNIS LIVESCORES

  • My Fav. Tournaments
  • To add your favorites click on icon next to league names
    or on icon next to matches.

Tennis Tournaments

Tennis Players

advertisement
  • 2014 (Vandeweghe C.) : Overview

      WTA Singles: Osaka Japan
  • R16
  • Thu 09 Oct 2014
  • 03:10FT   Konjuh A.CRO 2 6 3 6 - -26  
      Vandeweghe C. (4)USA 1 2 6 3 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 07 Oct 2014
  • 07:35FT   Mladenovic K. (WC)FRA 0 2 3 - - -17  
      Vandeweghe C. (4)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Beijing China
  • R64
  • Sat 27 Sep 2014
  • 10:05FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Radwanska A. (5)POL 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wuhan China
  • R16
  • Wed 24 Sep 2014
  • 04:10FT   Garcia C.FRA 2 6 6 - - -17  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 0 3 2 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 23 Sep 2014
  • 08:00P2
    Ret.
      Vandeweghe C.USA 0 4 - - - -5  
      Jankovic J. (10)SRB 0 1 - - - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 22 Sep 2014
  • 04:10FT   Beck A. (LL)GER 0 3 2 - - -17  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Tokyo Japan
  • R16
  • Wed 17 Sep 2014
  • 04:40FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 65 5 - - -25  
      Cibulkova D. (6)SVK 2 77 7 - - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 16 Sep 2014
  • 03:00FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Kudryavtseva A.RUS 0 2 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Us Open
  • R64
  • Thu 28 Aug 2014
  • 20:30FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 3 3 - - -18  
      Suarez N. C. (15)ESP 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 26 Aug 2014
  • 21:35FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 2 2 6 6 - -24  
      Vekic D.CRO 1 6 3 1 - - 
          WTA Singles: New Haven Usa
  • R32
  • Sun 17 Aug 2014
  • 18:40FT   Giorgi C.ITA 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 0 3 1 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Montreal Canada
  • QF
  • Fri 08 Aug 2014
  • 23:15FT   Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 1 1 6 1 - -24  
      Makarova E.RUS 2 6 4 6 - - 
  • R16
  • Thu 07 Aug 2014
  • 22:40FT   Jankovic J. (7)SRB 1 68 6 5 - -33  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 710 2 7 - - 
  • R32
  • Thu 07 Aug 2014
  • 02:40FT   Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 67 79 6 - -36  
      Ivanovic A. (9)SRB 1 79 67 4 - - 
  • R64
  • Tue 05 Aug 2014
  • 17:10FT   Zhang S.CHN 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Stanford Usa
  • R16
  • Thu 31 Jul 2014
  • 21:10FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 1 64 6 2 - -27  
      Kerber A. (3)GER 2 77 0 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 29 Jul 2014
  • 04:45FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 2 6 7 - - -20  
      Ahn K. (WC)USA 0 2 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Wimbledon England
  • R64
  • Wed 25 Jun 2014
  • 18:05FT   Smitkova T. (Q)CZE 2 6 77 - - -22  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 0 3 64 - - - 
  • R128
  • Mon 23 Jun 2014
  • 17:15FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 2 6 3 7 - -30  
      Muguruza G. (27)ESP 1 3 6 5 - - 
          WTA Singles: S-Hertogenbosch Netherlands
  • FINAL
  • Sat 21 Jun 2014
  • 11:10FT   Zheng J.CHN 0 2 4 - - -18  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 6 6 - - - 
  • SF
  • Fri 20 Jun 2014
  • 12:50FT   Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 6 6 - - -18  
      Koukalova K. (8)CZE 0 4 2 - - - 
  • QF
  • Thu 19 Jun 2014
  • 13:45FT   Muguruza G. (7)ESP 0 63 1 - - -20  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 77 6 - - - 
  • R16
  • Wed 18 Jun 2014
  • 11:50P2
    Ret.
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 1 66 6 2 - -22  
      King V.USA 1 78 0 1 - - 
  • R32
  • Mon 16 Jun 2014
  • 15:15FT   Erakovic M.NZL 1 4 6 65 - -32  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 6 3 77 - - 
          WTA Singles: Birmingham England
  • R16
  • Thu 12 Jun 2014
  • 14:55FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 1 6 63 4 - -32  
      Koukalova K. (6)CZE 2 3 77 6 - - 
  • R32
  • Tue 10 Jun 2014
  • 14:55FT   Wickmayer Y.BEL 1 7 5 1 - -31  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 2 5 7 6 - - 
  • R64
  • Mon 09 Jun 2014
  • 12:45FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 2 6 7 - - -22  
      Diyas Z.KAZ 0 4 5 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Roland Garros France
  • R64
  • Thu 29 May 2014
  • 13:15FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 4 3 - - -19  
      Makarova E. (22)RUS 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Tue 27 May 2014
  • 16:50FT   Melzer I.CZE 0 66 2 - - -21  
      Vandeweghe C.USA 2 78 6 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Monterrey Mexico
  • R32
  • Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 02:30FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 3 64 - - -22  
      Wozniacki C. (3)DEN 2 6 77 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Miami Usa
  • R16
  • Mon 24 Mar 2014
  • 18:35FT   Williams S. (1)USA 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 0 3 1 - - - 
  • R32
  • Sun 23 Mar 2014
  • 05:00FT   Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 5 7 7 - -36  
      Stosur S. (16)AUS 1 7 5 5 - - 
  • R64
  • Thu 20 Mar 2014
  • 22:10FT   Pavlyuchen. A. (21)RUS 0 67 5 - - -25  
      Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 79 7 - - - 
  • R128
  • Wed 19 Mar 2014
  • 19:05FT   Vandeweghe C. (Q)USA 2 6 78 - - -23  
      Erakovic M.NZL 0 4 66 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Indian Wells Usa
  • R64
  • Sat 08 Mar 2014
  • 22:30FT   Vandeweghe C. (WC)USA 0 1 3 - - -16  
      Kvitova P. (8)CZE 2 6 6 - - - 
  • R128
  • Fri 07 Mar 2014
  • 04:20FT   Vandeweghe C. (WC)USA 2 6 6 - - -16  
      Cadantu A.ROU 0 4 0 - - - 
          WTA Singles: Australian Open
  • QR96
  • Thu 09 Jan 2014
  • 03:30FT   Vandeweghe C.USA 0 4 4 - - -20  
      Rodionova An.AUS 2 6 6 - - - 
    Livescore powered by ScoresPro.com © 2006 - 2014
    advertisement